Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kiwi Basecamp

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 882 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 882 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
12 Sie 2017
8.3

Great friendly atmosphere, comfortable rooms, good showers, bathrooms and kitchen. Some lockers to store valuables would be great. Had a fun stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Sie 2017
9.7

I cannot say enough good things about this hostel. Planned to stay for a night, and stayed for a week. The guests are wonderful, the staff are wonderful, and the common spaces are extremely social and welcoming. Good location, two kitchens, nice patio, fresh bread every morning. You won't want to leave.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2017
9.4

Quite easily the best hostel I stayed at in New Zealand. Quiet, not a party hostel at all, but very clean, easy, and good value. Chris, the owner, was around and easy to talk to. Thanks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Lip 2017
9.1

Friendly staff, nice and clean, two kitchens help spread out the load at meal times. Only one toilet upstairs, which was a bit of a pain at busy times. Good showers. It's a bit of a walk to the city centre, but close to bus routes and the botanical gardens.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Lip 2017
9.1

Kiwi Basecamp is a lovely, quiet hostel. The staff were super helpful and friendly. Facilities were clean and new. Our only complaint was that the kitchen was a little small and crowded (although there are two on location) and there is limited space in the dining area. Good beds and we were able to get a private room for a very good rate. I would definitely consider this hostel again. PS the free bread is always a bonus when you're tight on money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2017
9.4

Charming hostel, fantastic facilities, friendly atmosphere, lovely staff. The bedrooms, bathrooms, kitchen and common areas where kept very clean. The bedding was great quality and heaters where on hand so we were very comfortable. Codes to access rooms which felt very secure, and reduced the problem of locking yourself out when heading to the shower! Kitchens are well equipped, and there are a variety of common areas to relax in. Very helpful local knowledge from staff on reception

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
21 Lip 2017
10.0

First of all, the staff is the best I have never encountered in any hostel. Hats off to all of them for that. Also the facility is really nice, nice rooms and common areas. There was a cool atmosphere as well. Location near a bus stop and very close to some restaurants and bars. City center is walkable distance from there as well. Only thing is that there are no lockers in the rooms. Nevertheless I highly recommend this place to stay in Christchurch.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
10.0

The best hostel ever Congratulations!!!! 👌🏼

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lip 2017
10.0

I was surprized how good this hostel was once I arrived. It's quite central, only a short walk from the town center and Hayley Park. Still it's pretty quiet. The bread in the mornings is awesome, especialy when you can't see toast anymore. The staff is super friendly and keen to help. Only the Wifi didn't work with my phone. If I ever come back to Christchurch I would defenetly book into this hostel again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lip 2017
9.4

Nicest hostel I've ever been in easily. A shame the WiFi wasn't working properly while I was there but I think that was a short term issue. Helpful staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.