Hostelworld.com

Kokopelli Hostel Paracas

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 685 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 685 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • lucypendlebury
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
16 Lut 2017
9.7

Had a great stay here, hostel is like being on holiday from backpacking! Loved the pool, hammocks and free kayaks on offer, breakfast pretty simple, bread jam and juice. Rooms are a good size and curtain adds privacy which is great. Definitely worth a stopover!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
14 Lut 2017
6.9

The front desk staff were very rude and unfriendly. They didn't tell us anything about the hostel when we arrived or that our private room included extras for breakfast (so we ended up paying for them unnecessarily). Pool was awesome and location was good. The restaurant was good but only open for dinner. It's probably the best option in paracas because of the pool- it's hot during the day especially in the room. Bathrooms were clean. Big common areas. The staff ruin the vibe of this place.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
8.6

This is the only place to stay at in Paracas. Although it is a big party hostel. If you get the big dorm room your right next to the bar. Also the big dorm rooms have no air flow. Two small fans that's don't move for all the beds. Very hot. Bar is nice. Good happy hour. Pool is a plus and breakfast is great. You can upgrade for a small price. Wifi is decent outside of dorm room. Hot showers. Great atmosphere! And the pods in the dorms are the best part! Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Lut 2017
6.9

Hostel muy agradable y buena localización delante la playa. Terraza muy agradable y piscina. El único contra que encontramos fue la falta de interés del personal que trabaja allí por ayudarte, en temas como por ejemplo el trasporte.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Lut 2017
9.7

Super relaxed sfeertje bij kokopelli paracas. Leuk en klein stadje, alles op loopafstand

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lut 2017
9.7

Perfect place in paracas. If you Go to paracas it is the best place to stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
8.3

Lo recomiendo, es limpio y ordenado. Sin embargo no me pareció correcto que recargen el 5% si pagas con tarjeta visa.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
31 Sty 2017
8.0

This place ticked so many boxes but a few things left us eager to move on by 3 nights. The facilities are great - swimming pool, cool places to hang, endless games, beach location etc. Unfortunately I had some of the wort nights sleeps here out of my whole trip. The 14 bed mix dorm looked great but at night it is SO hot! no ventilation, poor fans which stopped during a power cut, didn't spin, broken window. The house cat also likes to sleep on the beds and I'm allergic which was horrible.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sty 2017
10.0

This was one of the best hostels I have ever stayed at. From the friendly welcome, and spin game for a freebie on arrival, to the most amazing set up for the rooms. Pods allow privacy, each having a charge point and a locker safely located behind you, the privacy curtain - just so well thought out. Also loved the bar and the deals and the activities on offer. Would definitely recommend to people and would love to stay again. Thank you :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Sty 2017
8.0

Muy bien. Muy bonito. Muy bien localizado al lado de la playa. Las chicas de recepcion eran bastante bordes. En el kokopelli de Lima el ambiente me resulto mucho mas agradable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.