Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kipps Brighton

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 692 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 692 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Kwi 2017
9.4

Our one-night stay at Kipps Brighton was really nice! After arriving and asking, we got recommendations from the staff where we could go for dinner and the recommended restaurant was great! We could walk everywhere we wanted to go - it's near the sea, the lanes, the pavilion. What wasn't that good: The curtains in our room were very thin so it was very light in the morning. Furthermore, the windows were thin as well and as our room was located to the street it was a little bit loud.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2017
5.1

I wouldn't reccomend staying here as a young solo female. I slept in the 10 bed dorm and it was small, cramped and smelled really bad. There was people living there seemingly permanently which gave the place an uncomfortable atmosphere. The bathrooms were pretty clean as was the rest of the hostel, but the room was very unpleasant. On top of this some of the staff weren't very nice, especially the guy with long hair and a nose peircing, he was very very rude, and not just to me either.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thanks for your feedback, I am very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us, majority of our guest do. We take cleanness seriously, however as you mentioned we had some long term stayers who now have left who did not leave the dormitory in the best condition as it should, eventually we had to ask them to leave and now the place is very clean and back to normal, hope that you visit us again to check it out yourself. As in regards to the member of staff, I will have a word with him as he should not behave in such manner with the guests, I can assure you that he will never behave this way again.

12 Mar 2017
2.3

Bad atmosphere from young woman on reception. Owner was very haughty. Kitchen not accessible 24hrs. Didn't like anything about this place.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your feedback I can get my head around all points you mentioned maybe it is not up to your standard, however 4 points only for Location is the one that I cant really understand, could you please write to us and let us know why our location, which is right opposite the pavilion, 2 minutes walk to the center of Brighton and bars and restaurants and 5 minutes walk to the pier is such a bad location?????? Also in regards to the kitchen it is unhygienic to have guests in the kitchen while we are serving breakfast, hence the rules.

5 Mar 2017
9.1

Really great hostel, clean bathrooms, comfy beds, nice staff and a great common area (they got rockstar how awesome is that) Pier is only a 10 min walk away so perfect location Only bad thing is that you have to leave your room for cleaning every day Otherwise great value for money. Will definitely come here again when I go back to Brighton

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lut 2017
8.0

Chambre agréable mais beaucoup trop froide car mal isolée. Parties communes sympa et conviviales, bon accueil.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
27 Lut 2017
9.4

Wirklich schönes und gemütliches Hostel mit guter Küche, Gemeinschaftsraum und so weiter. Wir haben ein privat Zimmer gebucht und hatten somit kostenloses Frühstück :). Was ich etwas komisch fand ist, dass das Hostel anstatt den 20% Anzahlung gleich den ganzen Betrag abgezogen hat, ohne mir Bescheid zu sagen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your feedback, glad you enjoyed your stay with us, hope to see you again soon

14 Lut 2017
6.3

A very average hostel. I wish they would put an age limit on the dorms, because it's hard to feel comfortable as a young solo female traveler when you're in a room filled with middle-aged men.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
12 Lut 2017
8.6

Perfectly centered with great view! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Couple of things that could be improved : getting rid of the black mold in the bathrooms (I hear that's a bit dangerous) and opening the kitchen in the morning for those who want to cook breakfeast. Great stay overall!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your kind feedback, and thanks for staying with us, we have treated the black mold in the bath room, we try to be on the top of it all the time. hope to see you again soon. in regards the kitchen as we serve breakfast form the kitchen in the morning, it is unhygienic to let guest using the kitchen while serving breakfast.

7 Lut 2017
9.7

Super nice staff. Have a cute welcome note and complimentary towel waiting for you on your bed. Very comfy lounge area and the staff cleans your dishes for you. Only downside is that the breakfast is two pounds and fifty pence.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Sty 2017
7.1

Great location!!! It's an old building that creeks but there isn't much they can do about that. The bathroom was gross. Lots of mold! Not much social vibe but it's really a great location.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.