Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

KulturBerlin Sucre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 728 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 728 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
10 Sie 2017
9.1

I agree with all reviews about noise. In the dorms above the main area there is no insulation. The beds may as well be in the disco. The beds are awesome however and the showers hot, etc. I got to know all of the staff here and they're a jovial, professional and friendly group. I think they have a tough job because it's a rowdy place and there are a lot trashed backpackers here. If you want quiet, the rooms out back are great and thr garden there is fantastic!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
6.3

Gute Lage, super Frühstück. Die Betten sind eine Katastrophe. WLAN gibt es nur an der Rezeption. Nicht zu empfehlen!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
7.4

The hostel is okay, quite close to the main square. The breakfast is amazing, but wifi only works at reception. There is a garden, but other than that no proper common area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sie 2017
8.3

Spacious 8 bed ensuite dorm with clean ensuite and lockers for day packs. Good atmosphere in bar. Breakfast amazing - great selection of breads, cereals and fresh fruit, as well as treats such as waffles - so much better than just bread & jam.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Lip 2017
7.7

Pros: amazing breakfast with a great range of choice and selection of fruit, nice dorm room- v clean and spacious. Bathroom also v clean. Food in restaurant good and quite cheap. Nice city walking tour on offer. Cons: noisy at night- people shouting at 3am, no laundry service, rude guy in a Nike cap on reception in the evenings couldn't be bothered to look away from Facebook when talking to me. Other staff really nice but need a lesson in customer service for restaurant. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Lip 2017
4.6

Just a bar and a nightclub with some bedrooms above. Not a hostel at all. Staff only care about the locals having a good time and won't ask people to quiet down late night when others are trying to sleep. There were huge drunk mid week fights at 3am and staff did nothing. Only go for the good breakfast.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • rossdillion9897
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2017
8.9

Great hostel overall. However, we got in late at night and the staff member to check us in was a bit rude with us and Wifi was spotty. The breakfast was a really nice buffet with a spread of fresh fruits and various pastries. Yogurt and cereal were available. Eggs or anything meaty were extra but I left satisfied without having to add more. More of a party hostel though the room we had was far enough away we didn't have problem with the noise.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Lip 2017
4.6

The accomodation itself is fine and has a really Great breakfast included. However, the people that work won't do anything for you. 9/10 don't even speak 1 word in English. Early check-ins are impossible, though everyone takes the night bus. We asked if the dinosaur park was open, they said: Yeah definitely. Eventually we waited on the bus for 1,5 hour and found out the park is closed on Monday. No apologies nothing.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your comment, since I didn't know and only so we can improve. I really feel bad about what happened and would like to apologies. We will discuss this case and learn from it.

  • marcelofh
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2017
8.0

Hostel muito bom. Camas boas, cobertas limpas, café da manhã bem completo. O único porém é que o Wifi não alcança o quarto

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
16 Lip 2017
9.4

Awesome breakfast of course, not always English speaking staff, which can be annoying when you're tired and primespot location. Nice atmosphere that gets people to meet at night as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.