Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

LSE Bankside House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 172 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 172 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
LSE Bankside House Located at 24 Sumner Street, SE1 9JA, London.
LSE Bankside House
England
London SE1 9JA 24 Sumner Street, SE1 9JA
85% 172
51.5065788 -0.0986194
LSE Bankside House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
8.6

good location , staff good and helpful. Room clean , breakfast varied , excellent value for money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sie 2016
8.9

What an amazing location,just behind the Tate Modern. I was able to walk there from Victoria coach station and then to the West End! It had been a very hot day and when I returned to my room I thought I'd boil but despite the window only opening partially ( for safety reasons) it had remained cool and I slept well. The breakfast is amazing too!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2016
7.7

Good clean room with Towel, shampoo and shower gel provided. If all you need is a bed for the night then that's the place. Very accessible to all of London! If you've been in student accommodation before then you know what it's like. If you need parking, you can leave the car there as long as you like paying £10 a day... Though not sure what a day costs as we arrive at 3pm on Thursday, left around 11pm Friday and paid £30.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Sie 2016
10.0

Lovely place to stay. Location is excellent, bus and underground stations are all close, well connected to other parts of London. Staff very friendly and helpful. Great variety of things to eat on offer for breakfast, for vegetarians as well. Very clean, shared bathroom with only one other person. Excellent value for money. Will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lip 2016
9.1

Muy bien ubicado. Desayuno bastante bueno. Buena atención. Los baños están algo descuidados.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • huberc2412
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
7.1

Nice, rather cheap place. Lots of school kids, which can be a bit noisy. The security concept is a bit rusty, you should have to show a paper card upon entering the building but that rarely happened. The locks are and other facilites are not very modern but still in good condition. The bed and mattress were very old fashioned but for a few nights it was ok.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
5.7

Enormous hostel, winding corridors with dead ends. Room very basic, but serves its purpose, Toilet difficult to flush, shower very cramped and small, turning round knocked tap and water suddenly became VERY hot, For the self-service breakfast the Restaurant is badly planned, with no logic behind the layout of the food stations. Best thing about the place was the staff - all very helpful, smiling and enthusiastic. They obviously enjoy working there.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Liban, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
8.6

It's a nice hostel in city centre but far from the attractions so you have to take the Metro or bus. Some good restaurant next to the hotel. Room was clean and the bed were OK (Military style). Room very clean and the staff are nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Cze 2016
9.7

Wasn't sure what to expect but found the room, the staff and the location all absolutely fantastic.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2016
7.4

There was trash under one of the beds

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.