Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

KulturBerlin Sucre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 491 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 491 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
KulturBerlin Sucre Located at Avaroa 326, , Sucre.
KulturBerlin Sucre
Bolivia
Sucre Chuquisaca 0000 Avaroa 326
87% 491
-19.0497155 -65.2571661
KulturBerlin Sucre
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
6.9

A lavanderia não estava funcionando e o banheiro era horrível. Não esquentava direito e derramava água por todo o chão.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
8.6

Good location, best breakfast I had in South America. Clean rooms, so I liked it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Great, I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Thanks a lot for your comment!

5 Sie 2016
6.9

This party hostel on weekends- let me rephrase that... it literally becomes a club open to hostellers and locals alike. I gave security a bad score because I never felt like my belongings were safe due to the large number of locals coming in an out, and security only mans the doors Fri & sat nights. Sleep is impossible on weekends. It's sociable, breakfast was incredible. Staff were kind of rude and generally useless when you ask them questions. The guy at the travel agency is nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Yes, we are a club Friday and Saturday, even the best in Sucre. If you do not like this please do not come at weekends. However we have a lot of security for these parties and only guests can enter to the hostel área. So please do not feel unsafe we take care a lot and never had any incidences. At least you liked all the rest of our hostal! Thanks a lot!

4 Sie 2016
8.6

It is a party hostel! It turns into a club at night! If you are searching for that... go for it. If not, stay far away! It is really loud in the rooms until at least 3 o'clock in the morning. Other than that... Its a great set up. There is a Restaurant, GREAT BREAKFAST (the best so far in Bolivia), hot showers!!! Thank you!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Yes, we are even better than a party hostel at the weekend. We are a big club for Friday and Saturday and hundreds of locals are celebrating with tourists and bachpackers. However at the week days it is quiet, the club is closed and only we have our theme nights in the bar so at least it is always sociable. Thanks for your comment.

4 Sie 2016
10.0

Everything was perfect, more than a hostel!! Kitchen is amazing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sie 2016
9.7

Nett hergerichtet, hilfsbereites Personal. Jeden Tag gibt es ein anderes Motto fürs abendliche Buffet. Die Dorms befinden sich rund um den Bar-Bereich, wer also seine Ruhe zum Schlafen haben will, sollte die zweier-Zimmer im Garten buchen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Lip 2016
6.3

Finalement pas si intéressant que ça niveau prix étant donné que pas de cuisine dispo et interdiction d'amener de l'alcool, donc obligée de manger au resto à tous les repas . Étant donné que c'est aussi un resto-bar n'importe qui peut entrer. Des enfants venaient régulièrement mendier . Très bruyant, pas idéal pour le routard voulant se reposer, mais ok pour les fêtards. Wifi faible. Super déjeuner, joli dortoir propre, avec une lampe,2 prises par lit et un petit coffre, lit confortable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Lip 2016
8.3

Worst wifi in Bolivia

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your comment, Yes, our wifi sucks. Please do not blame us, we really try to give the best wifi. However we have many users and we are in Bolivia, 3 world country with one of the worst internet in the world. Sorry, we will improve as son as better conections are available. Thanks for your comment.

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
22 Lip 2016
9.4

Super nice rooms, and right by the main square. Staff willing to help with any questions regarding tours, would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • alejandroavila57
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
8.9

Un buen hostel, buena ubicacion, el unico detalle es que estan construyendo y/o remodelando asi que el ruido es incesante, por las noches se convierte en restaurante.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.