Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kiwi Basecamp

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 808 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 808 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2017
8.6

The house spaces are great and clean, the only issue was that it was noisy, some guys had music in the backyard and we could hear it in the room, also every time a door of the other rooms and toilets was closed it made a big noise that kept waking me up :( So if you really need to rest and sleep this is not the place to be.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2017
8.6

Nice and clean hostel, not to far away from the city. We enjoyed fresh bread in the morning and good talks with other guests in the comfortable lounge and in the outside sitting area. The wwoofer at the reception were not really hospitable but the owner is very friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2017
9.7

Great place. Relaxed staff. Wonderful atmosphere. All facilities needed are there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jason_davis20
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
7.4

Centrally located. Easy to get to by public transport from airport. Amazing tasting bread in the mornings

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
9.7

Amazing little place, 2 minute walk from the airport bus stop. Kitchen was good and there were loads of chill out areas. Recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Chris_barker
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
9.4

Nice, clean hostel in a perfect location. I only saw 1 washer and dryer... There may have been more but did not see any. This place allows long term stay from the looks of it. Met a lot of nice people. Staff were friendly but did not see much of them. My only real disappointment was a lot of the other guests were drinking outside and did not clean up after themselves. I was there 1 night and ended up collecting empty bottles and doing washing up for a lot of people, Need to be more strict on it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2017
9.4

Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt. Das Hostel liegt relativ nah zur Innenstadt, zum nächsten Supermarkt muss man allerdings ein bisschen laufen. Die Mitarbeiter sind alle sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Badezimmer waren immer sauber, die Küchen (es gibt zwei!) sind gut ausgestattet und es gibt jeden Tag selbstgebackenes Brot - yummyyyy! Die Betten quietschen zwar schon etwas, aber sind ansonsten bequem und jedes Bett hat seine eigenen Steckdosen. Das kostenlose Wifi funktioniert im ganzen Hostel gut.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
9.1

Very pleasant stay. Great price for a private room. Atmosphere is lacking - mostly Germans speaking amongst themselves. However, perfect if you don't want to be bothered. Kitchen is great and free bread in the morning was nice. The wifi is very reliable and probably the fastest I've had in NZ. Location is a bit of a walk from town (about 20 minutes) but the price can't be beat.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
10.0

supernice hostel, very friendly and helpful staff, delicious homemade bread for breakfast, comfy beds, cozy livingroom - perfect for your stay in chc!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2017
7.1

Frühstück ist zwar inbegriffen, gibts aber erst ab 08:30, da das Brot frisch gebacken wird. Wer also vorher frühstücken muss, hat Pech gehabt. Es gibt keine dazugehörigen Parkplätze. Es muss in einer Seitenstrasse geparkt werden, wo man zwischen 08:00-18:00 max. 2h parkieren kann (danach freies parken).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.