Hostelworld.com

Kuldeep Friends Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 448 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 448 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Lut 2017
6.9

Close to New Delhi main train station (10 min walk) Difficult to find first time. Entrance located in slam area. India Gate 4 km away, Sikh Temple 2 km away. Metro station is nearby (5 min walk). Hostel is in the middle of bazar (fruits & cloths). Hostel does not have a communal kitchen. WiFi is good. Room is dirty. Bedding seems not changed from previous guests.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
12 Lut 2017
7.4

Really nice folks, seems like a real oddball place when you arrive outside but once you enter the feeling of a hostel come to Life. Was a good stay, I was only one day, shared shower but hot. It all need re doing as its all old and dated. Wifi was good downstairs, location to main attractions overall good for a few nights.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Lut 2017
10.0

The hostel was clean, cosy and extremely welcoming (we arrived after a long day worth of travelling to a chai tea). The staff really made this place, they assist with us getting around New Delhi, planning out our trip across North India and gave us some excellent tips and advice for India. The local is not necessarily the easiest to find but it at least give you the real feel of the New Delhi.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lut 2017
9.4

Staff is super helpful, and the location is good but a bit difficult to find. I would definately recommend getting the airport pick-up! I got scammed at the railway station trying to get to the hostel the first time, and they tried to scam me again when I stayed there the second time. No tuk-tuk driver would take me to the hostel either, so I had to walk. If they said they could take me they wanted 300 rupees, which is basically also a scam, since its like 10 min away from the station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2017
10.0

Perfect little spot in Delhi

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lut 2017
10.0

Great place to stay overall, you are basically in the centre of the main bazaar, perfect for getting around town! Very clean rooms, the staff are amazing, they really do help you with everything, brilliant atmosphere, Stayed here twice, just proves how good it is!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lut 2017
9.7

Kuldeep has budget rooms and 5-star staff. Anything they can do for you, they will: sim cards, drivers, travel planning, telling off scammers, transit to and company at hospital when you have food poisoning...I intended to stay in delhi for just a few nights but they couldn't shake me for a week. You could pay a lot more someplace else but you will end up with less. Whatever your anxieties about visiting India, they will take good care of you here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Lut 2017
9.7

Great hostel. In the main bazaar so easy to get around. All the staff are really friendly:). Always offering tea, coffee.cheap as well. Billy and raj were really helpful and offered to help you and recommended nice places to visit on your India travels. Wasn't many ppl in hostel but the ones I met were lovely.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Litwa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lut 2017
9.7

All great. Especially we loved the entrance, such a local vibe! The only thing - cheaper rooms are very humid, but there is rooftop to dry your clothes or towels, so all good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lut 2017
10.0

Had a great stay! I was traveling alone and the staff made sure I was taken care of. They helped plan my time in India and got me a fantastic driver. Highly recommend Kuldeep!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.