Hostelworld.com

Kiwi Airport Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.4
Ocena 89 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 4.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.4
  • Lokalizacja 6.2
  • Personel 6.1
  • Atmosfera 4.8
  • Czystość 5.1
  • Udogodnienia 4.5
ZAREZERWUJ
5.4
Ocena 89 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 4.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.4
  • Lokalizacja 6.2
  • Personel 6.1
  • Atmosfera 4.8
  • Czystość 5.1
  • Udogodnienia 4.5
Kiwi Airport Backpackers Located at 144 McKenzie Road, Mangere, Auckland.
Kiwi Airport Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland North Island 2022 144 McKenzie Road, Mangere
54% 89
-36.9660436 174.7857213
Kiwi Airport Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
2 Cze 2016
3.4

This hostel was grim. There was literally no heating and you only received one blanket per bed so bring something with you if you stay outside of the summer months. The place was filthy, bathrooms disgusting...shuttle bus is handy to get to the airport, and this would be the absolute only reason you would stay there.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
31 Maj 2016
3.1

Geen wifi, in de keuken werkt niets. Oven , broodrooster. Alles kapot

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2016
7.7

Beside the fact that the rooms (especially the beds) look like your in an fancy prison the hostel is amazing!! The staff went with us to Pizza Hut and all in all best group of people!😊

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
4.9

The outside areas were nice because there's a hotel and a motel which share them. Positives are the close proximity to the international airport and the low price of accommodation. However, the rooms were not that nice. There was writing on the wall. The bedding was a weird assortment of old textiles from the hotel; my blanket wasn't actually a blanket. The toilets were filthy. It looked like they hadn't been cleaned for weeks or months even in some places.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
22 Mar 2016
5.1

The staff was marginally helpful but didn't express much joy in their work. The room was very small with only a tiny window. The kitchen for the 4rooms with 6 beds each had only 2 cooking elements. Mattress was good, location convenient.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Mar 2016
4.9

If you are looking for a place to sleep by the airport, than this is good. On their profile page they say they offer shuttle service but don't tell you that it is $5 each way, and that they offer internet that you have to pay for. The cost was more than other hostels in the area that had much better reviews, but I chose this place because I thought it came with shuttle service to/from airport. I had to pay $15 more than I planned and they did not care at all. Outlets did not work either.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Mar 2016
8.9

A good hostel – front house staff, Vicky, was excellent in looking after me. Other people getting up several early was a pain – but that's the way it goes.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lut 2016
6.0

Nur 2 Duschen Kein Badetuch Keine Schliessfächer Quietschende Betten Kein free-wifi (nur auf Bezahlung) Kein Frühstück inbegriffen Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist nicht ausgeglichen

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • ColotovMocktail
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Lut 2016
6.0

I read other reviews but decided to stay here anyway because it's relatively close to the airport. It's not close enough to the airport to warrant picking this place over others. The beds were beds, the bathrooms worked, and the living room was tiny. I chose a small and cheap room intentionally so I apologize if other rooms in the hostel side are more spacious but I will not be staying here again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lut 2016
5.4

The hostel was nice and clean. It is around 4-5km from the airport but they offer a shuttle service for quite cheap which makes it accessible. It's a shame you don't offer lockers as when you are travelling with passports/tablets etc you either carry them everywhere you go or leave them in the room. I also paid 5 dollars for a shuttle to the airport. When I arrived the next day I was told that the receptionist had forgotten to pout my name down and that the bus was full.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.