Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kokopelli Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 667 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 667 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Kokopelli Hostel Cusco Located at Calle San Andres 260, , Cusco.
Kokopelli Hostel Cusco
Peru
Cusco Calle San Andres 260
89% 667
-13.5197466 -71.9787418
Kokopelli Hostel Cusco
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Lis 2016
9.4

Very clean with everything you could need. The beds are some of the comfiest I have stayed in, and the bed curtains are great if you need to go to bed early for a trek the next day. The free breakfast is also very large and good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lis 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at in all South America. The beds are clean and comfortable, and the staff's friendly and helpful. The bar is great- the food's very tasty and not terribly expensive, and there's usually a social crowd every night. This place hits the sweet spot of fun and social yet still quiet enough in the dorms that you can get a good night's rest. Lockers contain three outlets! This was a great base for exploring Cuzco and the surrounding area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lis 2016
9.1

Really nice facilities, hot showers and wifi throughout. Breakfast was great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Lis 2016
5.7

Actually it's a pretty place with really good wifi, a nice bar and good breakfast! However the beds are horrible. The mattresses need urgent replacement. You're basically sleeping in deep holes – back pain the next morning guaranteed. The rooms are tiny and it can get a bit noisy. To top it off I got diarrhea from a salad I ate at the hostel's bar. When bringing the points up, the staff just shrugged and ignored it.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lis 2016
9.7

Todos foram muito simpáticos em nossa recepção.. Os cômodos são espaçosos, o banheiro e instalações são muito bem limpos..! O bar/ restaurante do hostel merece um carinho especial, pois as comidas são deliciosas..! Ótima experiência, ficamos muito satisfeitas! Fernanda Martinez

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
14 Lis 2016
8.9

Good place, just be aware the pool is out of action due to the water shortage in Cusco

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lis 2016
5.7

Do NOT book the 10 bed mixed dorm if you are only staying in Cusco for treks. This dorm is closest to the bar and stays loud until 1 or 2 am EVERY NIGHT. The 10pm quiet hours are NOT enforced. Outlets in the dorm are few and far between and the wifi is mediocre. There are only 2 showers for 20+ people and good luck getting a hot shower. Even though the bar is convenient, only buy drinks there or eat the free breakfast. Myself and my friend got food poisoning from eating the bar snack sampler.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lis 2016
6.9

The hostel is good and the breakfast is amazing. The beds are incredibly comfortable. The staff are really friendly. However there are just not enough showers! The ones they have aren't that clean. Staff asked if I had suggestions on checking out and I said there needs to be more showers. It's low season and there weren't enough. They then explained there are more downstairs. Noone in my dorm all week knew that, none of the staff had explained on the quick tour. Tell us please!!!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
10 Lis 2016
9.1

Great Hostel! Super nice and open staff, centrally located near the plaza the armas, most of the dorms have beds with their own curtain, charging station and locker! Really enjoyed staying in this hostel, even extended our stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lis 2016
10.0

Amazing! Would recommend to anyone staying in Cusco for fez days.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.