Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 202 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 6.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 202 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 6.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Kiwi House Located at 373 Gloucester Street, , Christchurch.
Kiwi House
New Zealand
Christchurch South Island 8001 373 Gloucester Street
80% 202
-43.5294856 172.6529144
Kiwi House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • yvmonnee
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
26 Lip 2016
7.7

Super wifi! Sauber, aber nicht wirklich Atmosphäre

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
7.7

Very nice clean place with great staff. Not a place to really socialize with other travelers however. Walkable distance to the city. It was nice and quiet!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
30 Maj 2016
8.6

Perfect hostel for everyone! Just a little bit far from city centre

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Maj 2016
7.1

It's ok, but the kitchen was super filthy. In general the bathrooms and rooms are clean and the staff is friendly.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Maj 2016
7.7

Good hostel! The washing machines aren't great and the kitchen a bit small, but overall a good hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
8.9

Good internet. The staff were quite nice. Clean facilities. Would probably stay here again. Only issue was that there are 2 locations, which we were unaware, and that ended up causing some confusion for our airport shuttle. So be sure to know which address the one you stay at is. I would recommend this place though!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
4 Maj 2016
6.3

Good hostel, far from the city centre and from countdown and pubblic libraries. Very good kitchen with plenty of gas holders, fridges and sinks. Tv louge. Few bathrooms tough and the long term rooms are smaller and messy. The wi-fi is free but slow and often doesn't work at all. But free parking and they pick you up so what do you want?

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
8.0

Incredibly friendly staff!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2016
7.7

Great price, but a long walk from the city centre and is positioned in the middle of a fairly run down suburb. If English speaking / European I would only advise staying here if as a short stop over or in a group. Vast majority of the people staying in the hostel were long termers who had come over from Japan. However, the staff were very friendly and the facilities great!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • LEMcGrath908245
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2016
6.9

They kindly come and pick you u from the bus station which is great because it is a bit of a walk away. The hostel is near to the memorial sites from the earthquake and the church, since the earthquake there isn't much else to be near because the few shops,bars and restaurants they do have are quite scattered about. Nice touch having food stores that lock, only down side is that there were only 3 cookers and one was out of order at the time, and there are only 2 showers in each bathroom.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.