Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kiwi Airport Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.2
Ocena 110 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 4.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.4
  • Lokalizacja 6.4
  • Personel 5.8
  • Atmosfera 4.9
  • Czystość 4.6
  • Udogodnienia 4.4
ZAREZERWUJ
5.2
Ocena 110 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 4.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.4
  • Lokalizacja 6.4
  • Personel 5.8
  • Atmosfera 4.9
  • Czystość 4.6
  • Udogodnienia 4.4
Kiwi Airport Backpackers Located at 144 McKenzie Road, Mangere, Auckland.
Kiwi Airport Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland North Island 2022 144 McKenzie Road, Mangere
52% 110
-36.9660436 174.7857213
Kiwi Airport Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lis 2016
3.1

A fuir! hotel et backpackers l'un à coté de l'autre et totale distinction par le personnel entre les deux, personnel non aimable et non chalant avec les backpacker. Quand à l'auberge elle meme, déprimante, 1 salle de bain,1 douche pour 10 lits, chambre toute petite, aucune isolation si vous voulez vous reposer ce n'est pas la peine, entre la route a 10 metre et la piece commune, c'est impossible de dormir lit superposés qui ont déja beaucoup trop vecu a mon gout..

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lis 2016
4.9

Das Personal wollte zusätzlich 10 Dollar bekommen fürs Fahrrad zu lagern, hab ich in Neuseeland noch nie gehört. Das Personal war dabei auch noch unfreundlich. Letztendlich kann man das Fahrrad kostenlos im Hostel selbst unterbringen. Die Türklinkel von Zimmer waren defekt, viel immer auf den Boden. Die Matratzen sind durchgelegen.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
3.7

1) handle for room door broken and should fix asap. 2) gas stove malfunction. I am really dissappointed becuase i cannot cook. 3) shower curtain torn. Should replace asap. 4) internet not free u should buy coupun. 5) there is surchage fee if you put your begs in the storage room. They want to charge 20 nzd but i am lucky it just 10nzd 6) dorm not clean and no locker. Overall. Not highly recommended

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lis 2016
3.7

no care or desire to better their facilities. . . poor interaction with front desk and staff, terrible mattress and sleeping accommodations. . I could go ok but not worth it, I would never stay here again. only benefit is the location to airport. cheers.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
5 Lis 2016
5.7

As expected it lived up to the low expectations and clearly this hostel doesn't take on board these comments. They only give you one sheet and the blanket that's available doesn't smell clean at all. The room looked like it hadn't been PROPERLY cleaned in months. One of the beds we were given wasn't really a bed, more of just a mattress on the floor. No lockers. None or no decent cooking equipment. There's a $5 ea shuttle to the airport. Not close to the airport? Only good for an overnight stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
5 Lis 2016
2.6

What a rubbish place to stay, smelly, dark, beds squashed together. The only thing good about this place is the location. The staff are rude and they told me I could store my luggage and then when I was about to do so, they told me they can't and that if I do it will probably be stolen. Disgraceful

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
26 Paź 2016
8.0

I only stayed here one night but it was a nice place to stay. The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. Near airport, but not a great location if you want to go downtown. Bed was fine, and the atmosphere was very laid back. Good value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Paź 2016
4.3

it's really dirty

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Paź 2016
4.6

Unclean, noisy doors, and unflinchingly uncooperative staff.. only a viable choice if you have an early morning flight the next morning..

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Wrz 2016
2.0

Wir kamen an und wollten nach der angegebenen Zeit bei der Hostelworld app einchecken. Das war um 9 Uhr. Klar das man dann nicht direkt ins Zimmer kann aber wir dachten wir könnten uns dort nach einem langen Flug wenigstens ausruhen. Das Personal war einfach nur unfreundlich und hat uns gesagt Check in wäre erst ab 14 Uhr. Wir musste also bei Regen 5 Stunde warten und niemand hat uns reingelassen. Im ganzen: dreckig, gestunken, es gab kein kostenloses wifi, schlechte Ausstattung. Bucht es nicht

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.