Hostelworld.com

Kozii Hostel D.C

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 74 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 74 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Lut 2017
6.0

Disappointing. We had to ask for our sheets to be changed when we arrived as they were covered in hairs. Breakfast was poor compared to breakfasts we had in other hostels in Colombia. Also the lady on reception was very unhelpful in helping us plan our route to the airport and told us it wasn't possible to get a bus and was very vague about how much a taxi would cost. Luckily another staff member arrived as we were leaving and told us we could get a direct bus on the next road.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • efrank178281
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
17 Sty 2017
9.4

The bed was really comfortable. The showers were AMAZING. The staff was helpful. Breakfast was okay. The location is not so great. Not much touristy to see nearby but we chose the location because it was safer and cabs/ubers are cheap enough that you can still go anywhere. But the place was clean, quiet, and cozy and exactly what we needed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
4 Sty 2017
8.0

Bathrooms way to small and same bathrooms for boys and girls. But the hot showers are awesome. Good wifie, and kitchen, very nice terrace and cozy bedsheets.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Gru 2016
9.4

Nice place, comfy bed, good location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Panama, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Paź 2016
9.7

Si buscas un lugar tranquilo y seguro es una excelente opción. Con la adecuación del Hipódromo de los Andes para concierto es una excelente ubicación para viajeros que desean ver a su artista favorito. Tiene cercanía con transporte público y la zona es bastante bohemia.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Gracias por visitarnos esperamos que siga en comunicaci�n con nosotros que tenga un feliz d�a.

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Paź 2016
9.7

Awesome place to stay in Salento. The staff are all very polite and friendly. The place is very clean and quiet, good to rest up after a full day of activities. Would definitely come back here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
8.3

I arrived really late at night and had trouble finding the place and getting in. After that the hostel Was pleasant. In a quiet neighborhood and was quiet itself. Breakfast was included which was good. If you are looking for more activity in the neighborhood stay in la candelaria, if you are looking for tranquility stay here

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jmj689
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
9.7

Great place, bed was clean, but the best part was the staff, super friendly and got to learn more about Colombia. Also includes small free breakfast which was a plus before I had to go to the airport right away.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for yout visit and your review hope to have you back at our hostel in your next visit to Bogota.

  • d_chuk314
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
26 Sie 2016
8.6

Stayed in the double private Ensuite - be advised that this room is right next to the kitchen/common area so it gets quite loud. Beds were super comfy, shower was hot though it drained quite slowly. All the main things to do in Bogota are a 20 minute drive away which can be a drag, but the restaurants in the Chapinero are great to walk to in the evenings, and it felt incredibly safe at all hours. Only wish we had taken advantage of their bike rental for Ciclovia!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.