Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kiwi Basecamp

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 703 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 703 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Kiwi Basecamp Located at 69 Bealey Ave, Christchurch, Christchurch.
Kiwi Basecamp
New Zealand
Christchurch 69 Bealey Ave, Christchurch
88% 703
-43.5206330 172.6299628
Kiwi Basecamp
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Sty 2017
8.6

Solid doors gava good sound insulston.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Sty 2017
8.0

Overall good stay KiwiBasecamp. The bed was really comfy and thanks for allowing me to take a shower prior to being able to check into my room. The atmosphere was great as well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
7.1

Wenn man ein Hostel mit Frühstück bucht sollte man auch eins bekommen und nicht wenn man um 9 uhr ( Frühstückszeit8-10) in die Küche kommt und einen leeren Brotkorb findet mit den Worten"sorry but its first in first served" abgespeist werden. Auch wenn wir wie sich am nächsten Tag um 8 zeigte nichts verpasst haben, denn was es gab war mehr ein Klumpen als Brot. Zimmer sind okay und die gesamte einrichtung in Ordnung.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Sty 2017
8.3

A nice hostel, only small but with a nice outdoor area. Not right in the city but not too far of a walk to the main attractions, a good hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sty 2017
10.0

The staff were helpful and well informed. The room and bed linen was clean. I had a choice of four separate showers and toilets. They provided freshly baked bread in the mornings along with butter and jam. There was tea and coffee provided. I stayed in Room 4 which had one window above one of the six bunk beds. If the guest next to the window chose to keep it closed there was no ventilation. This meant rather a hot and airless night. The other rooms were better so I am informed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
8.0

A nice hostel. About 20minute walk from ChCh central. High security and the beds were comfortable. Only staff member i saw was when i checked in No powerpoints in the shared bathrooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
5 Sty 2017
8.6

Very friendly staff, nice and clean double room. About 15/20 minutes walk to town. Free breakfast was homemade bread with jam - tasty but very limited. Nice guests.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sty 2017
8.3

Really nice, clean and well situated hostel with lovely communal areas both inside and outside. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful - would definately recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
10.0

Only stayed for one night but the cleanliness was fantastic and my bed was so comfy. The bathrooms were immaculate - I've never been in such a nice hostel. Will definitely come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
28 Gru 2016
9.4

Great spot in Christchurch. Lots of excellent modern facilities, clean secure rooms, and friendly staff. Pros: - Big washrooms - Lounges/outdoor areas - Good kitchen - Great, friendly staff - Clean Cons: - Fridge space was lacking (and a bit smelly) - Advertised as continental breakfast *and* bread, only bread was available - Smoking area was outside rooms, which brought the smell in often. As in really strongly. (We realise that smoking is hard to deal with, so take that as you will)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.