Hostelworld.com

Kipps Brighton

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 608 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 608 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Kipps Brighton Located at 76 Grande Parade, , Brighton.
Kipps Brighton
England
Brighton BN29JA 76 Grande Parade
94% 608
50.8234037 -0.1360952
Kipps Brighton
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2016
7.4

4th stay, previously impressed. Top floor twin room (comfortable & clean) tiniest WC oppiste with toilet & shower, not enough room in shower to fully raise arm due to the low ceiling. Disappointed to see the bath had gone from WC downstairs. 1 staff member was really quite irritating, friend smoked in garden where staff member was also smoking but was told the garden was actually closed between 11 & 3, patronisingly told she could finish fag & then told to remove boots to walk on carpet.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Mar 2016
9.4

Had a great stay for a great price. Staff was friendly and they have events for each day of the week. Cheese and crackers night was good. Kitchen does not open for breakfast, as they serve a continental breakfast for £2.50. Not quite in town center but a 5-10 minute walk to kemp town and the pier.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Thanks for the nice review and rating. 5 mins is not far to get into the centre or the beach :) Kipps

  • lynzie_399810
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Mar 2016
10.0

Kipps was in a great location, and the staff were excellent. They even have free nightly events. We had a cheese and cracker night when we stayed. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Glad you enjoyed the free events Thanks for taking time out to review and rate us :) Enjoy the rest of your trip Regards

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Mar 2016
10.0

Io e la Mia Amica ci siamo trovate benissimo. Il personale è davvero gentilissimo è disponibile, la stanza super attrezzata (avevamo delle casse per la musica e c'erano già sapone, shampoo e shower gel). La posizione è perfetta, a pochi minuti dal brighton pier.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Mar 2016
10.0

Absolutely fantastic hostel, great value for the price! Loved my time there

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Mar 2016
9.4

I loved this place! The owner and the staff were really great - very friendly. It is very conveniently located as it is a close walk to almost anywhere you need to go. It was inconvenient to not be allowed into the rooms from 11-2 for them to clean it, however. The only other inconvenience was our room smelled very strongly like musky backpackers because of our roommates. Not Kipps fault, just a heads up for people staying in hostels. The common rooms were great! I would recommend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Thank you for your nice comments Apologises about your musky room mates/ we do our best to freshen up the rooms every day. The joys of dormitory rooms :) Hope you enjoyed the rest of your travels Kipps

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Mar 2016
9.4

Great for a short stay, good location, friendly people!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Mar 2016
9.7

Probably best hostel in Brighton, great staff, made friends with the awesome guests, very clean and the nightly treats were much appreciated. Only issues were minor, would like to see shelf or netting on at least top bunk for personal items and kitchen is closed til 2pm, which is unfortunate for omelet lovers like myself. Would definitely recommend, though the summer prices look a little daunting

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi Thank you for your nice comments/ glad you enjoyed your stay and made some new friends. Remember if you stayed before, you get a 10% discount on your next visit, and there are still some great prices available (especially last minute) throughout the summer. Enjoy your travels

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lut 2016
8.6

Five minute walk from the coast and ten minute walk from the train station. Great location. More like a hotel than a hostel. Absolutely loved the room and feel of the place. Would fully recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lut 2016
10.0
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Piękny hostel z przyjazny personel, blisko do wszystkiego. Wykonane za wspaniały weekend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your great comments and for taking the time to rate us! We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope you visit us again in the future!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.