Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kokopelli Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 828 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 828 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • kicam812137
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
9.4

Muito bem localizado, funcionários legais e bom atendimento. Única queixa é referente à toalha que não está inclusa, mas tem a possibilidade de locação. Nota positiva para o bar, que além de ter uma temática boa, tem atrações diversas de acordo com cada dia da semana. Recomendo!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
9.1

The private pods are incredible and make it feel more private. The hostel is so large and there are always things to do!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Cze 2017
9.4

Muy buen Hostel cerca de la plaza de armas. Puntos a favor: ubicación, hospitalidad de sus empleados, el desayuno y la calidad de camas y lugares de descanso. Puntos en contra: yo viaje en junio y por la mañana y noche no había agua caliente caliente. Apenas tibia. Creo que es un problema general en Cusco pero bueno. Otro punto en contra es que no son muy flexibles en casi nada. Ni aunque lo que pidas tenga toda la lógica los empleados funcionan con un libreto y no se salen de el.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
13 Cze 2017
10.0

LOVED Kokopelli. Best atmosphere if you want a fun night, but also quiet and very comfortable pod rooms (for cheap!) if you want a good nights sleep. Good location, friendly staff, really fun vibe and cool spots to chill out. Also great showers! Staying again in Lima!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • AnnieRose89
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
12 Cze 2017
8.6

Possibly one of the nicest hostels I've stayed in so far. Good location and you can keep your bags in storage for as long as you need

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
7.1

Close enough to Plaza de Armas, the hostel has a great vibe and comfy beds. They have lots of activities happening everyday and a bar upstairs (that didn't interfere with our sleep). There is a tour agency inside that you can book all your advetures in the Cusco area, but check the price for the one you want outside first. And then you make a decision. The downside: the bathroom shower not very clean and with a very few place to hang your stuff while showering.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
8.6

Kokopelli is one of the best hostels I have ever stayed at! Their pods are awesome: with a curtain for privacy, a huge locker for luggage storage and personal reading lamp and electricity plugs! The bar/ restaurant and the lobby are great places to meet new friends or just to relax & chill out. Another plus of this hostel is its proximity to the main square - it takes less than 5 mins to get there! I would definitely recommend Kokopelli to anyone visiting Cusco :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • NathaliaBustamante
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Cze 2017
9.4

O ambiente é ótimo! Muito animado, mas silencioso nos quartos mais reservados. A equipe toda é super gentil (muitos são hóspedes que trabalham temporariamente por lá); o café da manhã é generoso e todos os ambientes super limpos. Além de playlists ótimas que tocam o dia todo e chá de coca grátis para que nos habituemos à altitude. Dois poréns: reservem com antecedência pois é comum que fiquem fully booked; e o meu quarto não tinha chave da porta - a gente tinha que confiar nos lockers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Cze 2017
10.0

Great atmosphere although can be hard to fall asleep at the bar can get quite loud. Great breakfast (eggs, bananas, bread, yogurt) and great location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
5 Cze 2017
9.4

I really loved it here! Stayed in one of the matrimonial pods. At first I was worried about noise as it was one of the rooms closest to the bar but the pods were really well sound insulated and with earplugs you couldn't hear a thing. The bar upstairs was really fun without being crazy. All in all it was exactly what you want from a hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.