Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kipps Brighton

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 641 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 641 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Kipps Brighton Located at 76 Grande Parade, , Brighton.
Kipps Brighton
England
Brighton BN29JA 76 Grande Parade
91% 641
50.8234037 -0.1360952
Kipps Brighton
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
8.9

Nice and beautiful place. Friendily staff. I just can't stand to be out of my room and kitchen betwen 11 am to 14 pm everyday, I know it has to be clean but I think it is too much time. Maybe they need more staff to do it..cause the boys are great but there are many rooms and baths to be clean, that os my opinion. They mainten a very organized hostel, but the guest can't be out so many ours.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed our stay, good location, very clean. Staff were very welcoming! Would definitely stay here again! ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
9.4

This hostel was just what I needed to recover from 2 months of backpacking and partying. It has a real homey feeling fo it. The fully equiped kitchen was awesome, the staff put out snacks for guests each night ie pancakes or toasted sandwiches and the location is nice and central to all of brightens attractions.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Lip 2016
8.3

Nice, quite and clean hostel. Washrooms are quite busy during the morning since you have to leave the dorms till 11 am every day. I wish there were more washrooms available.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lip 2016
10.0

The stuff friendly and the location is really nice

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2016
9.7

I cannot say enough good things about this hostel. After staying in quite a few other hostels over the last month, staying here felt a bit like home. I was staying in the 10 bed mixed dorm, it was cleaned everyday, ahhh. The bathrooms were always immaculately clean, and comparatively spacious to other hostel bathrooms. The common areas were clean and had a relaxed vibe. But by far the biggest asset of this hostel is the staff; always friendly, always helpful, genuinely good people!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Lip 2016
7.1

It's ok, limited shower facilities though. Some of the staff were really nice, others not so much. Clean, good location but a bit overpriced in my opinion.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
9.4

Easily the best hostel in Brighton. I even felt remotely like a "guest" (a conclusion that I have not reached staying in a majority of hostels in the UK). Even though I stayed here on the hottest day recorded this summer and hardly slept from the sheer heat, the cheery atmosphere and friendly staff were complete counterweights. The only slightly interesting aspect of the stay are the showers, which are in small, cupboard-like spaces, and perfect if your height does not exceed 5'5" / 1.66m.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
9.7

It was so good. Exactly what I wanted in a hostel. The common areas were relaxing, the staff were lovely, and it was just a short walk to the beach, Brighton Pier and the lanes.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
30 Cze 2016
6.6

Nice place, but does lack atmosphere. Fair enough because that's what they advertise but don't go here if you want to party

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.