Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

KulturBerlin Sucre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 619 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 619 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
9 Mar 2017
8.6

Overall I had a good stay. The breakfast was fantastic! The rooms were very clean and spacious, beds comfy, and the building beautiful. Bathrooms were a dream, with hot water and hand soap even! Cons: The staff is ok, about half of them are super rude, and the other half don't make up for it. The hostel is noisy, all the rooms surround the courtyard. We ate 2 different times at the restaurant and both times they messed up the order, forgot things, and were super slow, so don't bother.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Mar 2017
7.7

The hostel was clean and spacious but very noisy, however if you are looking for a party hostel then this is the place. There is a great breakfast too! Some of the staff were helpful but others arent, and it is a big hostel so there are quite a lot of staff. It wasnt really for me but many people really liked it so i guess it depends what youre looking for

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Mar 2017
7.4

Good hostel in general however the staff was not very helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Mar 2017
8.9

Schönes Gebäude, sehr große saubere Zimmer, BESTES Frühstück. Aber quasi kein Wifi vorhanden und das Hostel hat einen eigenen Club/ Bar, es kann also laut werden...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
4 Mar 2017
9.4

Amazing! Only downside was awful internet.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Mar 2017
9.4

Kultur Berlin is a great place. It's a restaurant and bar as well as a hostel, and it's really good. Even if you don't stay here, you will end up going here on a night out. The breakfast is great, and the staff are nice. I wasn't a huge fan of my room, and the wifi is very patchy. But it's got a nice vibe and a landmark place in Sucre.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lut 2017
7.1

I had an okay stay here. Didn't really get too into the atmosphere and the wifi was kind of garbage and only worked in the lobby. The staff was quite pleasant and the food at the restaurant was pretty good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
26 Lut 2017
9.7

This is a great hostel! They are attached to a language school and have their own restaurant with great food. No kitchen for you to cook in (Bolivia doesn't do this). It's a bit of a party hostel, but not massively. Parties until 3am on Friday and Saturdays, but it quietens down at about 12pm on most other days. It'll be great when the roof is finished! Wifi doesn't work well, but the showers are hot and powerful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lut 2017
8.9

The breakfast buffet is amazing. The best I've had at a hostel. The staff is also friendly and helpful, you just had to ask. The facilities were clean and the beds were comfortable. The dorm rooms were also quite big, so you didn't feel like you were sardines in i box. The not-great: There wasn't hot water in our room for the duration of our stay (5 nights), so we had to look for other hot showers in the hostel, with so-so success. The walking tour arranged by the hostel was not great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lut 2017
9.4

Schönes hostel, super sauber, bequeme betten&&& aber nichts für wer nicht feiern will, da laute musik bis in die nacht rein läuft. (Oder man bittet explizit um eines der leisen zimmer!)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.