Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Knockree Hostel (Hostelling International)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 475 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 475 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
14 Sie 2017
10.0

Standort auf dem Berg. Nächstes Dorf 10 Minuten mit dem Auto entfernt. Dafür ein traumhafter Überblick in den Bergen. Essen kann man sich im Hostel zum kochen kaufen. Oder auch mit bringen und die Küche benutzen. Ebenfalls kann man sich das Frühstück dazu kaufen. Zimmer war sehr groß. Ebenfalls das Bad. Personal war freundlich und hilfsbereit. Betten müssen selbst bezogen werden. Parkplatz war direkt hinter dem Hostel vorhanden. Werde gern wieder hier übernachten.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2017
9.7

Wir haben uns dort sehr wohl gefühlt, alles hat gut geklappt. wir können dieses Hostel mit Familienzimmer sehr gut empfehlen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2017
10.0

Beautiful scenery Friendly staff and nice atmosphere Very clean Safe Suitable for children Looking forward to coming back again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2017
10.0

Beautiful location! There needs to be a better road sign above the bridge. We missed the turning and ended up going in circles.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2017
4.6

Knockree hostel was amazing! Felt absolutely like home! the manager yelling and cursing all the time reminded me of my own sweet father,He was aggressive and not friendly at all. Didn't close an eye because the matras was as thin and bony as the models on America's next top model. You also really experienced the outdoor feeling with broken toilet, water and coffee machine. After the check out the manager tries to bully you away from the property. The workaway staff were cool.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
7.1

Good location to explore the Wicklow Mountains National Park. Kitchen was a bit small relative to the number of people staying there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2017
8.3

Beautiful place to stay, perfect as a start for our 4-days walk on The Wicklow Way. Clean rooms and showers, good breakfast and very friendly and helpfull owner. Lockers in the dorms would be nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Lip 2017
10.0

This hostel was one of the best I've ever stayed in. Absolutely beautiful location and views, great kitchen and living room area, super clean and spacious rooms, very clean bathrooms (separate shower and toilet rooms). There was nothing negative about this hostel. I think it would help to have a car; I'm not sure if public transportation wasa close-by.... But this hostel raises the bar for other hostels! Note: This is not a party hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2017
10.0

Very nice!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2017
9.4

Consisting of a motel style building and an older converted house. The fabric and gardens are well maintained with a fabulous views across the Wicklow countryside. Friendly staff got us located into our spacious and immaculate room in the older house and which included tea, coffee and kettle. Self catering, the kitchen and food storage facilities were excellent. Although our night was disturbed by a group of inconsiderate, drunken idiots singing loudly at 3am, I think we were just unlucky.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.