Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kokopelli Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 694 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 694 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Kokopelli Hostel Cusco Located at Calle San Andres 260, , Cusco.
Kokopelli Hostel Cusco
Peru
Cusco Calle San Andres 260
88% 694
-13.5197466 -71.9787418
Kokopelli Hostel Cusco
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Gru 2016
10.0

Muy bien ubicado y con un ambiente tan bueno q si quieren conocer los alrededores no será fácil salir de allí

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Gru 2016
9.7

The hostel is super cool and is eco-friendly. They have a cool bar and it was a fun place to hang.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Gru 2016
7.7

Had a nice time at kokoppeli Cusco Good location, big place and great beds Stayed in a room for 10 with a "private bathroom" but it wasn't clean very often Besides that, the staff from the reception (not the volunteers) always seemed rude and in a bad mood.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Gru 2016
10.0

Limpio, buen servicio, buen ambiente, baños limpios, todo bien en general.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
22 Gru 2016
10.0

A well-rounded hostel, catered to every type of traveler. We had just returned from Machu Picchu and needed somewhere to hang out and store our bags before our night bus out of Cusco. They happily let us use the facilities for free, days after we had checked out. Good food, sick bar, tour desk gives you good prices. Love that every day had a cool activity. Only con is that the wi-fi is spotty if your room is near the back, and the public showers have bad water pressure at times.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Gru 2016
9.1

Fabulous place to stay! Chose the deluxe dorm and it was fantastic. Comfortable beds, warm down comforters and thoughtful storage space. Eggs at breakfast was also a huge plus considering most places in the area just serve toast. Great location, fun bar, and some great food at the restaurant for when you're too tired to leave! 100% recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Gru 2016
7.1

The room was ready only 2 hours after supposed to ! Food were expensive for peru and not really good and the wifi works so bad and not in the room

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Gru 2016
10.0

졸아요

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
11 Gru 2016
8.6

One of the better hostel through our 3months trip in SA. staffs are helpful, knowledgeable and speaks good English. Wifi is decent, breakfast is pretty good with bread, spreads,yogurt, fruits and eggs. Plenty of activities every night as well. The only fault I can think of is the lack of bathroom for such a big hostel. 2bathroom shared across so many people, but I can see they're fixing the prob with renovation being done to extend the shower area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Gru 2016
8.6

This is a clean and well equipped hostel. But lots of volunteers and long term residents means the social atmosphere can feel a bit cliquey. Not the best for a solo traveler in my opinion. Preferred the atmosphere at pariwana

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.