Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kokopelli Hostel Paracas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 525 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 525 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Kokopelli Hostel Paracas Located at Avenida Paracas 128, , Paracas.
Kokopelli Hostel Paracas
Peru
Paracas Ica Avenida Paracas 128
90% 525
-13.8350276 -76.2505245
Kokopelli Hostel Paracas
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sie 2016
8.3

Kokpelli was a really great atmosphere. A great place to stop if you're either looking for a party or wanting to take it chill and get an early night. The staff were really friendly and accommodating and the location was perfect to use as a base from which to tour the national reserve and the islands.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Sie 2016
7.7

Nice hostel, well located... we had a problem with our door, we couldn't close it because they only had 1 key for 4 people! and if the door closed it was automatically locked from inside, without a key we wouldn't be able to get out! the girl with baggy pants in the front desk just answered "this normally doesn't happen" but did nothing to solve the problem, i heard her said this same quote to other guest about not having hot water... so many things normally dont get fixed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
10.0

Kokopelli has the greatest vibes: perfect bar spot, cool pool, awesome and caring staff. Great time there! WARNING: the Tour agency at the reception. DO NOT BOOK WITH THEM!! They are only looking for your money by all possible means: overpriced (just taking commissions from working with other agencies in town), rude and not professional, they will NOT refund you if your tour is cancelled due to bad weather conditions. I lost 200S in Kitesurfing... Opinion widely shared in the hostel. Real pity.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
10.0

Ha sido un placer estar en este hostel. El trato, la ubicación, ambiente y comida ideal. Super recomendable!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
8.3

We really enjoyed our stay at kokopelli! He breakfast was great with nice coffee, the beds were comfy with large lockers for backpacks. The tours we booked to the islas ballestas from the tour desk was good. The pool tables and ping pong at the bar were great fun with easy access to the beach.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • matthew_lambert6666073
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
9.4

Really great hostel. Marked down on security as my room didn't lock but it did have lockers that were big enough for all of my stuff. Marked down on cleanliness but it is hard given it's by the beach. Facilities were fantastic though, one day we used the free kayaks. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
9.4

Awesome atmosphere! So close to the town and right on the beach it was awesome. Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
8.0

Loved staying right on the beach. Staff were ok.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
9.4

Very nice place to stay with a lot of offerings like table soccer, table tennis and more. We just spent 1 night there but overall it was very good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
8.6

Kokopelli was a nice stay. Beds are comfortable and have curtains for privacy. The bathroom/showers are always occupied, so they could improve in that area by having more of them. The bar is great and they have a wide selection of drinks. Food is good too!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.