Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Koa Wood Hale

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 562 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 562 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.4
Koa Wood Hale Located at 75-184 Ala Onaona St, Hawaii's Big Island, Kailua-Kona.
Koa Wood Hale
USA
Kailua-Kona Hawaii 96740 75-184 Ala Onaona St, Hawaii's Big Island
70% 562
19.6415568 -155.9890365
Koa Wood Hale
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
4 Sty 2017
5.1

Keine Schließfächer, ekliger Boden trotz Barfußpflicht und zum Teil eher fragwürdige Zimmergenossen, aber dafür ziemlich günstiger Übernachtungspreis

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Egipt, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sty 2017
8.3

I enjoyed staying there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sty 2017
6.3

First of all: The hostel is fine. If you're looking for a bargain in Kona this is definitely an option. Now for the cons: First of all the policy that you need to check in before 10pm even if you give notice in advance is kind of ridiculous. Many flights come in after 9pm which makes it practically impossible to reach the hostel at 10. Furthermore, the kitchen is not really equipped and the clientel is at times a little weird. I would recommend to check out the other hostel in Kona.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Sty 2017
7.1

It's a functional no frills hostel in a convenient location -- 5 minutes walk to the oceanfront. It's the only hostel in Kailua town and the cheapest hostel in the area. Just don't arrive after 10 p.m. or no one will be there to check you in. If you arrive at the airport after 9 p.m. get a taxi. The shuttle will take too long. If you arrive after 10, sleep at the airport.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Gru 2016
8.0

Great place. Right in the City center. Could be a bit cleaner.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Gru 2016
5.7

How about cleaning the floor? After 10pm it should be quite, but nobody cares, my neighbours were loud until 1 am. The fan nearly fall off, when I started it. And do you really need to close the office from 12 pm to 5 pm? That's far too long. In all hostel I stayed before I got a towel for free or at least for charged, but in this hostel no towel at all. I would not recommend this place.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lis 2016
7.1

Friendly people all around but the place needs some sort of reno. Everything is quite run down from screen doors with big holes, bathrooms with one hook and stains on the couches. Staff are very keen in terms of organisation and there is first come first serve free scuba/board rentals. During your stay, donations to local mosquitoes are almost mandatory. Not certain why there is no shoe policy, barefoot bathroom = ugh. There's free athlete's foot spray available...no joke

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
17 Lis 2016
9.1

The staff was very nice and the place too and when I go back to that city I'll stay there again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lis 2016
6.0

Logo na chegada me deparei com muitas, mas muitas mesmo, baratas. Quase fui embora. Você não pode usar calçados dentro da habitação, mas o chão não é tão limpo e nem os armários da cozinha pela cara. O quarto é bom. Escuro e silencioso. A localização é ótima uma quadra acima você tem o Walmart, um outro mercado, e opções de comida. Logo perto tem MC Donalds e a uma quadra pra baixo, você está na praia e no centrinho de Kona. Eles emprestam snorkel, não usei outros itens. Tem estacionamento

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Paź 2016
8.6

Nice location and good quality/price

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.