Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

KulturBerlin Sucre

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 469 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 469 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
KulturBerlin Sucre Located at Avaroa 326, , Sucre.
KulturBerlin Sucre
Bolivia
Sucre Chuquisaca 0000 Avaroa 326
87% 469
-19.0497155 -65.2571661
KulturBerlin Sucre
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Lip 2016
8.0

I opionion not the best place for a solo traveler, although they do have a few events throughout the week. Atmosphere is kind of weird because of the way the bar/restaurant is made. Breakfast buffet is nice, although very sugary. They should included some boiled eggs, won't cost them anything.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
7.4

In my room the bottom in the bathroom was always wet, because of the water from the shower. WiFi very slow and just around the reception. In the patio and in the rooms it was very loud and noisy in the evenings and nights. Great breakfast!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
9.4

We stayed in one of the private rooms in the back and they are beautiful and unique. A little bit overpriced. The breakfast is nice with a large variety makes breakfast better if you are staying longer. The Internet only works in the reception area. It would be nice if it would be going out to the courtyard as well. They do have the best hot showers I had so far in the last 4 months in SA. Hot water and great water pressure. It does turn into a club on Fri&Sat so bring earplugs.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2016
9.4

Auberge très bien située, très bon déjeuner le matin ! Les dortoirs sont super grands et propres ! Le seul problème est le wifi seulement disponible à la réception !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
22 Cze 2016
10.0

It is what it is. A party hostel, brilliant vibe and brilliant bar. Had a great night there would recommend it 100%!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Cze 2016
9.7

Kultur Berlin ist das ultimative Hostel. Ich hatte das 4 Bettzimmer gebucht. Das Zimmer war sehr groß die Betten breit die Matratzen weich und das Bad und W.C.waren steril. Das Frühstück war sehr gut eben so das Restaurant .

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • carloscarabelli9406
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
18 Cze 2016
9.7

Lindo hostel con habitaciones espaciosas y confortables y un gran ambiente.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
10 Cze 2016
8.6

Good party vibes. Massive hostel with restaurant, club, garden and rooftop terrace. Good location. Bit noisy in the night but fine if you have earplugs. Could do with more bathrooms. Good breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Cze 2016
8.0

Our issue with Kultur Berlin is that the disco blasts music on Fridays and Saturdays til 3am. Other reviews say the rooms in the back are quieter, and maybe they are (compared to the front) but (even though we knew it was a party hostel) it was impossible to sleep until after 3 on the weekends. Kultur nights were fun. Wifi only in the reception/bar but it never really worked. Always COLD. Breakfast might be good if you're an early riser, but they stop stocking around 9:15-9:30. Overall, just ok

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Please do not come Friday and Saturday if you do not want to join the party. These days our disco opens and we are very proud that we are the most prestigious and popular club in Sucre. Enjoy the music and experience how Bolivians celebrate.Guests have free entrance!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
8 Cze 2016
10.0

a nice hostel for long or short stay. Great breakfast with 6 different juice and many fruit.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.