Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

KulturBerlin Sucre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 515 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 515 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
KulturBerlin Sucre Located at Avaroa 326, , Sucre.
KulturBerlin Sucre
Bolivia
Sucre Chuquisaca 0000 Avaroa 326
87% 515
-19.0497155 -65.2571661
KulturBerlin Sucre
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Wrz 2016
8.0

Die Atmosphäre und Lage des Hostels ist klasse! Abends wandelt sich der Innenhof in eine Bar/ ein Restaurante und am Wochenende ist hier bestimmt viel los. Das Frühstück ist sehr gut! Das Hostel ist gepflegt und wird sauber gehalten. ABER in unserem Zimmer (Nicolas) war die Decke des Bads voller Schimmel. Der Gestank bei offener Türe war unerträglich und vermutlich auch gesundheitsgefährdend. Absolutes NO-GO! Außerdem geht das WLAN nur im Bereich der Rezeption, was ziemlich nervig war.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2016
9.4

Overall KulturBerlin was a nice hostel. Wifi did work in front of the reception so a lot of guests were using it there and it was iffy in the common area, absolutely didn't work in the room. And it is a party hostel so you should consider loud music until late at night. They had restaurant service for non-guests as well. But everything else was great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
7.1

Great place to meet people, very clean and lots of space in the dorms. Despite 'not being a party hostel' the place turns into a club at the weekend, bring earplugs! Not a great place for a lie in, one morning got woken up by loud banging and the next morning by dogs barking! Beds aren't that comfortable really, breakfast is really good though. Bolivian night was great too!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
8.0

Very good breakfast. Looks like it is the place to be on a Friday/Saturday night. Every evening has something to offer. Best Shower I had in Bolivia. Lots of room in 4 Bedrooms. Improvments: Wifi (only on lobby), Beds, otherwise the stay was top.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
7.4

Clean hostel. However we found the receptionist very unhelpful, only gave a minimum of information and poor at answering out questions. He lock in our door was broken. No water the first night we stayed but water was hot when it came back on. Location was very good. Poor atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
9.1

Clean, spacious dorms with lockers in the room - great atmosphere as there's a restaurant attached downstairs. The breakfast here is the best I've had in South American and more something you'd expect from a 3* hotel....pancakes, bread, yoghurt, muslei, bread, so much fruit, juice coffee etc! Staff were okay although sometimes weren't sure what was going on (regarding water shortages in the city). Hot showers though!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2016
10.0

Just an overall great hostel. Great location, facilities, and atmosphere, really just everything you want. Breakfast is one of the best I had in all of South America, and while the onsite bar and restaurant are quite expensive, the atmosphere is pretty great on the weekends. As others note, however, if you're looking for a quiet, early night on Friday or Saturday, that'll be pretty tough since the club is open until 3:00am, but on other nights it's pretty chill. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Sie 2016
8.6

Really nice hostel in a good location near the center. Best breakfast I've had in a hostel in south America, but they wouldn't let me have it when I arrived early off a night bus - the first time I've had this experience. I appreciate I hadn't paid for that night but it hardly costs them anything. Hostel seemed to lack atmosphere the night I was there, but it was midweek, I think it's more fun at weekends. Would definitely recommend for value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
31 Sie 2016
6.0

This hostel should not say it has WiFi as the signal is so weak it barely functions. You're not allowed to bring in your own alcohol and they tried to confiscate a bottle of wine, despite the fact that they had lost their licence and there was a sign on the door saying they couldn't sell alcohol (which they continued to do). The staff weren't friendly; they made us feel like teenagers on a school trip. The breakfast was good though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
29 Sie 2016
10.0

For the breakfast alone go here!!! Unbelievable spread! Hostel and staff are also lovely.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.