Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

KulturBerlin Sucre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 559 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 559 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
KulturBerlin Sucre Located at Avaroa 326, , Sucre.
KulturBerlin Sucre
Bolivia
Sucre Chuquisaca 0000 Avaroa 326
84% 559
-19.0497155 -65.2571661
KulturBerlin Sucre
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Lis 2016
8.9

This hostel is a good place to stay. Because of the construction works the atmosphere is not that good. But the wifi, hot shower and the room, which was really big are very good. And they keep it very clean, bathroom and room was cleaned up everyday. And at the moment you get 10% discount because of the working there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • linils
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Lis 2016
9.4

Construction workers ruined the whole stay, working 8-19 every day. We were all sick the entire stay so we couldn't really get away from it either. Otherwise a great hostel, with helpful staff, nice facilities and a good breakfast, if your diet consists of sugars only. WiFi sucks!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
22 Lis 2016
6.9

Nice hostel but very messy and dirty at the moment, no room in common and wifi only and the reception. Otherwise very good breakfast and location

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • mcrawleym
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lis 2016
8.0

Decent little hostel located near the centre of town. As previous reviews have said they had construction at my time of stay but got a discount so not so bad. Will be a fantastic space once they've completed the work there I think. Value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
20 Lis 2016
5.4

When we where there was no water and it looked like a construction site. They Said it will take a other 6 weeks

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
3.4

This hostel is currently under construction. I would suggest not staying here until it has finished. Although I was allowed to check in early (due to the main door being open) there was no explanation/apology about the amount of construction going on. I woke up to about 10 builders outside my room, an electric saw immediately outside my door on the floor as well as bricks and other building material. I stayed one night before leaving for another hostel. This should be mentioned on this website.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
9 Lis 2016
8.0

Heavy construction works are taking place (nov 16) so expect noise and building material everywhere. Nice staff. Potentially good atmosphere when the construction works finish. Brilliant breakfast. Poor Wifi. Location is great.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
4 Lis 2016
6.6

There were renovations that started very early in the morn and the whole courtyard was fenced off. The water was out in the hostel and reception kept saying it would be back on in an hour when they knew the whole city had no water and it could be days-which it was. Couldn't shower or flush the toilet my whole stay. Breakfast was really good and food at the restaurant is nice and affordable. Staff checked 2people into my room at 7am who woke up the whole room slamming bags and talking, not OK!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Paź 2016
8.9

Bon petit déjeuner, cuisine bien équipée, patio agréable

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
25 Paź 2016
4.6

We went to kultur Berlin after being told really good things, however we were extremely disappointed! We turned up to a building site with no communal areas to hang out. The wifi is awful and only available in the reception. They charge a fortune for food and drink and I feel they would take any opportunity to take money off you. Most of the staff were miserable and unhelpful. It was cleaned well, apart from the building areas and the breakfast was nice but that was the only good thing!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.