Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kokopelli Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 608 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 608 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Kokopelli Hostel Cusco Located at Calle San Andres 260, , Cusco.
Kokopelli Hostel Cusco
Peru
Cusco Calle San Andres 260
89% 608
-13.5197466 -71.9787418
Kokopelli Hostel Cusco
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
23 Wrz 2016
8.3

It's a good hostel. The rooms are clean, breakfast is quite complete and services they provaid are fine. However, it's a huge hostel with lots of people. That means noise, few bathrooms and selfish people who open the lights of your bedroom at 3am and wake you up at 6:30am. Laundry's expensive. In other hostels I stayed in Cusco the kg was 3 soles. Here 6. It's more expensive than other hostels but you pay for the good breakfast and the good beds (each bed has an individual courtain for privacy)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Wrz 2016
9.1

Good wifi in the Deluxe droms, power in the lockers and hot water. Bad the wall leaked water on one guys bed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Wrz 2016
9.4

Muito bom, poucos minutos a pé da praça de Armas. Equipe solicita e simpática.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
7.7

We actually didn't end up staying at hostel Kokopelli because when we arrived in Cusco they had somehow lost our reservation and didn't have any rooms left. HOWEVER, the staff were incredibly helpful and found us another room right next door. They even paid the difference since it was slightly more expensive. They also told us we were welcome to use any of their services for as long as we were in Cusco which we did. Really wonderful staff who care a lot about their guests!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
6.9

El primer dia que llegamos hubo un malentendido con las camas que luego se termino solucionando pero la primera impresion fue de desorden. Al momento de utilizar los baños, los mismos estaban sucios. Al comentarle al staff, la respuesta fue: todavia no es la hora de la limpieza. Pero luego reiteradamente los baños se encontraban sucios. En la ultima noche que estuvimos llegamos tarde deseando darnos una ducha caliente y el agua salia helada!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
9.4

Super nice hostel. At the bar there are many parties going on, but you don't hear that when you want to sleep. The girls dorm is one of the best rooms I have ever slept, and I have slept in a lot of hostels all over the world. The restaurant serves nice food. Only thing I missed a bit: own kitchen to prepare some food. Cusco has a nice market, and it would have been nice if I could cook the food I bought.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
10.0

I only stayed for one night but it was fabulous! Super clean, pretty quiet for a hostel and very nice staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2016
9.4

Good spot to explore Cusco - comfortable beds but shower wasn't great. Very secure and good happy hour!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
22 Sie 2016
8.6

We stayed for 4 days before heading over to Machu Picchu for 2 days. The hostel staff were really accommodating, allowing us to securely leave our big packs while we were away (for free!) They also arranged for cabs to and from various locations, and the staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. Great place to stay, we would definitely return!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
9.1

Cool hostel - super comfy beds and great atmosphere! Perfect for a base for the many trips Cusco has to offer! Would deffo stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.