Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kokopelli Hostel Paracas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 806 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 806 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • matttwessstt
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
14 Cze 2017
9.1

Really chill place to stay. Bit loud but technically a party hostel and the beds are awesome! Location next to the beach is great (puppies are currently underneath the decking to the beach) and kayaks were fun

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
13 Cze 2017
8.9

Decent hostel, great location right on the beach which is lovely to sit out at sunset, good food in the hostel, nice pods and comfy beds with curtains that go all the way around so easy to sleep. Nice atmosphere and plenty of activities such as ping pong, pool, Jenga.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2017
9.7

Muy agradable el ambiente :). La habitación cómoda, limpia y aunque es compartida cada persona tiene su propio espacio privado. La comida del bar es muy buena y a un precio razonable. El bar es muy acogedor, sugerencia variar la música. Fue una buena experiencia!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
10.0

Really fabulous hostel, right on the beach front with a friendly and fun atmosphere. Staff helpful and able to book activities from the hostel reception.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
5 Cze 2017
9.7

I stayed in the room with tons of beds and the beds are tucked in the wall making them quiet and private, but with a window that lets in the ocean waves of you want. Good, friendly atmosphere, but everything shuts down in reasonable time for people to sleep. Clean facilities, charges and shelf by the beds.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Cze 2017
9.1

Had a wonderful time here! Pros: 1) The 4-bed dorm was a little small, but the bunk pods provide a lot of privacy and the lockers are really big! 2) The bar has decent food and good drinks. 3) There is tons of space to hang out - hammocks, beach chairs. 4) They have direct beach access, open 9-5 every day! 5) They rent sea kayaks! Cons: The bar can be loud if your room is by it or the pool, but it closes around midnight.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
1 Cze 2017
10.0

Muy buen hostel, bien ubicado y con todos los servicios. En las habitaciones estás muy cómoda y tienes tu propio espacio. Los espacios comunitarios son excelentes. El personal es muy atento Lo recomiendo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
28 Maj 2017
8.3

Nice hostel, didn't go there for the party vibe and so this Sunday was pretty ok to spend a night. The 14 dorm bedroom exceeded my expectations. Every bed has its own curtain and locker and this privacy. They have hammocks and a cool bar. Once you arrive you get to spin the wheel for a cool surprise. Would definitely recommend this one.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2017
9.4

Tuve unos problemas de coordinación de la ubicación de mi cama, fuera de eso la pase increíble y volvería de nuevo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Maj 2017
9.1

Great hostel right on the beach with plenty of stuff to do to pass the time in tiny Paracas. Friendly staff. Beds are comfy, with curtains and large lockers right by them. From what I've seen in the village it really looks like the best place to stay at.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.