Hostelworld.com

La Banda Rooftop Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 1,336 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 1,336 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
La Banda Rooftop Hostel Located at Calle Dos de Mayo 16, , Seville.
La Banda Rooftop Hostel
Spain
Seville seville 41001 Calle Dos de Mayo 16
96% 1336
37.3849278 -5.9959881
La Banda Rooftop Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Kwi 2016
10.0

At La Banda, you're not staying in a hostel, you are staying with family. Sam, Richie, Rosa, Laila, Juan, and the rest of the staff (volunteers included - shoutout to Adam) are some of the coolest people you'll meet. The community vibe here is what makes this one of the top hostels in Europe! The family dinners for €5 are delicious and a great way to make lifelong friends. The facilities are great. The people are even better! I was booked for 1 night I ended up staying 4. Thank you everyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
9.4

This was hands down the best hostel I have ever stayed at. The staff is incredible and very welcoming. They encourage a community environment from the second you enter. Great common area and rooftop patio and the family dinners shouldn't be missed. I was sad to leave La Banda! Located literally 3 minutes from the Cathedral and 5 from the Jewish Quarter. Rooms were comfortable and clean but the atmosphere of this hostel makes it a can't miss stop.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2016
10.0

This hostel is in the perfect location - right in the city center and walking distance to the cathedral. The staff is more than accommodating and it is very easy to make friends with other guests. There is a free daily walking tour, and the happy hour + evening dinner are great ways to meet new people. The daily breakfast is great, and the facilities are suuuper clean. I can't say enough good things about La Banda! Will definitely stay here again when I return to Seville.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Fl_Kr_14
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2016
8.9

Sehr sympathisches und hilfsbereites Personal, das aktiv den Kontakt mit den Gästen sucht! Sehr schnelles WLAN, die Lage ist auch gut! Herausragend sind wirklich die Mitarbeiter!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
9.1

Great hostel, great vibes.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • clh2499ut
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2016
9.7

This is not the largest or shiniest hostel out there (don't get me wrong, it is clean and nice). Instead, what it offers that makes it so incredible is the atmosphere. The owners prepare a family meal each night for guests to enjoy on the rooftop. Afterwards, everyone sits around drinking and talking until going out. I have never stayed anywhere else that created such an amazing environment for meeting new people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2016
9.7

Mejor hostal! Pensaron en todo! El staff súper amable! Buen desayuno, tienen cenas diarias y tours! Gracias la banda!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2016
10.0

Best hostal I've ever stayed at. Completely turned my whole trip around, it's impossible not to meet new friends here, staff was excellent.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2016
10.0

La Banda really deserves 10/10. It was by far the best hostel we stayed at. The four guys running it have done a fantastic job, and while it had very comfy beds, friendly staff, and a lovely rooftop terrace, the really stand-out feature for me was the way in which it facilitated groups of people to get together through communal meals, nights out and tours. If I were travelling around Spain or Europe, I would recommend staying here as a great place to meet other people and make friends

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2016
9.4

El lugar muy lindo! El personal muy simpático, siempre dispuesto a ayudarte. El desayuno bastante bastante bien y las habitaciones compartidas (la de 8 personas por lo menos) super cómoda. La ubicación perfecta, cerca de distintas cosas turísticas, de la parada de autobús, etc. Para ir caminando a todos lados. Lo recomiendo a ojos cerrados!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.