Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kokopelli Hostel Paracas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 550 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 550 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Kokopelli Hostel Paracas Located at Avenida Paracas 128, , Paracas.
Kokopelli Hostel Paracas
Peru
Paracas Ica Avenida Paracas 128
91% 550
-13.8350276 -76.2505245
Kokopelli Hostel Paracas
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Wrz 2016
8.9

The hostel is good, clean and the atmosphere is great. The stuff wasn't so friendly though. They didn't gave any tip about the region and the travel agency that they have was much more expensive than the others is town and much more disorganized too. The breakfast was also served later than informed and we couldn't take before the tours we had scheduled to the day.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
8.0

I spent two nights there and it was great- loads of games available for people to play and the staff was super friendly. Although they do try to make everyone socialise, I was happy to arrive there with a group of people as I didn't feel like the other travelers were very welcoming. But the food was great and it's right on the beach!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
7.7

L'établissement a plutôt un look de "resort" au Mexique que d'une auberge péruvienne, notamment par le port d'un bracelet dès notre entrée. Une ambiance de bar américain règne; la musique joue fort, les gens boivent beaucoup d'alcool (les toilettes sentaient le vomi durant la nuit). Le petit déjeuner promettait un fruit, un verre de jus frais, du pain et du café. À notre arrivée, il n'y avait plus de jus et de fruit et le café n'était pas bon. N'achetez rien à la réception (ticket bus, tour,...)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Location is nice at the beach, breakfast and dinner was fine. Good atmosphere in the bar where there is a theme evening everyday, a pooltable and tablefootball. In-house tour operator through which we booked trips to the ballestic islands and the national reserve (i recommene both). Clean rooms, good showers, and curtains for some privacy in bed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2016
7.7

Great hostel for backpackers in a great location in town. The staff was very helpful (in english) in arranging a boat tour of the paracas reserve and going quading in the desert. The private room we had itself was very bare-bones, just a bed, a fan and a table, but it was a good size, with a large bathroom and pretty good shower. It wasnt as noisy as i expected it to be right off the pool. Breakfast was only buns and jam. The power went out for about 3 hours one afternoon, but that's about it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ScratchMyPackTravel
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2016
9.1

Great open and exciting atmosphere. There's nothing to do in Paracas, but Kokopelli does a great job at keeping the entertainment rolling. They have loads of free games, salsa lessons, and even free kayaking on the ocean. The beds are comfy and private and security is pretty standard. The staff is fun and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
8.9

Beautiful hostel and a lot of fun. The food was delicious and its location on the beach can't be beat. It is definitely a party hostel, a fact that was driven home by the drunk girl kicking in the door at 2:30 in the morning and throwing up all over the room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • mullda
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2016
8.9

Top Hostel mit hervorragender Ausstattung und einer integrierten Bar. Vom Hostel aus können verschiedenste Ausflüge gebucht werden. Die Zimmer sind sauber und bieten ordentlich Platz. Leider war das Personal oft in schlechter Laune. Gesamteindruck sehr gut.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2016
8.9

Schönes Hostel, direkt am Strand gelegen. Frühstück ist lecker, die Zimmer gut gestaltet, es gibt jedoch nur ein Bad mit einer Dusche, einem WC und einem Waschbecken für 14 Leute. Nachts war lange Halligalli und es war etwas laut. Würde es aber auf jeden Fall weiter empfehlen!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Sie 2016
8.3

Kokpelli was a really great atmosphere. A great place to stop if you're either looking for a party or wanting to take it chill and get an early night. The staff were really friendly and accommodating and the location was perfect to use as a base from which to tour the national reserve and the islands.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.