Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

KulturBerlin Sucre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 643 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 643 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2017
7.7

Great breakfast truly - but have to get there early to get what you want. They don't fill up the coffee or hot water. Room was really nice, bathrooms really clean. No kitchen, drinks are quite expensive in bar and can't bring in your own. The restaurant is average. For such a big hostel, the desk is understaffed and they tried to overcharge on the rooms and quoted different amount to the amount they charged at the end.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
6.3

Voor een feestje zit je goed (als je ook van Boliviaanse muziek houdt). Voor je rust kun je beter ergens anders heen gaan. Reis je budget, is het lastig aangezien er geen keuken is en je geen eigen drank mee mag nemen. Je bent dus gebonden aan restaurant prijzen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2017
6.9

Kultur Berlin is overal a nice hostel if you like to party. It feels like you're sleeping in a discotheque. Also I felt really anomious. My friend get really sick and when I went to the staff to ask for some help and advice because it was getting worse, they only said 'drink some water and coca tea'. I even had to paid for the tea... Also the quality of the food isn't that good for the prices they asked. However the rumors about the breakfast are true;) the fruit bar is amazing.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
8.3

This is 100% a party hostel so if you are looking to party perfect choice. The breakfast here is great, the rooms are spacious with very comfy beds. If you want to sleep however this is not the right hostel for you as the rooms are all on a balcony surrounding the bar and club.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Teresia
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2017
8.9

Best breakfast in south America! Really easy to get to know people

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2017
9.1

Amazing breakfast, very nice hostel with an activity almost every night. Smoking is allowed in the main social area, which can be good or bad. Almost all rooms are next to the social area, so bring earplugs if you want to sleep before 2 am.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2017
8.9

Nice hostel with good atmosphere. The restaurant was a nice meeting point and served the best buffet breakfast I've had during my trip; it even included waffles! Also regular beds instead of bunks. Overall a really nice place to stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2017
7.7

Stayed in a 10bed dorm Jorge. Loads of space and two ensuite bathrooms. From Tuesday-Saturday they have something different on each night with Saturday being their big night. Wifi isn't amazing but it's the same in most of Bolivia

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
3 Kwi 2017
8.3

Bien placé, super petit dej, propre.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
31 Mar 2017
10.0

Such a fun hostel, drinks reasonable and cheap during happy hour. Club at night is awesome, even if you don't stay here you'll probably come out here anyway. Breakfast is so good, loads of fruits/bread/juices etc... can't ask for more at the price. Rooms are huge and comfy beds, can't ask for much more.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.