Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

La Banda Rooftop Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 1,487 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 1,487 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
La Banda Rooftop Hostel Located at Calle Dos de Mayo 16, , Seville.
La Banda Rooftop Hostel
Spain
Seville seville 41001 Calle Dos de Mayo 16
96% 1487
37.3849278 -5.9959881
La Banda Rooftop Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Lip 2016
10.0

This small boutique style hostel is amazing! Ticks all the boxes. Achieves the perfect balance between meeting new people, having a good time and getting a good nights sleep. Family dinners are a must do - meeting everyone in the hostel, foods delicious and easily felt like a family. Stayed in the room with the ensuite toilet. Bathrooms are cleaned every day. Staff are super friendly and more than happy to book activities for you. Wouldn't stay anywhere else in Seville!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2016
10.0

One of those hostels where you want to prolong your stay come check out time. 10s all round.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
9.7

Where to begin! what a fantastic hostel! the 40 odd beds it holds creates a nice family like atmosphere amongst the staff and customers alike. The staff cook dinner every night at 9 for the guests for only 5 euro, provides a great chance to meet your fellow travellers and make friends. The staff are very knowledgeable on where to go, eat, party etc in Seville and provided tonnes of great suggestions. The venue is incredibly clean and has a wonderfully fun vibe about it. STAY HERE!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
10.0

Staff were amazing, very helpful and great with answering questions and giving recommendations for sight seeing. The interior was really nicely decorated and the rooftop was a chill place to meet people and hangout. Would definitely come again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
10.0

This is the experience you can expect from a hostel, the super friendly staff create an extremely social environment for all the guests to meet, greet, and make great connections! Highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
10.0

One of the best i've stayed in! The rooftop has a beautiful view with good cocktails and nice diners (and they're cheap as well). The owners succeeded in creating an atmosphere that feels like you are coming home. Also the beds are absolutely phenomenal, the mattress was easily 30cm (1ft).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
10.0

The best hostel I have stayed at yet! Such a great atmosphere, whether you are travelling alone or in groups. The rooftop bar and group dinners were highlights of my stay in Seville. They offer walking tours and pub crawls and can recommend great tapas bars. A must stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
9.7

The lads at la Banda take the time to get to know you and make sure you enjoy your time in Sevilla.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
9.1

일단 위치가 좋고 스텝분들이 친절한게 좋았어요 조식도 괜찮게 나오고요 그대신 이층침대가 좀 높아서 불편했어요 침대 일층으로 쓰시는게 좋을 것 같아요. 그거 빼곤 다 괜찮았습니다:)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
9.4

Really amazing place and all the guys are super chill. Only complaint is that it's a lot more expensive than its competitors and I'm not sure if it warrants the extra price. Bar was also too expensive for a hostel bar when cheap bars on the street are almost half the price. Excluding price though one of the best hostels I've ever been to with great atmosphere

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.