Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kyoya Ryokan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 649 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 649 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Kyoya Ryokan Located at 2-11-4, Habashita, Nishi-ku, Nagoya.
Kyoya Ryokan
Japan
Nagoya 451-0041 2-11-4, Habashita, Nishi-ku
88% 649
35.1782062 136.8916654
Kyoya Ryokan
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
10.0

Fantasyic place. Owner very friendly, great atmosphere. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
9.1

一個特別具有日式風味的園林式房子。更有簡單的微和服式體驗,感覺很棒^_^ 旅館提供免費早餐,記得提前預定哦。晚餐記得要提前四天預定 ~ 旅館門口還提供免費費的自行車租借。 距離名古屋車站步行二十分鐘即可。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • astro71104870
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Sie 2016
8.9

great stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
3 Cze 2016
10.0

Wonderfull! This was by far the best Hostel ever, but actually it would be a downgrade to call this place a Hostel. It's a beautifull Ryokan with own garden and even a small onsen (wich is free to use btw). The staff was heartwarming nice and friendly :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2016
9.1

Really good hostel! We only stayed one night but they had plenty of lockers (one free with it's own lock and then some downstairs that are "free" with a 100Yen deposit (returned when you take your stuff). The beds were comfortable too. When you check out, they give you a little bag of mixed chips, corn thingies and other tuff. The Nagoya Castle is fairly close by walk. The only thing (we didn't really visit nagoya except for the castle) is that there is a good walk to the station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2016
9.7

This Ryokan is just great. The staff is very nice and the rooms are clean and cozy. Wonderful atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ifoninthira
  • Tajlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2016
9.7

The best hostel I've ever stayed. :)) Really recommended Staff is the best !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2016
4.9

Sorry, it wasnt what I expected.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • aprilodetteparker6615
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
3 Kwi 2016
3.1

Kyoya was a disappointing stay. Rather than a hostel it was more f just a shared hotel room with six beds and five strangers. The garden and sento were beautiful. Kyoya ryokan would be nice to stay at in one of the hotel rooms but the dorm was weird, with a little common room that was right next to the beds so you felt really bad hanging out there while people were sleeping and the beds didn't even have reading lights so you could either sit out on the one two person chair or in the dark in bed

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2016
9.1

Of the few ryokan I have been to, this is easily the best. The staff is very helpful, the facilities are awesome. I just have one roommate, and a private bath/shower/toilet for just the two of us. The public bath looked nice, but I really didn't use it. As the averages point, the only thing that is not amazing is the location, is not very close to the station, actually sweat a lot walking there with my large luggage :D. Did I mention the free bike?

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.