Hostelworld.com

Kokopelli Hostel Paracas

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 430 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 430 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Kokopelli Hostel Paracas Located at Avenida Paracas 128, , Paracas.
Kokopelli Hostel Paracas
Peru
Paracas Ica Avenida Paracas 128
86% 430
-13.8350276 -76.2505245
Kokopelli Hostel Paracas
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
10.0

Absolutely wonderful place. One of the best hostels i have seen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel to chill out for a few days in. Opens onto the beach. Plenty of couches to relax and chill on. Hostel daily activities in the bar don't seem to happen

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2016
10.0

Probably one of the best hostels in Latin America. Excellent pool area, right by the beach, comfortable beds and a good breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2016
10.0

Stayed here for two nights and it was fantastic! Very clean, tours to the Ballestas isles were well priced. Hostel had a lot of entertainment amenities (pool, pool table, ping pong, Jenga) and each night had a different fun event planned. Bar wasn't too expensive, food was good. Bathrooms and rooms were clean. Security seemed fine.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2016
8.9

Great Hostel, has everything you need: Excellent food, a great social area and great views, best Hostel on our hole trip!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2016
9.1

Great place to stay Big lockers in the room, every bed has a small light and a socket :) The bar and the Restaurant is quite nice and a good place to stay in the evening.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2016
9.1

Biggest and I think most popular hostel in Paracas and had a nice overnight stay there. Rooms are a good size with lockers and a fan. Breakfast basic but that is similar to all of Peru. Cool atmosphere at the bar-pool table, table tennis table. Does food. Area around the pool nice. Staff friendly - helped fix the fan in our room and sorted out our tours for us. Wifi so-so.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2016
8.0

Sanitaire commun pas très propre. Lieu assez bruyant le soir du fait du bar. Mais ce bar est vraiment très agréable. La petite plage privée aussi ! Petit déjeuner très sympa.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2016
9.7

Probably one of the best hostels that I've stayed in. It was built for it to be a hostel rather than a converted building which normally doesn't have the necessary amenities. Large enough to find a quite corner and busy enough to let loose with the crowd. The pod-beds are a great idea and having your own locker, reading light and socket being amalgamated in the pod is the cherry on top.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • dimura6517
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2016
7.7

Nice hostel, but no atmospere and hard to meet people if your traveling alone. . Most of the staff members were unfriendly. No Kitchen , but besides good facilities.. liked walls around my bed and the lockers, lamp and plug next to every bed...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.