Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kiwi Basecamp

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 662 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 662 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Kiwi Basecamp Located at 69 Bealey Ave, Christchurch, Christchurch.
Kiwi Basecamp
New Zealand
Christchurch 69 Bealey Ave, Christchurch
88% 662
-43.5206330 172.6299628
Kiwi Basecamp
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
9.4

Ich hatte einen super Aufenthalt im Kiwi Basecamp! Die Mitarbeiter sind alle sehr freundlich und es war überall sauber. Die Betten sind sehr bequem und die Stimmung war super. Bis in die Innenstadt läuft man so etwa 20-25 Minuten. Ich würde auf jeden Fall wieder kommen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Lis 2016
8.6

Great spot, only stayed one night but had no issues.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lis 2016
9.7

Great stay, awesome staff and breakfast. Enjoy your stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lis 2016
8.0

Decent Hostel. Could be more strict with guests, I was trying to have dinner in the lounge and people started smoking right next to me. Lounge and kitchen can get packed at times. Bathrooms are nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lis 2016
8.3

Kiwi Basecamp is a very decent hostel in Christchurch. The location is adequate for accessing the city, and there is plenty of off-street parking. Beds have AC outlets, as well as USB ports. WiFi is unlimited and fully functional. The only real negatives is security - doorcodes are the same as the room numbers, which makes it something of a joke. Many of the guests are long-term construction workers inn Christchurch, which is not necessarily bad, but limits the "backpacker" vibe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
8 Lis 2016
9.1

Awesome stay at this hostel! Really enjoyed myself and the staff were so friendly and had great suggestions and recommendations. I would stay again although it's location is a litle far off. The bread is awesome!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lis 2016
9.1

It was overall a great hostel. The walls were a bit thin but the kitchens were nice and clean and there was plenty of bathrooms. Our biggest complaint was how far the grocery stores were if you didn't have a car. A lot of the people staying there seemed to be there long-term and people were up and about really early in the morning, but no staff around to check us out at 8:15..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lis 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay there. For breakfast there was free seldbaked bread in the morning which tasted fabulous. The hostel had clean showers and toilets everytime. The wifi worked really good. There is just nothing to complain about.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lis 2016
9.1

Das Kiwibasecamp ist eines der besten Hostels in denen ich auf meiner bereits über 1 Jahr langen Reise gewohnt habe. Es gibt frisch gebackenes Brot am Morgen, es ist sauber, die Mitarbeiter sind super hilfsbereit und nett. Auch wenn Christchurch nicht die beste Stadt ist, die man sich vorstellen kann hat es dieses Hostel zu einem Erlebnis gemacht. Vor Allem wegen den Leuten! Alle super entspannt und offen. Ich bin froh die Möglichkeit gehabt zu haben solche tollen Menschen kennenzulernen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lis 2016
7.7

I assumed this was going to be a small and quiet hostel- it's not. If you are looking to socialize it may be the place for you. The bedrooms are quiet though. Good facilities (bath/kitchen) and decent cleanliness. The staff definitely is the biggest up- always ready to help and very friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.