Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Kokopelli Hostel Paracas

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 498 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 498 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Kokopelli Hostel Paracas Located at Avenida Paracas 128, , Paracas.
Kokopelli Hostel Paracas
Peru
Paracas Ica Avenida Paracas 128
89% 498
-13.8350276 -76.2505245
Kokopelli Hostel Paracas
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • jocelynebrisson77170
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
9.7

Really good hostel! Helpful staff and individual pods make for a great stay. The tour desk was also awesome, have a go at paragliding!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
10.0

What a great hostel! Nice, clean dorms. Great pool (in the sun!), Nice bar, friendly staff and located right on the beachfront! One of the best hostels we stayed in in Peru. Only stayed one night but could have stayed longer for sure. I would recommend maybe staying here and do day trips to Huaccacina and Ica, rather than the other way round.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
8.6

Lovely new dorm rooms, but they smelt strongly of paint, which became annoying. The location was good, right on the beach. Bar area is cool with lots of fun activities. The activities desk staff were helpful with booking trips.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
9.1

Très belle auberge kokopeli. Propre, beau, et très pratique avec un bon petit déjeuner. Je recommande vivement

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
8.6

Hostel is right on the beach. Great outdoor bar area with hammocks and board games and also a pool area with sun lounges. Beds are the best I've stayed in, comfortable and have a little curtain for extra privacy. Loads of different tours and activities you can book with the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
8.6

Nice place, good vibes, one night very noisy but we could have known this. Breakfast sober but ok. Good value for money,

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
9.1

The pods are great; however don't stay in the 14 bed dorm if you want to sleep well as it's right next to the very loud bar! Our 8 bed dorm however was perfect. The people we met were really friendly, and we borrowed the hostel's kayaks which was great fun! Only downsides are that some of the staff are really a little bit rude and the bread at breakfast is not nice at all (and that's saying something comparing it to Bolivian bread earlier in the trip - sweet burger buns aren't for breakfast!!)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
8.6

Loved my stay here mainly due to the social atmosphere, great staff, and pool area. The dorm I stayed in (8 bed mixed) had little pods with curtains, a locker and light inside. A great little treat in terms of privacy when you're backpacking! The only drawback: when the shower was running, icy water would drip from the ceiling and everything in the bathroom got wet including my clothes and purse. Great bar and restaurant area with themed nights - very social. Recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
10.0

Really nice place with a good vibe. You can enjoy a pool and the bar as a lot of games (tennis table, soccer table, frog game, kayak.) and you can chill on couches/hammock while enjoying good music. Your chefs make delicious meals at a very good price, suggestion: make it available at noon as well :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bułgaria, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
10 Lip 2016
8.0

4-bed dorm was tiny and very bad smelling. Only beds and lockers, no place to put your things. Power outlet was not working. Otherwise, atmosphere at the hostel was good. There is a travel agency desk where you can book your trips to the Ballestas isles and the National Reserve Paracas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.