Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Banda Rooftop Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 1,583 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 1,583 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
La Banda Rooftop Hostel Located at Calle Dos de Mayo 16, , Seville.
La Banda Rooftop Hostel
Spain
Seville seville 41001 Calle Dos de Mayo 16
96% 1583
37.3849278 -5.9959881
La Banda Rooftop Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Wrz 2016
10.0

A fantastic hostel! Honestly they had the best mattresses I've ever seen in a hostel - they were so comfortable! The ensuite room was great with a very spacious bathroom. All beds had ample plug sockets and individual lights. The staff all made an effort to learn everyone's names and were very personable and friendly. The family dinners on the roof terrace are delicious and they also have live music. Basically it is a great hostel-definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Wrz 2016
9.4

Probably the best hostel I stayed at in Spain. Best staff ever and they serve proper cocktails on the rooftop. What more can you ask? Solid 12/10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2016
9.4

The mattresses are the best bit of this hostel. Honestly never wanted to get out of bed. The group dinners on the roof are always amazing and the hostel was awesome. Fantastic showers, great location, free breakfast that is pretty substantial. I would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2016
10.0

Probably the best hostel I've stayed at - clean and spacious room with a big ensuite, plenty of power points, great wifi, included breakfasts, nice communal rooftop area, very convenient location right between the river and the cathedral/alcazar area, and every staff member was super friendly and helpful and made the effort to learn everyone's names which I thought was really nice. Tip: do the five euro included dinner, was seriously one of my favourite meals of the trip.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
18 Wrz 2016
9.7

Lovely lovely hostel, awesome rooftop terrace and amazing 5 euro dinners (I've had a lot of hostel dinners and these were definitely up there!). The staff are friendly and actually bother to socialise with you instead of just checking you in and out. Great location right near the cathedral and main street. Had a relaxing stay, highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
18 Wrz 2016
9.4

Best 대성당 완전 코앞 위치 최고 직원들 잘생기고 개친절함ㅋㅋㅋ숙소 사람들도 다 좋았다 다만 깨끗하진않다 혼성방 화장실 ㅋㅋㅋ개드럽... 락커는 갠자물쇠있어야험 구로나 ㄷ음에도 갈 의향있음

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2016
10.0

Cannot say a bad thing about this place! Amazing staff, great rooms/bathrooms, and a perfect location. Highly recommend the walking tour with Medi! Also enjoyed the daily dinners on the roof top :) SO GREAT!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 42 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
9.4

Great terrace and staff were fantastic

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel, can't recommend it enough if you're staying in Seville. Owners and staff are great, really good atmosphere and it's obvious they know what backpackers want in a hostel. Would definitely come back in summer

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
10.0

La Banda was by far the best hostel I've ever stayed at - I could've stayed there for weeks! Great staff, nice facilities, central location, just the right capacity of guests, friendly atmosphere and a real feeling of community with dinner at the rooftop bar (I went every night), which has an excellent view - no spoilers, check it out for yourself! Whatever you guys are doing... keep it up :) p.s. special thanks to Juan and Adam!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.