Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Kiwi Basecamp

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 600 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 600 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Kiwi Basecamp Located at 69 Bealey Ave, Christchurch, Christchurch.
Kiwi Basecamp
New Zealand
Christchurch 69 Bealey Ave, Christchurch
89% 600
-43.5206330 172.6299628
Kiwi Basecamp
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
7.4

귀중품보관서랍이 호실내에 없엇던거 빼고는 뭐...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
9.4

I had a wonderful time at Kiwibase - ended up staying longer then I planned to stay :) The House is in great shape and the rooms are very good incl. comfortable beds!! The showers are defiantly the best Hostel-Showers I have ever used. Kitchen, Bathroom, Lounge etc. are also very clean. The staff is very nice and helpful and good to chat to. Walk into town is not far either...overall really lovely and I'll surely come back :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
3 Lip 2016
7.4

Functional hostel, nothing special. 6 bed dorms were tight enough with space. Breakfast of bread and hot drinks in the morning was good and the Wi-Fi worked well

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2016
9.4

Super endroit! J'ai rencontré beaucoup de monde, les cuisines sont propres et fonctionnelles, les locaux sont nettoyés tout les jours, il y a même une salle TV. J'ai partagé une chambre de 5, aucun problème. Je vous recommande cette auberge, voyageant seule et étant mon premier voyage aussi loin, je ne pouvais pas mieux tomber que d'arriver dans une auberge aussi accueillante.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Cze 2016
9.7

Chill atmosphere, friendly, helpful staff and owner: Happy days.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Cze 2016
9.4

Great little hostel. Good size rooms. Stayed in a double and had a queen and extra bed. All very clean, showers and bathrooms immaculate. Only suggestion would be to put a small table or similar in the bathrooms to put your stuff on while you shower.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2016
9.1

I'm absolutely happy that I chose to stay here. It's one of the best hostels I've been to in my 9 months traveling and this is exactly the kind of hostel I and many many others are looking for while moving around a country. After staying for 2 nights I decided to add on some more and invited some friends as well. They were surprised and more than content, too. So, if anyone was looking for an excellent accommodation this definitely is the one you should give a try.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Cze 2016
8.3

Good hostel, breakfast in the morning is home backed bread with jam. Hostel seemed like it was a spot for a lot of long timers, very clean. Great showers

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2016
9.1

I arrived late at night and have no problem to check-in. Tasty free bread for breakfast!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Cze 2016
9.1

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. The staff & owners were amazing, really friendly & so were the people staying there. Very new hostel so super clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.