Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kokopelli Hostel Paracas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 775 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 775 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • stefdoerr2346
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
18 Maj 2017
8.3

Cool place. Only kind of noisy as it's more of a party hostel. If I was not dead tired I would not be able to sleep without earplugs. Breakfast is way too basic (bread, butter marmelade) and you have to pay for extras (eggs/cereals). All in all too corporate and impersonal for me.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2017
9.7

Great vibe, lots of space for hanging out and meeting people. No kitchen for guests was a drawback, but there were decent food options for 8-15 soles around. Very fast wifi, and great privacy in the dorm rooms with full curtains.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
14 Maj 2017
8.9

Nice hostel on beach with great activities for rent. Food was poor with undercooked chicken in our dinner but breakfast was good (private rooms get eggs or avocado or parfait). Private room was comfortable with hot water. WIFI good but not always working. Staff could be more friendly. Loved spinning the wheel at check in!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Maj 2017
7.7

Nice place to stay in Paracas. A part from this hostel, Paracas will really need to focus on cleanliness of their Beach and sea...I never seen such dirty sand and water. It's really spoiling the spot and idea of getting relax by the beach.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
10 Maj 2017
8.3

Party hostel! The staff could be more friendly and if you want to eat eggs or avocado at the breakfast, you have to pay extra.. but there were really friendly when I wanted to leave earlier the hostel. If you like to have party, you should go there!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
8 Maj 2017
10.0

Really chill hostel where you still have a good time. Right on the beachfront, really nice pool and cool bar. Not really any other options in Paracas for a decent hostel but this one is decent

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Maj 2017
8.3

Great place if you like the party scene, but breakfast is so basic, you can pay for extras however!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • christophe_ceursters2589
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Maj 2017
7.1

Weinig sfeer voor een dergelijk hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
2 Maj 2017
9.4

Comfortable and well equipped hostel, social bar area with great bar staff. The pool area was perfect for relaxing in the sun. Pod beds are private and comfortable. The only negative is that none of the hostel's showers worked in the morning (I paid for a room with an ensuite and never got to use it). Once reported to reception, the problem was fixed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Maj 2017
8.3

Really cool hostel, a bit more on the expensive side for backpackers, but it was worth it. I loved the pod beds that give some more privacy than a bunk bed. Beach location is really pretty and convenient. Had a great and comfy stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.