Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kokopelli Hostel Paracas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 600 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 600 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Kokopelli Hostel Paracas Located at Avenida Paracas 128, , Paracas.
Kokopelli Hostel Paracas
Peru
Paracas Ica Avenida Paracas 128
90% 600
-13.8350276 -76.2505245
Kokopelli Hostel Paracas
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 29 Recenzje
1 Gru 2016
4.6

Hôtel extrêmement bruyant (parfois musique à fond jusqu'à 4-5h du matin alors que les dortoirs sont à côté). Chambres MINUSCULES, le staff est gentil mais pas très efficace, infrastructures récentes mais pas super bien entretenues. Petit déjeuner médiocre. Je ne recommande pas du tout cet endroit pour les gens qui aiment dormir la nuit, et vivre dans un endroit relativement propre. Cela fait deux mois que je voyage en hostel et c'était le pire!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
30 Lis 2016
9.7

Hôtel super bien placé avec accès direct sur la plage, ambiance de vacances parfait pour se détendre, et surtout les chambres sont nikel avec de grands rangements et des prises pour le confort ! La wifi par contre est parfois defaillante mais profitez en pour décrocher du téléphone et faire un petit plongeon dans la piscine ; ).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lis 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel- definitely the best in Paracas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
24 Lis 2016
6.0

The actual hostel is really nice. The staff and the administrations is not. When I sent an email to book a private room, it was available on Hostelworld. I was not able to make a booking through the Kokopelli website, as it did not work. I tried to call 4 times. No answer. Got an email back three days later. So we were not able to get the promised 20% discount from staying at Koko previously, or even a private room. Reception woman was very unhelpful about it. Very disappointed.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Lis 2016
7.4

Cobran 4 soles por 2 huevos revueltos en el desayuno. La comida de la cena es muy buena. Dejan entrar a personas no alojadas en el hostel que terminan vomitando en los baños de los cuartos. El personal es bueno pero les falta un poco de empatia con los peruanos. Muy buena ubicacion. Una lastima que ya no tiene cocina.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lis 2016
9.4

Loved this hostel, the rooms were clean and felt very safe. Great having your own little individual pod with a curtain for added privacy. The pool area was amazing and the bar staff couldn't do enough for you. The only downfall would be the kitchen, it doesn't open until 6pm in the evening and I had heard that people waited over an hour for their food and it all come out individual. Other than that my favourite hostel so far

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lis 2016
9.1

Un muy buen lugar para estar, los espacios son limpios y amplios. Si el plan es ir a descansar y relajarse del ruido NO es la opción, ya que el plan es la rumba y la diversión, cosa que tambien esta buena!!!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lis 2016
8.9

Nice place to stay - especially liked the dorm which was big and had everything you need (plug-ins, spacious lockers, all in top condition). Vibe is pretty good as the open area is located right at the beach (don't expect too much - but it is still a beach). Overall a quite nice place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 33 Recenzje
13 Lis 2016
10.0

Beds with individual lights, powerpoints, and curtains was a nice touch. Lots of places to chill out. The food and drinks at the bar were delicious. No complaints!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
9 Lis 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel! The bar/outdoor courtyard opened out right to the beach and the free kayaks and hiring of paddle boards were a real bonus. Wifi was super fast and the pods have great privacy. Pool was lovely and drinks, bar staff and food were top notch!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.