Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kiwi Basecamp

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 743 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 743 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Lut 2017
10.0

We really enjoyed staying here at the hostel. I slept so well, the homemade German style bread was amazing (my partner is still raving about it!), and Chris the owner is such a sweetheart! I've got an injured foot and he so graciously gave us a lift to where we were going. Thank you kindly! We'd defiantly stay here again, the atmosphere and people were so lovely.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lut 2017
9.7

Great location. Walking distance from restaurants and bars. Easy access from the airport by bus. Nice common space and spacious kitchen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2017
10.0

Very happy with our stay. Hostel was cleaned daily and staff were very friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lut 2017
7.4

Nice hostel, with quite friendly staff, but if your room is in front of the street you won't sleep that much, a lot of noise... but the common areas are pretty nice with two kitchens!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jeffvrieling
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 40 Recenzje
17 Lut 2017
9.7

A very clean hostel, well equipped kitchen, the staff are very friendly and helpfull. The hostel is not down town but about 10-15 mins walk from major sites like the canterbury museum, and a small mall with a supermarket. The beds comfy and the rooms are decent size

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lut 2017
10.0

Super tolles neues und gemütliches Hostel. Ich hab mich sehr wohl gefühlt, da alles sehr ordentlich und Vorallem SAUBER war. Bis ins Zentrum ist es ein bischen zu gehen, aber dafür ist man super schnell im botanischen Garten. Für mich definitiv eines der besten Hostels die ich besucht habe in 50 Tagen Neuseeland.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lut 2017
9.1

Auberge de jeunesse conforme à la description. Je pense que les chambres côté cour sont nettement moins exposées au nuisance de la route. En effet, l'auberge est située sur une avenue circulante et il y a beaucoup de bruit la nuit. Sinon, les comodités sont bien propres, les parties communes bien équipées. Le pain maison est parfois pas cuit suffisament, mais c'est sympa de pouvoir goûter à du pain maison (rye bread, pain blanc, pain aux farines complètes...)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
16 Lut 2017
9.4

Great, modern hostel really clean, amazingly powerful showers, outdoor space, two kitchens, basic breakfast. 6 bed rooms slightly cramped. Negative- no lockers, need directions from bus stop on the website but pretty easy to get info from Google

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lut 2017
9.7

The staff here are great will help you with anything you need! The rooms and facilities are clean and modern. Keyless entry supper safe. 10 min walk into town. WiFi brilliant best I have come across!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lut 2017
10.0

Very clean, friendly and helpful staff and very comfortable atmosphere. I've got nothing to complain about.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.