Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 222 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 222 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Kiwi House Located at 373 Gloucester Street, , Christchurch.
Kiwi House
New Zealand
Christchurch South Island 8001 373 Gloucester Street
79% 222
-43.5294856 172.6529144
Kiwi House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Gru 2016
9.1

Bien situé, tres bon accueil, personnel très sympa

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Gru 2016
4.9

Wir haben uns gefühlt wie im knast

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Gru 2016
3.7

Feels like jail

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Gru 2016
6.3

The kitchen was almost always a mess. The dishes stayed in the sink for quite a while and was not dryed before it was put into the the cupboards. There was a limited amount of cutlery, sometimes we could not even eat with fork and knife. The place to sit down and eat was also very limited for the size of the hostel. There were 3 stove, only most of them only had 2 burners which were working.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
11 Gru 2016
9.7

one of the nicest hostels ever. Even though it's big and there's a lot of people, it has really nice atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Gru 2016
5.7

Sehr kleine Zimmer, kaum Möglichkeit das Gepäck zu verstauen und die Sauberkeit lässt zu wünschen übrig. Die Decken werden nicht vor jeder Neubelegung gewaschen. Die Ausstattung ist okay und das Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
9 Gru 2016
8.9

They are so good organized! You have your own food locker, own lamp, own multi-plugin. They shuttle you from and two the bus station (anytime) - so great. Erika at the reception was really helpful and nice! Just 5-10 minutes walk to the city. 5 minutes to supermarket. Wifi is really slow but okay for texting. Locker would be nice. But in total: great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Gru 2016
8.6

Was a bit far from town in a little bit of a shady area, but I think that might just be the Christchurch way... The place itself was great and the hostel staff were absolutely lovely. Very keen to help and very sweet. Also, probably the best sleep I've had in a hostel on this trip (although that is often dependent on who is in the room with you), but still

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
10.0

We spent 5 days at Kiwi House and after a year in New Zealand, I have to say this was the best hostel we have been to here. It felt very safe and was very clean. The staff is friendly and always willing to help out if you have a question. The beds were the comfiest I have ever slept in in a hostel. I would definitely stay here again if in Christchurch.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lis 2016
8.6

Staff is very friendly. The only real downfall is the Internet was a bit sketchy. But it was a decent stay and they have a shuttle that will drop you off at locations in the city (eg museum for my bus, bus exchange so I could go to the airport). I would stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.