Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Koh Tao Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.8
Dobry 563 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 6.6
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 5.8
ZAREZERWUJ
6.8
Dobry 563 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 6.6
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 5.8
Koh Tao Backpackers Hostel Located at Sairee Beach, Sairee, Koh Tao.
Koh Tao Backpackers Hostel
Thailand
Koh Tao Surat Thani 84360 Sairee Beach, Sairee
68% 563
10.0991163 99.8295503
Koh Tao Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
23 Sie 2016
8.0

You get what you pay for, in a good location to Beach, restaurants, pub crawl and seven eleven. Bathrooms cleaned daily. Only downfall would be no plug socket or reading light near the bed and the blankets too small.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2016
6.6

Really ideal location, right in the action but not noisy at all. You can use the swimming pool opposite and you're right by the first stop on the bar crawl. Beds pretty comfy, but the bathrooms and showers are absolutely disgusting. Found a used condom in the shower and never went in the toilet/shower room without shoes on. Only stayed here because everywhere else was booked up. Can't be beaten on location, but quite grim bathrooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
22 Sie 2016
8.0

Perfect for a cheap quick stop over which is all I needed! Immediately made friends with a big group there and headed out. Had a great night, the location couldn't be more perfect! There was some confusion over which bed/room was mine when I arrived, but the worker immediately got the cleaner who made me up a fresh bed. I also didn't realise the check out time and was super late out, but the staff were very laid back about this (thanks!)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Clean and has everything you need including a nice roof terrace. The staff were lovely and on reception 24/7 which was ideal for us as we needed to check out at 5am. Good location and generally a good hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
7.7

Es ist echt ganz schön, man ist super schnell am Meer und auch alle Bars und Restaurants sind gleich um die Ecke! Der Pool ist cool, aber hat leider keine Liegen, sodass man sich nur dort abkühlen kann aber nicht richtig dort entspannen! Ich würde auf jeden Fall wieder kommen! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
8.9

After reading some bad reviews of this hostel we were slightly apprehensive about staying, however the cost swayed us and we booked. We stayed in a 4 bed dorm which was a little cramped however the aircon worked, the sheets and towels were clean and the room was immaculate. The location is fantastic with lots of bars and restaurants nearby. The free use of the DJL diving pool is also a fantastic bonus! Would recommend staying here if you are on a budget!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
8.6

Thought this was a great place to stay for the evening whilst on the pub crawl. It was clean and facilities were everything you needed. Pool is available to use and is slap bang in the middle of the action. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Lip 2016
5.1

Great location. Right in the middle of Sairee. Security is good, staff always at front desk, lockers provided. Cons: disgusting as hell! The showers make you feel like you'll get diseases. Toilets always stink. Staff are quite blunt and unfriendly. If you need somewhere cheap to crash for the night this place will do. But don't stay longer

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
25 Lip 2016
8.0

Great that it has a little pool since I don't think many cheap hostels do in this area. The pool is opposite next to a bar/restaurant where the staff are very friendly. Great location since the Koh Tao bar crawl starts in a bar that's 2 minutes walk around the corner (get there very early if you want a ticket for that! Or you can start the crawl later in the evening for a slightly reduced price) Rooms were good, had small lockers, clean shower and toilet cubicles. Simple but good enough!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
8.3

This hostel is OK. The location is great if you want good nightlife as the bars that the pub crawl goes to are all really nearby. The guys on the front counter are funny and helpful. Only negative from a social point of view is that there's only one 'common area' within the hostel which is a rooftop area that's only open during the day. But there is a bar and swimming pool about a 1 min walk down the road which is owned by the hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.