Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

KulturBerlin Sucre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 597 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 597 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lut 2017
10.0

The best Hostel I have been in South America. Very high standard. Great rooms, very nice and helpful staff. The owner always tries to further improve the hostel, which results in a very nice place to stay in. Also a great restaurant with fair prices is part of the hostel. The breakfast ist awesome

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lut 2017
5.1

It's more a restaurant than a hostel! There is no kitchen to cook! Wlan works very bad and only at the reception! And than very bad! Power points aren't available in the dorms, only in the restaurant! Atmosphere is not very good, as you cannot chill - you have sit in the inner courtyard, which is part of the restaurant! Further it's badly soundproofed and you can hear everything! And as people of dorm 2 have to pass dorm 1, there are a lot of people going through, what also makes noise!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
15 Lut 2017
10.0

This hostel is amazing! The breakfast is the best, and the café/restaurant/bar serves delicious food and drinks all day long.And, happy hour every night! The atmosphere is chill and it is really easy to meet other travellers, location is great and cleanliness is super. If you're going to Sucre, you have to experience this hostel. The only improvement I can think of is the music. They play great music, but start playing it pretty loud at 8 AM, also during weekends when you might want to sleep in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
12 Lut 2017
9.4

One of the best hostel ever huge breakfast good position restaurant inside

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
10 Lut 2017
8.3

Best breakfast we had in Bolivia. Bar (loud party on friday and saturday until 2.00pm), restaurant and hostel in 1. Bad WiFi, only at the reception. Clean rooms. Nice building. 3 min walk from main squere. They offer bus tickets, but dont offer every option. Taxi to bus terminal: 10BOB.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
9.1

Great hostel with the best included buffet breakfast ever (seriously fantastic- worth it just for the b'fast!). Rooms and facilities are nice, spacious and clean (except for our bathroom ceiling which was super gross). Great location and fantastic activites from hostel- walking tour and insanely great dance show on Friday night. No kitchen and hostel was having renovations (didn't hear noise though). Loud at night on Fri and Sat (light sleepers be aware). Great vibes and would 100% stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lut 2017
10.0

Amazing place to stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sty 2017
10.0

My stay at Kultur Berlin was great. Breakfast is amazing, a buffet of fresh fruit, juices, good coffee, pancakes etc (not your typical Latin American breakfast in a hostel) Employees are friendly and always willing to help guests. The rooms are comfortable and cleaned on a daily basis, perfect for relaxing and taking it easy. The Friday night show is stunning ( typical Folkloric Bolivian dance show with a free entrance and affordable drinks) Also really enjoyed the free salsa/bachata classes

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sty 2017
10.0

Muy buen lugar para pernoctar. Muy seguro y muy buen ambiente. El mejor desayuno por mi viaje por Bolivia. Lamentablemente aun están remodelando y algunas zonas no se pueden disfrutar como uno quisiera. 100% recomendado.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kiron19971423
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
12 Sty 2017
10.0

Tolles Hostel! Das beste Frühstück das ich bisher in Südamerika hatte... Tagsüber sind zwar Bauarbeiten im Gange, diese sollten jedoch bald fertig sein (dann ist das Hostel noch besser;))! Gut gelegen im Herzen des schönen Ortes Sucre

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.