Hostelworld.com

Kokopelli Hostel Paracas

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 449 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 449 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Kokopelli Hostel Paracas Located at Avenida Paracas 128, , Paracas.
Kokopelli Hostel Paracas
Peru
Paracas Ica Avenida Paracas 128
86% 449
-13.8350276 -76.2505245
Kokopelli Hostel Paracas
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Maj 2016
10.0

It was such a pleasure to stay at Kokopelli Hostel Paracas. The place was well located and has its own entrance directly to the beach. The facilities here are plentiful - kayaks, bikes, swimming pool - all to make your stay even more enjoyable. I really liked the atmosphere of Kokopelli too - some very artsy and chill vibes here. The staff were also very friendly and made sure our stay was comfortable. Overall, I'd highly recommend Kokopelli to anyone looking for a relaxing and fun place to stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Maj 2016
8.0

No kitchen for guests. In the evening there are alway parties.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
25 Maj 2016
5.1

Muy caro para lo que es. Tiene piscina sí, es lo único. Ofrecen kayaks gratis pero no tendrás narices de meterte en ese agua sucísima, así que de nada sirven. No tiene cocina. Las habitaciones son un poco pequeñas. Lo peor el desayuno. Pan con mantequilla y mermelada, si quieres algo más, como cereales, yogur,etc, lo tienes que pagar. El bar no tiene café. Si quieres descanso y paz olvidate. Es muy ruidoso, a las 3 de la mañana te despertarán jóvenes borrachos.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2016
9.7

Nothing bad to say! I would rate it as perfect as a hostel can be! Enjoyed!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
23 Maj 2016
9.4

Great place, breakfast is the usual jam and bread but you can pay for eggs or avo. Love having beds with a power point and light plus big selection of movies if you are wanting a quiet night. Down sides are how the Tv was often so loud that you could hear every word from the room and it seemed louder than the bar noise. Plus you can rent kayaks but sometimes the person just isn't there,staff told us to wait and he'd be back. An hour later turns out some days the weather won't allow people to go

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Maj 2016
9.1

This hostel was a great time. Beautifully located right on the beach. Tons to do with a great patio/bar to spend the night. Food was great, rooms and showers were decent. Big lockers in the room and helpful staff. Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jlyons
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
20 Maj 2016
9.7

Second time I have stayed here and it's always great! Good vibe, good happy hour, nice beds with a fan. The only thing that could be better is if they served food throughout the day and not only at night, otherwise great place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Maj 2016
10.0

All round awesome hostel. Great atmosphere to meet people. The pool is nice, also the attachment to the beach. 10/10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Maj 2016
9.7

This is a very fun, friendly, respectful hostel! It is in a beautiful location on the Paracas beach, and you can watch the sunset from the back door! (Although, they do close the door in the middle of sunset sometimes : ( maybe that should be changed!). Jose is very helpful in booking trips to the surrounding area and all over Peru for competitive prices, and he and all the staff are very friendly! The bartenders make decent pisco sours, and the grill is pretty good too, although a bit pricey.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Maj 2016
10.0

We loved our stay there, the room was near the swiming pool and away from the bar, perfect for agood night sleep

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.