Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kokopelli Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 725 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 725 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Lut 2017
9.7

I stayed in the deluxe dorm, which had individual plugs, including inside the locker (5 in total!), individual lights, laptop tray and curtains. It was really worth the extra few dollars. My room was in the second courtyard, so I couldn't hear the noise from the bar and it was pretty quiet. The bar is good, and the volunteers there are super friendly. Really liked my time there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
18 Lut 2017
8.0

Good facilities, particularly the individually curtained bunk beds. Very much an 18-30s atmosphere, so probably best to avoid it if you don't want organized fun every night. Staff are a bit hit and miss - particularly on the bar, some of them were more interested in talking to each other than serving. They have a helpful travel desk (again, if you get the right person) and can arrange fairly cheap tours to Machu Picchu and Rainbow Mountain. Excellent, central location. And free luggage storage.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Soladel
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
13 Lut 2017
7.4

Personnel rarement aimable à la réception et je ne parle même pas de celui du petit déj ! Qui d'ailleurs n'était pas près à l'heure indiquée le jour où nous avions un tour qui démarrait tôt. Cependant l'hostel est confortable, la chambre de 8 avec rideaux est très agréable avec une salle de bain très propre. Nos avions par ailleurs réservée une chambre de qualité inférieure et nous avons étées "surclassée" ce qui est très appréciable

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lut 2017
9.7

Goed hostel met een van de beste ontbijtjes die wij bij een hostel gehad hebben. Er was iets misgegaan bij Hostelworld met de boeking waardoor we een stuk goedkoper sliepen dan normaal. De prijs werd echter door het hostel gerespecteerd, wat dus wel netjes was van het hostel. We lagen in een deluxe 4-beddorm, echter wel met 2persoonsbedden waardoor er eigenlijk 8 personen in de kamer kunnen. Deze kamer is zeker een aanrader, zo goed als nieuw, ook de badkamer. Verder een leuke bar met leuk pers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lut 2017
8.3

Nice place with a nice bar and breakfast. In the middle of town too, and pretty comfy beds. There is a big difference between the 8 bed pod dorm and the big dorm (all beds have a power point and light). Only lacks a kitchen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Lut 2017
8.6

El Hostal está muy bien ubicado, cuenta además con un bar con precios aceptables. Cuando estuve hospedado había muchas remodelaciones lo cual fue un poco molesto. En los demás Hosteles que anduve en Chile,Bolivia y Perú me permitieron tomar al desayuno luego de un viaje de varias horas en bus , por la mañana. Me resultó llamativo que no lo incluyan en el día del check in.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lut 2017
10.0

fantastic location, helpful staff, awesome atmosphere. girl's deluxe dorm was far away from the bar/resto (food/drinks are really good and quite cheap!) so it was pretty quiet and the beds were incredibly comfy. the whole place has a really cool vibe and everyone was super nice. they have in-house tour booking and are happy to schedule taxis, etc. also have strong wifi and free bag storage. i'd recommend this hostel to any/everyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lut 2017
8.3

Great place to leave your luggage when going trekking. I left it there for 5 days while I did the Salkantay trek and asked for all my valuables to be locked away. There's no kitchen, but the food is cheap and okay. If you take food back to the hostel to eat, just ask for a knife and fork at the bar. The beds are comfy and the staff at the front desk are helpful. I felt that the tours at the tour desk were overpriced and found an external tour operator in Cusco.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lut 2017
9.7

Kokopelli is very busy and there is a reason why - Its an amazing hostel. I had a 4 bunk room with private bath (hot water Yes!). Centrally located within the city. Secured storage both in room and at security desk. Travel desk, rental towels and laundry on site at reasonable prices. Plentiful breakfast provided on time so we could get to our tours. Staff pleasant and helpful and very responsive. Two of my friends were staying at other hostels and when they saw mine moved. That says something

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Sty 2017
4.6

Did not enjoy my time at this hostel, there was building working being carried out and it should really have been closed for a few days but the owner is obviously more concerned about making money than the welfare of their guests so instead I was woken up at 8am, after a long trip, to continuous banging and drilling that lasted all day and gave me a terrible headache. There was also someone burning the floor in reception which made the whole place stink of fumes for my entire stay. No discount.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.