Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kolega Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 537 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 537 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Shellietichenor
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
12 Cze 2017
10.0

This was one of our favorite hostels we stayed in throughout our 3 1/2 weeks in Croatia. The owner was very kind and accommodating. It is very easy to meet people in the main room and you're welcome to use his beautiful kitchen to cook and converse. It was very easy to get to anywhere you wanted to go and if you somehow got lost the hostel owner was apt to help you! Even if he wasnt in the building he promptly answered emails. Great view from our room. Free washing machine. Worth every cent.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Cze 2017
9.7

Great place to stay in!! The location was the best, 5 min walk to everything...there was market, restaurants, many offers for excursions close by...lots of churches and there was many exhibits to see during our stay. The place was also really clean, nothing to complain there!:) Would definitely go back!!Be advised though this is a guest house more than a hostel...if you are looking for a place to party, This si not it !! Perfect for a couple and people are easy to meet in common room.Love it!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • emilyboisvert2110
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Cze 2017
10.0

The appartment could not be better located. In the center of the old town, very close to the sea organ and many restaurants. The appartment was very clean, the room confortable. It was easy to check in and on our check out we were able to leave our bags for the day while we visited the old town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Cze 2017
9.7

Great little guest house close to everything in Zadar. Very peaceful and friendly atmosphere

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jogarey
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
9.7

Kolega is a lovely guesthouse right in the heart of Zadar's old town. Lots of restaurants nearby and close to all the sights. Marin is a great host and personally welcome my boyfriend and I. The facilities are great as well- lovely clean bathroom area; a kitchen; and nice airy rooms with aircon and of course reliable wifi. Would love to visit Zadar again and would definitely stay at Kolega if I do!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Maj 2017
10.0

Very nice place to stay! Kept very clean. It is right in the middle of Zadar so everything is about a 10 minute walk. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Maj 2017
10.0

Great room in a great location. There is a full kitchen and computer available if you need it. All of the furnishings were very nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Maj 2017
10.0

Me and my friend stayed in Kolega guesthouse for 4 nights. We had a great time, Marin was super helpful, the place was clean and had everything that we needed.Located in a great location, just on the edge of the old town, it's very easy to get to and find your way round.The only thing to note- if you are a light sleeper you may want to close the window for the night- the rubbish is being collected early almost every day and there is a church with a loud bell nearby.I would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
20 Maj 2017
10.0

I stayed here in the twin room on the building's third floor. It’s a perfect place for a couple or two people look for an apartment style hostel. It was clean, quiet and near everything in Old Town Zadar. The room even had a TV. Marin the host was really quick at replying to my emails. I’d definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Maj 2017
9.4

Located just 2 minutes away from the sea organ, this was an ideal place to stay. Check in process was smooth, and the owner's sister lives in the floor below so any questions were promptly answered. The rooms and public areas were already clean, would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.