Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kinlay House Cork

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 3049 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 3049 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Mar 2017
3.4

There are no security lockers here, you leave your valuables with the front desk.. but the fridge is locked, for some strange reason. The counter space in the kitchen is cramped, and the fridge is tiny. The wifi is awful, good luck connecting to it. And, worst of all, there is mould in the rooms. There was so much in moly dorm that the place smelled, and when I asked to be moved, they put me in another dorm. There was mould there as well. Disgusting. Would never stay here or recommend it.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
19 Mar 2017
9.1

Great and very big hostel. There were two groups here which could be annoying at times. The rooms were clean, bathrooms too. The staff is very friendly and willing to help out wherever they can. The free breakfast is a great bonus.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Mar 2017
7.7

The free breakfast was pretty basic but did the job. Our room was en-suite, but it was a bit difficult trying to get ready in the mornings with 8 people fighting for the bathroom, and there weren't any other bathroom/shower facilities on our floor. Easy 5-10 minute walk into town centre. Overall, clean, no-fuss accommodation, and pretty good value

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
9.7

Too early the breakfast and strict for the times

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2017
8.0

Great hostel! They had super nice bathrooms, the room was really clean and we had the most beautiful view of cork! The breakfast is just bread and tea/coffee which was fine by me but I noticed other people complained. Good kitchen, great staff! However the wifi is awful, good luck using it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Mar 2017
8.6

Sehr nettes Hostel! Liegt zwar nicht zentral in der Stadt, aber in 6 min ist man spätestens auch bei der St Patricks Street angekommen :) alles sauber und gemütlich. Die Küche könnte besser ausgestattet werden und mehr Auswahl beim Frühstück wäre auch nicht schlecht

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Mar 2017
8.3

Very good

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
8.0

It was an easy enough find though I did take a few wrong turns but that is also because I didn't have directions right in front of me and have a tendency of getting lost, but I found it. The wi-fi worked best in the TV/Lounge room though was fine everywhere else in the building if you needed it. The price I paid is what I expected the room to be like. It was fairly comfy and I trusted my stuff to not be stolen in a 10 people mixed dorm. Overall it was a good stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
2.0

I would give this a negative review if possible. The staff was horrible! The rudest anybody has ever been towards me! The hostel also wasn't clean, the wifi didn't work, there was no common area, no complimentary lockers in the rooms, the luggage storage was insecure - anybody could go in there. This was the worst place I've ever stayed! DO NOT WASTER YOUR MONEY THERE!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
10 Mar 2017
8.6

Nice hostel, good location and friendly staff. The only things I would improve are the Internet connection and the cutlery.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.