Hostelworld.com

Kokopelli Hostel Cusco

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 525 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 525 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Kokopelli Hostel Cusco Located at Calle San Andres 260, , Cusco.
Kokopelli Hostel Cusco
Peru
Cusco Calle San Andres 260
88% 525
-13.5197466 -71.9787418
Kokopelli Hostel Cusco
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2016
8.6

Great location, very close to the main square. Very colorfully decorated and neat and clean. Staff helped get taxis and plan city tours. The 4-bed dorms are a bit cramped, and can get very cold at night as there is no heating. Although the include breakfast was good food you purchase was too expensive for the quality.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
8.3

A nicr hostel. Close to everything. A good breakfast. Dorm room was comfy, own locker came in really handy. The door bell on the front door was really high, you need to ring it to get in.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
9.7

Easy to find and great central location. Great decor and facilities. Lovely hot showers, Movie room, friendly staff in the bar and great atmostphere. Comfy beds too. YOu can party if you like but if you don't want to you wont be disturbed. Nice social hostel, lots on offer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
9.4

Great location and nice rooms that have curtains, plugs and lights for each individual bunk giving a bit more privacy. I only stayed one night and it was a bit of a parry hostel but it may not be like that every night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2016
10.0

This Hostel is a great place to stay. The room and bed were great. The staff is so friendly and helpful. The facilities are nice and the wifi is really good. Overall great experience here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2016
8.3

Lovely hostel, really big and spacious but feels cozy, very comfortable beds, they offer every and any service you would need. The restaurant is really good and not too pricey, bar has an awesome atmosphere, first night we got there was a crazy party, so much fun. but it closes around midnight so you can still get a good sleep. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Maj 2016
8.9

Nice hostel on a great location in downtown Cusco

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2016
9.7

Stayed on two different occasions. We got private rooms, they were both very clean, spacious, and not very noisy. Food at the bar was great and the staff was very helpful when we needed assistance. 5-8min walk to the Plaza the Armas, very easy to get there from the hostel. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Maj 2016
10.0

Excelente. Me quedé en una habitación compartida de 6 y me pareció una excelente relación calidad-precio. Las camas cómodas, en cada una tenía lugar para poner mis cosas, enchufes personales, mucha limpieza; así como los baños compartidos estaban en muy buenas condiciones. El personal siempre fue muy amable, estando siempre atentos a las necesidades. Me fui a hacer el camino del inca y dejé mi mochila por varios días en el hostel sin costo. Los felicitos por el servicio y las instalaciones!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2016
5.1

Staff was indifferent to guests, I got "free city tour" on the wheel- but it required me to get a tourist pass so not really free. Luke warm showers, and not enough bathrooms on the 2nd floor (only 2 stalls for 50+ rooms?) to end up, the rooms smelled horrible. Only positive are warm beds.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.