Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kyoto Guesthouse Roujiya

  • 22-58, Ikenouchi-cho, Nishinokyo, Nakagyo-ku, Kioto, Japonia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 142 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 142 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Kyoto Guesthouse Roujiya Located at 22-58, Ikenouchi-cho, Nishinokyo, Nakagyo-ku, , Kyoto.
Kyoto Guesthouse Roujiya
Japan
Kyoto 604-8735 22-58, Ikenouchi-cho, Nishinokyo, Nakagyo-ku
79% 142
35.0092186 135.7453081
Kyoto Guesthouse Roujiya
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Wrz 2016
6.0

I cancelled the booking at Kyoto Roujiya 1 day before I arrive because I got sick. I would like to advise others on their cancellation policy! It's not under the Cancellation Policy Section- there's no 'Things to Note'. If you cancel 1-2 days before the booking, they charge you 70% of the room charges. Room Charges = Total Amount of the Days Booked. I got charged 70% of the 3 days that I was going to stay! It's not clear in the details and more expensive than any other hostels I've booked!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2016
8.9

Excelente hospedaje. La ubicación es aceptable (2 estaciones de metro del centro, 10 minutos). El lugar es muy limpio y cómodo. La atención por parte de Matsumoto (encargado) fue excelente. El precio me pareció un poco elevado, pero aceptable dado que reserve en el día d mi hospedaje.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
4.9

The hostel was not as nice or convenient as expected by the high ratings. The rooms were extremely extremely hot when we first arrived, and it took probably an hour for the AC to kick in. Nothing was secured during the day, and there is no one at the front desk in the middle of the day to either keep an eye on the rooms, or respond to any questions (in our case, to give back the key deposit of $1000 yen that was required to get a locker). The two shared showers were adequate but had mosquitos.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
10.0

great hosts/friendly atmosphere, superb facilities (shower/wifi/beds/etc), good location near public transit and handdrawn map of stuff nearby. be sure to try A D A C H I, a traditional japanese restaurant...there was even a small party put on by the hosts that I couldn't fully enjoy the night before I left

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mathieulamarche4216
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
28 Cze 2016
7.1

Cozy but hard to meet other people. No atmosphere. Don't look at the ceiling in the shower (mold).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Cze 2016
10.0

Wonderful place to stay! Very clean, quiet, professional, and enjoyed meeting the staff there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Cze 2016
4.6

Unfortunately, I was pretty shocked that this place had previously been given positive reviews. Not particularly friendly or helpful staff, and security was lacking. No lock for the building, none for our room. We hired a four person room entirely, which was bombarded with other people's luggage. Other people were free to enter our room, and the four lockers in our room were rented to other people. We intentionally hired out our own room for security and privacy, so were very disappointed.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Cze 2016
9.1

This is a great hostel to stay at but I have 2 complaints. 1) They don't have a dryer and it rains like other day in Kyoto in the summer. There's not even much shelter from the rain if you wanted to leave it to dry, and the nearby coin laundry is a total ripoff with little English instruction so I had to pay $12 for a small load of laundry and my clothes didn't even dry! 2) No sink or sanitizer for 2nd floor BR, so you have to bring your own hand sanitizer. Don't why they can't buy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.