Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

L'Hotel Particulier

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 535 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 535 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
L'Hotel Particulier Located at 15 Rue Cremieux, , Paris.
L'Hotel Particulier
France
Paris 75012 15 Rue Cremieux
85% 535
48.8464603 2.3702222
L'Hotel Particulier
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • forbessyy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
8.0

Very lovely place to stay if you're looking to be a bit out of the centre but still involved with the lovely French atmosphere. Staff were incredibly helpful and willing to answer any questions we had. Would stay there again one hundred percent.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
9.1

Parfait pour un point de chute confortable lors d'un séjour à Paris. La localisation est vraiment excellente, les commodités convenables (mais attention pas de wifi !), l'hôtelier très arrangeant.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
10.0

Daniel was great and friendly despite a huge misunderstanding in our arrival time. I had sent an email to Hostlworld saying we would be delayed until Tuesday and he did not receive word of this. He persevered and worked with us.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • angelaretamal2196
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
9.7

Excelente apart hotel, limpio, bien ubicado, lindo barrio cercano al metro y restaurantes. Solo le falta wi fi.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
9.7

Very convenient location in a charming neighbourhood. It's also just a few mins walk from Gare de Lyon train station and near tourist attractions like notre dame.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2016
9.4

Brilliant location - good facilities, slightly difficult to find as hotel isn't identified on the outside (look for street number), no wifi, but would definitely go again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2016
9.4

We stayed there for one night and it was nice. The location is very central, close to gare de Lyon and gare d'Austerlitz. The road has a typical french style and is quiet. The room itself is small but includes everything you need. We would come again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2016
7.4

A great little stop-over if you are on a budget. The room had a double bed, little kitchenette and a small bathroom. The area was great, prettily Parisian with a nice atmosphere. The room is a 5 minute walk from Gare de Lyon which was very convenient for our 7am train the next morning. As mentioned by other reviers, Daniel the owner was difficult to get hold of in advance of our stay, but was in contact with clear instructions about gaining access the day before our arrival.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • luciabaroncini8835
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2016
6.6

localizzato in zona valida per girare a piedi, se piace camminare, oppure vicina ai mezzi pubblici se li si preferisce Ci è capitata una camera molto piccola, non paticolarmente curata, ma provvista dell'essenziale.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
7.7

離Gare de Lyon走路3分鐘,附近有2家超市,有網咖,但是早餐店不怎樣。在一個車子開不進去的"大"巷子,格外的安靜。屋主並不住那,所以告知到達時間很重要,我們在門外等了半小時,還好不是冬天,而且收了房租後,就不再會遇到他。房間很小,但料理台、冰箱、衛浴、衣櫃、小桌椅都有,但沒有電梯而且旋轉樓梯很小。住一樓,窗戶直接對巷子,所以要常關。但是有新房客來看到室內有燈,就會拍你的窗,很困擾,因為屋主常要等半小時才來。 沒有網路,要連絡事情很不方便。整體房價在巴黎還OK

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.