Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

LC's Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 306 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 306 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
30 Cze 2017
9.1

Great guesthouse....very comfortable, no complaints! Nice and close to the old town, about 5 min walk.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Cze 2017
8.9

Super nice and cosy apartment, Inke a couple of walking minutes away from the marine/beach. Staff welcomed us warmly and explained everything. We had our own little apartment w/ kitchen, dining table, living space, bathroom and sleeping room. Definitely recommended when staying in Lagos for some nights.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Cze 2017
9.1

Ganska bra ställe. Nära till stan. Fina och rena rum. Finns ingen receptionen så det gäller att säg till dem innan vilken tid man ska dyka upp.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Cze 2017
10.0

Vynikající. Zábava - večernní a noční zábava- jen pár minut od hostelu+nedaleké pláže + fungující klimatizace+možnost vaření v kuchyni+terasa + možnost nakupování / Lidl + Pingo v blizkosti /, čistota , ochota personálu .......

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Maj 2017
9.7

Auberge de jeunesse parfaite ! Mieux qu'un hôtel !!! Le bâtiment et les chambres sont neuves Bref parfait. De la nourriture gratuite à disposition et tout est très propre

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Maj 2017
8.3

Really like the hostel. It is very cozy the only issue is that the staff is never there. The owner (a brother and sister) only comes by to let people in and there is a cleaning lady, all of whom are extremely nice, helpful, and accommodating but make sure they know exactly when you're coming or you won't be able to get in. Ideal for couples, clean nice kitchen, and easy walk to the beach. Really enjoyed my stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2017
10.0

Awesome place to stay. We were surprised of what our room was for the price we paid. Great location. Paolo, the owner was helpful and nice. He let us borrow a beach umbrella when he saw us leaving for the day. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
9.7

Très très bien. Accueil chaleureux et l'endroit est très propre. L'appartement est à proximité du centre. Je recommande !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
7.1

You need to know that after the check-out you can't leave your luggage there. So if you may plan to enjoy Lagos after check-out, leaving you luggage safe, just go somewhere else -they don't even offer you to have the key of the main entrance for few more hours to go back to take your stuff and leave the key inside- for that you better use a hostel with reception or Airbnb. The room was nice, amazing bedding, the house truly renovated recently and a private terrace for us was very nice too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Mr. Is not true because when you ask me if is possible leave the luggage I sad to you yes, Ok, you can leave your luggage two or three hours, but if you wont to pay one night and stay and use in the guesthouse to days. It is impossible next time you need choose better our holiday, Thanks King Regards for your comment. Paulo

27 Lut 2017
9.7

Great spot to rest and enjoy Lagos beaches!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.