Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

LG Guesthouse & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 158 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 158 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
LG Guesthouse & Hostel Located at Bayangol district, Teeverchdiin Street, Ulaanbaatar.
LG Guesthouse & Hostel
Mongolia
Ulaanbaatar Mongolia Mongolia 210628 Bayangol district, Teeverchdiin Street
84% 158
47.9097837 106.8919408
LG Guesthouse & Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lis 2016
9.4

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the hostel. The room was clean, comfortable and well provided. The staff were friendly and helpful. I also enjoyed the close proximity to the train station and appreciated the free lift to the station at the end of my stay. I would recommend this hostel to anyone catching onward trains to Beijing, I did not need a taxi and the hostel is close enough to the city centre with just a 20 minute walk, or a 10 minute walk to nearby restaurants.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 95 Recenzje
17 Paź 2016
6.0

Voor mijn laatste nacht in UB dacht ik vlakbij het station te gaan zitten. Wat een ongure buurt! Toen ik er aankwam was er geen receptie. Eenmaal ingecheckt werd me niets duidelijk gemaakt. Los daarvan: prima prijs, goed ontbijt, redelijk schoon en goede douches. Voor een eerste of laatste nacht in UB geen verkeerde keuze.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Paź 2016
8.6

They let us check in early after overnight train which was a life saver. Staff was friendly. Not super social although I'm not sure many places in Ub are. Blew a circuit when we tried to plug a cord into the wall. Yikes!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Wrz 2016
9.7

非常棒的旅馆,位置好,距离火车站很近,热情的提供了接站。到达的时候正下小雨,我们没有带雨伞,多亏有车接站才没有淋湿。前台有英文流利的服务员,沟通没有障碍。旅馆有一个餐厅,我们订了其他餐厅没有尝试,但是看起来应该不错,很干净卫生。9月末乌兰巴托已经有些凉,但是房间很温暖,有干净的淋浴房,热水也不错。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
8.6

We were staying at the Guesthouse A close to the train station (Guesthouse B is located next to the City Department Store). You enter the Hostel through the restaurant on the ground floor. At night you have to enter via the back door (ask for the door code if they forget to tell you). Our doubleroom was super spacious and clean. Thanks again to the owner, who got up in the middle of the night to order a taxi for us to the airport!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2016
7.4

La chambre privative avec sdb n'a en fait pas de salle de bain. La cuisine, les wc et la douche sont très rudimentaires. Les abords de l'auberge ne sont pas encourageant mais c'est tout à fait safe et l'emplacement est idéal.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2016
10.0

El hostal está cerva de la estación de tren y de la calle principal de la ciudad. El personal es muy atento y todo son facilidades. En resumen, genial.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2016
8.9

After a long train journey being picked up at the train station as part of the deal was a great start to our stay. Staff were very friendly and not intrusive. The room was simple and clean. There were lots of trips available and we went on three! Our guide was Mandah and he was fantastic. We saw so many things and had a great experience. We were travelling with 2 kids; 7 yrs and 10yrs and their needs were catered for as well. The nightclub that other reviews talk about has closed down.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
14 Cze 2016
8.0

Great location if you need to catch an early train as it is opposite the train station. It is a 20 min walk to the centre or catch a bus. Great facilities. Very quite when we were there almost empty, great for a good nights sleep but not for socialising.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.