Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kinlay House Dublin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 5843 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 5843 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Mar 2017
10.0

Wish I could have stayed longer! Best hostel I've been to in Ireland, I wish the checkout was a little later though, not a morning person :p

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Mar 2017
9.1

Great place! Super helpful staff, and so clean. Stayed in the 20 person bed room and it was dived into sections of 4 bed and was great!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2017
6.9

Room was too hot even with windows open & no dial on radiator to turn down the heat. No stopper in wash hand basin, No lift. Would prefer if breakfast started at 7am.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2017
7.7

Although most things were functional and relatively clean, the lighting in the bed rooms was terrible and everything seemed old and worn. Also, the staff were nice but easily distracted by other things and could have been faster at responding to our needs. A very simple breakfast was provided, just cereal and toast. The lockers were difficult to use but still usable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Mar 2017
6.9

空港からタクシーで20分ほとでほとんど歩いてメインの観光地にいくことができ立地は最高でした。 コンロや冷蔵庫等はそろってあっていつも清潔でした!ただ冷蔵庫の中にきちんと保管しておいたものが全てなくなっていたときのホテルスタッフの対応にはとても腹がたちました。同じホテルの従業員として考えられないほどです。スタッフの対応には差がありすぎます。 朝食はシリアル、トースト、紅茶、ほとんどのものが揃ってあって料金に含まれているのはありがたかったです。ただ朝食の時しか飲み物が飲めないのは残念でした。タオルは持参したのでわからないですが確かデポジット払えば貸出してくれてたかと思います。ドライヤーもありました。

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Mar 2017
8.3

This hostel is right in the center of the city. Across the street from Christ Church Cathedral, three blocks from Saint Patrick's Cathedral, and right in the heart of the Temple Bar district, you couldn't ask for a better location, or a better value. The only downside, really, is that there seems to be a severe lack of hooks in the place. You don't realize how much stuff you want to hang up until you can't. But don't let that deter you; just carry your own stuff and have a good time!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
10.0

Merci aux membres de l'équipe !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Mar 2017
7.7

Decent hostel for what you're paying. Wasn't too fond of the mixed dorms as we were placed in a bunk directly opposite two men and felt uncomfortable. Also had another party of men who were very loud and rude at early hours. However still a clean hostel and bathrooms got checked often and provided a locker service to keep belongings safe.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Mar 2017
9.7

Kinlay House was such a treat to stay at! We were greeted warmly and they were super accommodating when we checked in on my birthday! The 20 person dorm rooms are split into subunits of 4 which was an awesome surprise. The location is fantastic and all the big attractions are within walking. The bathrooms were spotless and functional aside from some toilet flushing issues. Would 100% recommend this hostel to anyone travelling to Dublin!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Mar 2017
9.1

Très bonne localisation,bus aeroport en face. Centre Ville. Spacieux, safe, chambres calmes, propre, bon petit dèj ! A recommander.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.