Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

KulturBerlin Sucre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 688 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 688 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • twobrownpeople
  • USA, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
11 Cze 2017
10.0

We enjoyed our time in Kultur. The hostel is two blocks from the main plaza 25 de Mayo. The restaurant attached to the hostel serves great food, do try the quinoa burger. The dorm room was clean and spacious. Wifi is excellent especially near the office. Every Friday there is a folkloric dance performance that is free for hostel dwellers, not to be missed. The breakfast is stunning with a wide variety of fruits and other foods. If you are a budget traveler this is the place to stay in Sucre.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Super comfy beds, good location, amazing breakfast, perfect place to meet other travelers, would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Cze 2017
9.1

Best breakfast I've seen by a hostel. Great theme nights. Well worth a stay. Don't moan about it being a party Hostel when you know it's a party Hostel when you book

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Cze 2017
8.6

Booked a private room which was big and had a comfy bed in the roof, was very cool. Atmosphere was lacking during our stay. Wifi is only accessible in the reception which created an awkward vibe. Showers very hot, generally a nice place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Cze 2017
6.9

It was too much noise, almost slept in the public. The bar just in the middle of rooms .

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
7.7

If you want sleep while still having the option to party, ask for one of the dorms in the garden areas - can sleep without music blaring until 4am. Awesome vibe if you want a couple of nights to party. No kitchen but nice ok priced food. Awesome breakfast!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Maj 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel, amazing breakfast, the toilet and shower are moldy, but the rooms are big and the beds comfy. I really liked the special evenings, nice ideas! Location is perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • stelcs6183
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
28 Maj 2017
8.0

Nice place to stay. Quiet in the back where the private rooms are. Hot showe!! Wifi lacks a bit, but that's Bolivia for you. Nice restaurant/bar attached and the breakfast is amazing. Not just your usual bread and jam. So much more and the option of eggs for just 10Bs. Not to bad. Good place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Maj 2017
7.4

Loved the traditional dancing! Wi-Fi is basically in pre-historic times and only works in reception. The club is really good and a great party hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
24 Maj 2017
9.7

Great hostel with information about tours etc. Breakfast is buffet style with lots of fruit, cereal and bread. We stayed in a private room which was clean and comfortable. The showers are really powerful and hot. Please note, this is a party hostel and loud music is played every night until the early hours of the morning.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.