Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kinlay House Cork

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 3021 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 3021 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2017
6.9

Desayuno escaso. Solamente habia tostadas, cafe y te. Estabamos desayunando y como ya eran las 9.30 nos vinieron a limpiar las mesas "sutilmente" echandonos de alli pq ya era la hora que se acababa el desayuno.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lut 2017
7.1

Very good location, near the center, and good prices. Good beding, in a bedroom just for our family. But it was sometime noisy, and no contact with the other occupants. The sanitaries were not good : some showers out of order and no hot water

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lut 2017
5.4

First and foremost I must say the staff at the faculty were amazing. They helped us with directions, gave us extra sheets when we were cold and helped us make arrangements. However the hostel itself is old, cold and a dated facility. There are no security lockers beneath the bed and no keys for the dorm rooms, only a 3 digit combination lock. The breakfast in the morning was instant coffee or tea and sliced bread. The refrigerators are filled with old food and the kitchens are dim and cold

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
8.9

Poor Breakfast but the hostel is so nice and cozy

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
7.1

Toaster broken for several days. Unable to boil an egg for breakfast because of cooking restrictions. No free coffee,teabags or milk available for evening drink. No cereal available for breakfast.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2017
6.0

Creo que deja mucho que desear... Yo me hospedaba en una habitacion privada y pedi si me podian dar mas mantas o otro edredon y me dijeron que no era posible que no disponian de más mantas ya que el hostel estaba lleno.. solicitamos que pusieran la calefacion y dijo que como casi todo los que se hospedaban habian salido no lo iba a poner ahora... asi que ni mantas ni calefaccion... lo unico que puedo decir es que la ubicacion es buena y no habia ruidos. La cocina estaba muy bien

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Lut 2017
7.1

We booked a deluxe double bed private ensuite and got a small room in a separate apartment. So far so good. Unfortunately we were not able to open the blinds and the heating wasn't working as well. The kitchen was fully equipped (except for basic ingredients such as Salt, Oil, etc) but was quite noisy and cold. The location was good, just a short walk to the city centre and 5 minutes to the next pub.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lut 2017
3.1

During my check-in the guy from the reception was pretty rude / unfriendly not open to other cultures and expected perfect English. We couldn't understand his english because of his local Irish accent. Additional questions like where I can buy stuff or where to go out to party (was not answered). the rooms are too small (no space / no chairs or tables) the room was extremely cold...kitchen was dirty and extrem gross. I couldn't let my staff in the room because no locker or staff like that.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Sty 2017
4.3

You don't get a key or a keycard, just a 5 digit password, so anyone can walk into your room. I arrived in plenty of time and left a small bag on my assigned bed. Came back that night, not only was someone in my bed (cause her bed was taken), my stuff was dumped on the floor. I emailled the hostel aftwards when I realised some of my possessions were gone, and they never bothered responding. If you don't bring anything of value and you don't mind getting moved about at random, it's functional.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sty 2017
9.1

The hostel itself was great. The staff were wonderful, the atmosphere was welcoming, and the premises felt very safe and clean. Some of the other guests were a bit loud and mildly disrespectful when coming home during the early hours of the morning, making it difficult to sleep. This is really my only complaint. I might be cautious of this and perhaps bring with me some earplugs or headphones to help with the noise. Overall, the place was great and well-worth it! Would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.