Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kinnaree Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 67 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 67 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Kinnaree Resort Located at 73/2,moo4,bo phut, koh samui, Koh Samui.
Kinnaree Resort
Thailand
Koh Samui Koh Samui,Suratthani 84320 73/2,moo4,bo phut,, koh samui
89% 67
9.5575548 100.0540137
Kinnaree Resort
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
7.7

Right on the beach about 3k from BIG BHUDDA. Friendly staff clean room, electric shower, so not that great but done the job. Food and drinks available in restaurant at front of building near main road. I ate at an ITALIAN JUST OVER THE ROAD a couple of times really nice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
17 Lis 2016
10.0

I only stayed here for one night but it was fantastic. The location was perfect, the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I can't recommend this place enough. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Paź 2016
9.1

Sehr gut! Haben direkt noch paar Nächte am ende der Reise gebucht

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bangladesz, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2016
9.4

We really liked the place, even though it might be little pricey but I would go there second time, it is worth the money you pay. Staff members are very friendly and helpful. However, we didn't like the food there. I would likely recommend this place

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
7.1

On our first night we found out that the room was infested with ants which wasn't ideal. There was no overnight staff but we were able to phone the owner over. He was really nice and apologetic and changed us to a new room which was really nice: big comfy beds and nice en suite. Location is right on the beach. Everything is spread out on Samui so we rented scooters from the hostel and toured the island.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
8.6

Buena localización para nuestro gusto. En el hotel se pueden alquilar motos a buen precio. Tienen restaurante y la playa está nada más sair del cuarto. Zona tranquila con un supermercado en frente del hotel y una zona de restaurantes y bares a 10 min en moto

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
9.4

This place was lovely the staff couldn't do enough for you, we left Bangkok to come here so for the first week it was great as it was relaxing and away from the hustle and bustle! We rented a moped and it was about a 15 minute ride to chaweng beach. We both felt comfortable and safe in the rooms which was good! Be sure to wear flip flops in the sea as you first go in, as there's some sharp shells, cut my foot open and so did others! But if you swim literally 10 metres you'll get to the sand!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
8.9

Top! Super aardig personeel. Ze kunnen alles voor je regelen. Scooters huren bij via het hotel of je transfer of boottickets regelen. Geen probleem. En het het restaurant is erg goed. Zeker waar voor je geld!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Cze 2016
10.0

its really very nice,and free BBQ.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.