Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Knockree Hostel (Hostelling International)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 461 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 461 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Cze 2017
9.4

Great hostel for people wanting a relaxing place to get a few hikes in or just chill out . Amazing views of the Sugarloaf, nice sight when you have your morning coffee. Staff at reception very friendly and engaging, nice area to chill out with good wifi. Would need to stock up with food as next decent supermarket is in Bray

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Maj 2017
9.4

If it wasn't for the premade plans, I would definitely be staying much longer. Great atmosphere with very nice/good people (working) at the hostel, beautiful nature and a good place for relaxation/contemplation. There is a great sense of trust surrounding the hostel, which makes it possible to leave valuables at the room, even though the door of the room does not close properly on its own. This is by far the best hostel ive been in! :D

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
9.7

Excellent. Would highly recommend. Very remote and peaceful area with plenty of relaxing areas to rest. Room 17 was amazing with floor to ceiling windows which had great views of the hillsides.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • sylvietrouvel1623
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Maj 2017
6.0

Chambres soi-disant rénovés, la nôtre dans un petit bâtiment à côté du bâtiment principal ne l'était sûrement pas. Mauvaises odeurs dans la salle de bain car aération limitée, matelas pas confortable (mal de dos le matin) ; cuisine commune trop petite par rapport au nombre de lits ; petit déjeuner non inclus pour un prix plutôt élevé, et le supplément pas donné (5€ pour pain de mie / céréales / thé ou café). Par contre, le lieu est sympathique pour ceux qui aiment la nature et calme.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
5 Maj 2017
8.6

Bonne auberge, malheureusement pas de wifi dans les chambres

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Maj 2017
10.0

Staff were friendly and helpful, rooms were clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2017
9.7

The hostel was in a very beautiful part of the Wicklow Mountain area and was nicely arranged with a cabin feel to it. Access to hiking trails was at the doorstep and the staff were very friendly and helpful. I can see why this place is a great draw for youth groups which could be a little loud at times but the hostel staff were excellent in ensuring that by 11pm all was quiet and that the privacy of other guests was paramount. Great place. I'd stay again for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2017
7.7

Très bel auberge, mais la douche était bouchée et le personnel ne connaissait pas la ville.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2017
9.4

Booked two beds in a dorm room, but "I'll check you guys in a private room". Amazing! Rooms were basic, very clean, exactly what we were looking for. Hostel is quiet difficult to reach if you don't have a car, but then again, that is not unusual in Ireland. However, the location was great for having great walks and hikes around the lonely and beautiful Wicklow.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved this hostel! It was no where near the city, in the middle of the beautiful hills, surrounded by nature and serenity. You are close to amazing hikes but not far (10-15 min drive) to the town to go to a bar/restaurant. The staff was very friendly and cooks a delicious breakfast. The rooms were neat and clean, and so were the bathrooms. I was lucky enough to be there when it wasn't very busy so I had a 3 bunk room all to myself! I would recommend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.