Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kuldeep Friends Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 401 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 401 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Kuldeep Friends Hostel Located at T-279,Ram Dwara Road , General Market,Main Bazar, New Delhi.
Kuldeep Friends Hostel
India
New Delhi T-279,Ram Dwara Road ,, General Market,Main Bazar
77% 401
28.6404846 77.2131598
Kuldeep Friends Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Gru 2016
8.6

I really like the place !! Nice people ! Nice indian style some hair on the bed sheets but aside from that no problem! Price quality really good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Gru 2016
9.7

Great value for money. It can be tricky to find the first time in the narrow lanes, but the place is safe and you can come and go at any time. The Wi-Fi (when working, which is most of the time) is very fast. The staff is a bit busy and often seem disorganized, but they more than make up for that by being flexible. Pro tip: its only five minutes walk from Ramakrishna Ashram Marg metro station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lis 2016
7.4

If you want to stay in central old Delhi, this is da place. In the heart of Main Bazar, surrounded by shops, restaurants and groceries. Needs absolutely to enhance cleanliness. Difficult to find. When you arrive at the intersection (Police booth) in main bazar, turn left for 50 meters. Then, in front of a clothes shop called "Raymond", there is a small alley, follow this tiny line and turn at second left. All in all, would def do the job for one or two-night stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lis 2016
9.4

we stayed here when we first arrived in India & they were amazing! we have travelled to many countries & the staff here really stand out to be the most helpful and generous staff, especially in a time with the country's money problems. they offer free tea/coffee and help you out with anything you need know or where to buy things. we also booked a trip around Rajasthan through them and we're very pleased. we will be returning to this hostel, its very safe and they make you feel at home.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
8.9

Located a 10 minute walk from the main train station/metro. Handy if you've just flown into Delhi. Wifi is fast and staff are friendly. Can be difficult to find so save it on your maps. Be careful of others saying they are a part of the hostel, head straight for the hostel as the reception is located inside.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lis 2016
9.1

Would definitely recommend. Was looking for somewhere well located for New Delhi station and the airport so that I could arrive, spend a couple of days, then store my backpack while I travelled around. Perfectly located for that but also really easy for the main central sites, bus station at Kerala Gate, etc. I arrived at 11pm but there are always enough people around that the walk from the train station feels safe. Wifi is great (long WhatsApp calls no probs). Water always hot. Bargain :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lis 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel they got here. The crew is really awesome and incredibly helpful. I have been victim of a scam and they explain me how to do to get back my money. I also had to book a plane in emergency and they manage to find me something cheaper than it should have been. Kuldeep hostel have a good quality/price. I definitely recommand this hostel !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lis 2016
9.7

Great place to stay in Delhi, very helpful staff and ideal location close to Delhi train station

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Lis 2016
6.9

Good hostel for the price. Clean and comfortable bed Hot water Good location and staff attentions

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • pvvsnaidu3729
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Lis 2016
9.1

Good location, great value for money, nice staff, good guidance :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.