Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Kokopelli Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 553 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 553 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Kokopelli Hostel Cusco Located at Calle San Andres 260, , Cusco.
Kokopelli Hostel Cusco
Peru
Cusco Calle San Andres 260
89% 553
-13.5197466 -71.9787418
Kokopelli Hostel Cusco
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
6 Lip 2016
9.4

Completely loved my time at this hostel would recommend even to my enemies. The bar was fantastic, workers were great good people each night was a different theme. All in all a very good hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
8.3

Good hostel. Was only there 1 night. The bunk beds in the deluxe dorms were great, with the privacy curtain and the lockers right inside your little cubby of a bed with electric outlets inside? Sweet deal!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Lip 2016
10.0

Exceptional experience. Any hostel can claim they are fun/social/helpful/well-located, but Kokopelli is truly the model for all other hostels. Awesome environment whether you are a regular hostel-goer or just stopping by, great facilities, great location, and great staff. I think staying here in Cusco must beat any hotel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Cze 2016
8.0

Decent stay, but the shared bathroom facilities could have been a lot cleaner. This hostel seemed to cost a bit more for what you got than other hostels throughout Peru, although it may just be that Cusco in general is expensive. Fun bar, definitely for the party crowd, as the music can go as late as 6am. Definitely bring earplugs, and a padlock for your included storage locker (although they sell them at the front desk).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Cze 2016
6.9

The place is greatly located and has some nice rooms (deluxe) with comfy beds. The staff is extremely rude and sarcastic especially at the front desk. You also have to remind them of your Hostelworld deposit or they will charge you full price as if you had no deposit. Also, DO NOT book tours with this hostel. Its the lowest quality tours with the lowest quality tour guides. Its like walking in and going for the first restaurant you see in the main square. Its a tourist trap. Avoid at all cost.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Cze 2016
9.4

Seul bémol: le petit nombre de toilettes et l'impossibilité d'échapper au froid (même dans la douche!). Autrement, j'y suis restée trois soir au milieu desquels j'ai fait mon trek jusqu'au Machu Picchu. Ils ont pu garder mon backpack. À notre arrivé, il y a eu un sympathique petit jeu de roulette nous faisant gagner des prix... j'ai eu la chance d'avoir un upgrade de déjeuner, mais celui-ci était assez limité (oeuf brouillé OU salade de fruits).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Cze 2016
9.1

Personal agradable, excelente ubicación y buen desayuno. Son flexibles en permitirte usar algunas partes de las instalaciones incluso antes del check in o después del check out.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
21 Cze 2016
9.1

This hostel is probably one of the best one in Cusco. Perfect location close to the centre, nice atmosphere, there is a bar where you can order food and watch football. The wifi is remarkebly good and the bathrooms look very clean. The only thing is that the floors on the second floor are really noisy, because those are wooden.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2016
8.6

Great hostel! Free breakfast, great dorms, clean bathrooms & bar has a cool vibe. Would definitely return!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
13 Cze 2016
10.0

Me encantó, muy buen servicio, tienen un servicio de tours y te ayudan con todo, inclusive dejar la mochila para ir a machu picchu. Volveré!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.