Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kokopelli Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 902 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 902 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • annettellilley1213
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
9.4

I stayed here 4 nights in total, either side of doing the salkantay trail. The hostel has a great vibe and is really cool to look at. There are a lot of places to hang out and meet other travellers and they put on activities every evening. The staff were really friendly and helpful. The beds were comfortable and I like that each one had a socket, light and curtain for privacy. I would definitely recommend staying here

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • hot772950
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
31 Lip 2017
10.0

very nice

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • franterrace197818
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
27 Lip 2017
9.1

A nice hostel. Good bar - for socialising and meeting people but not too loud that I couldn't sleep. I had an En suite which was fine and the lockers were great - one of the few places in Peru I stayed where lockers were provided. Location was great - easy to walk to the main square. Staff helpful for storing bags/ordering taxis etc.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • lana63
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
22 Lip 2017
10.0

Best hostel in Cusco! I've stayed in 6 different hostels in Cusco, just to check out them out, and Kokopelli is definitely the best. Location is super convenient to get everywhere, the staff are brilliant, the bar is awesome yet it's not a party hostel, and the common areas are great. The bathrooms and pod beds are my favourite features. Super clean - always!! Can't rave enough about this place. They have everything you need for a great stay in Cusco.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Lip 2017
8.3

Nice hostel, not the most accomodating and helpful but very hot showers, breakfast and nice big rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lip 2017
9.4

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at, facilities wise. Great wifi in common areas and rooms. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Warm beds with outlets and lights. Large lockers in rooms. Delicious and filling breakfast. Nice bar area, but not always very social. Hot showers with good pressure. Laundry service was a little expensive but worth it for the convenience. Tea and coffee at all hours were great. Staff was knowledgeable and friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2017
10.0

Kokopelli Cusco is literally the best hostel I have ever stayed in (and I travel often)! It is both is social/party hostel as well as a private hostel- usually impossible, but Kokopelli makes it happen! The curtains in the room make a big difference in privacy! The breakfast is phenomenal! Never in a hostel have I actually had a real breakfast- the staff is extremely helpful ALL the time! That's 24/7! I needed a doctor and they called one to the hostel... amazing service, security, cleanliness!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2017
8.6

Good breakfast, comfy and warm beds, shared showers could be cleaned more frequently, nice and helpful staff, would stay here again when in Cusco

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
17 Lip 2017
8.6

Stayed here before and after my trip to Machu Picchu. It's in a good location with proximity to the Plaza and rest of Cusco. The bar is located upstairs and I didn't hear any of events upstairs. I didn't receive a room key so, the room was left unlocked at all times. It's a rather chilled hostel in comparison to other hostels in Cusco.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Lip 2017
9.1

Great location, friendly and helpful staff, fantastic breakfast, clean toilets and warm showers. The pods are AMAZING and so worth the tiny additional cost - great privacy, extra storage and so comfortable. The hostel were very happy for us to leave bags when we went off on the Salkantay trek for 5 days. We loved it so much we kept going back - couldn't recommend more highly 😀

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.