Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kipps Brighton

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 653 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 653 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Kipps Brighton Located at 76 Grande Parade, , Brighton.
Kipps Brighton
England
Brighton BN29JA 76 Grande Parade
91% 653
50.8234037 -0.1360952
Kipps Brighton
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • caiachiv
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2016
10.0

Wonderful place to stay! Everything was so clean and I felt very welcomed there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2016
9.7

Really nice hostel! The owner is such a nice guy and the Italian lads that work there are legends! WiFi is great and in all of the rooms, prime location and very clean. Only thing I would say is maybe put an age limit on the dorm rooms? We had an older man with his mother who had no idea that they were staying in a hostel nor did had they ever. We also had a crazy polish lady who yelled at us for coming home at 11pm as it was too late as she goes to bed at 9 hahahaha Thanks Kipps!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
8.9

Close to the station and easy to locate, also close to the coast and all the major attraction Brighton has to offer. The staff were friendly and showed us to our room. The beds were comfy, but the room has quite hot but not unbearable. Get given a towel, luggage storage and a plenty offered for breakfast for a small cost of £2.50. The wifi isn't the best, but it does the job. Brighton is a fantastic city with plenty to offer, and I would gladly stay at this hostel again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel, easy to find and in a great location. The room was clean and had a very comfortable bed, nice touch having toothpaste and toothbrush by the sink. The staff were great and the breakfast was good. I would recommend it to anyone and i will stay there next time i am in Brighton.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2016
8.9

Great hostel. Staff were friendly and helpful. The location is fabulous, right near the beach and only a short walk from the train station. The bed was also incredibly comfortable!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
10.0

Pour la première fois nous avons osé une Auberge de jeunesse malgré nos âges pas trop adéquats. Très satisfaisant à tout point de vue. Merci beaucoup

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed staying at this hostel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Great loctation. Near downtown, the Royal Pavillon, the Lanes, the Pier and the beach. Clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2016
8.6

Nice quiet hostel. Staffs are kind, beds are clean. And it is located in the city center so it makes ur travel easy. Just one thing i wanna point out is that beds easily shake. Especially upper ones are easy to shake so sometimes bother me. But other than that, everything was good. *if u're looking for party-all-night hostel, do find somewhere else.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
8.9

Nice and beautiful place. Friendily staff. I just can't stand to be out of my room and kitchen betwen 11 am to 14 pm everyday, I know it has to be clean but I think it is too much time. Maybe they need more staff to do it..cause the boys are great but there are many rooms and baths to be clean, that os my opinion. They mainten a very organized hostel, but the guest can't be out so many ours.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
10.0

Uno dei miglior ostelli di sempre! Ottima posizione, vicino al mare, praticamente in town e molto vicino alla stazione. Ostello pulitissimo, personale sorridente, socievole e disponibile. Possibilità di fare il check-in fino a tarda notte. Living room, gaming room e veranda. Lavanderia e cucina disponibili. Lo consiglio vivamente! Pulito, tranquillo, ottima posizione e tanti bagni disponili.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.