Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kingston Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.7
Ocena 225 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 5.3
  • Atmosfera 4.5
  • Czystość 5.2
  • Udogodnienia 4.0
ZAREZERWUJ
5.7
Ocena 225 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 5.3
  • Atmosfera 4.5
  • Czystość 5.2
  • Udogodnienia 4.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2017
6.3

My stay in Kingston Inn (Hong Kong hostel) was good and bad at the same time. In terms of price and quality its a good choice in Hong Kong. My advise to new guests is to check how AC works because mine was screaming like crazy so i couldn't sleep. Nevertheless, the staff kindly changed my room after 2 days but it could have not happened if the hostel would be totally full. In addition to negative part is the cockroaches in the bathroom, but it is normal for Hong Kong. It is convenient location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
7.7

Good for budget travelling and the value in HK great! Location +++++ We stayed in a dorm of 6 beds and the room was as it was supposed to be with an en-suite shower (working, hot) and air-condition. There were NO TOWELS for us! Staff: friendly but the communication in English was not very fluent. We were a bit confused with the key-card at first. Facilities: our room was in a DIFFERENT BUILDING than the recepcion and kitchen. A big minus. The reception was not called 'Kingston Inn'.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • lilyt3a
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2017
6.9

Facility were cramp ,little messy, and worn but for the price (cheap compared to other hostels in HK), you get what you pay for. It's really close to Time Square, and is walking distance to the metro. The hostel itself was in a neighboring apartment complex but walking distance to the office located in another building. It's more cramped and tight in space than other hostels but it's also cheaper than other hostels.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
31 Mar 2017
3.7

No hay un hotel llamado kingston inn, ni nada.. es solo una recepción y despues te llevan a un cuarto en otro edificio.Te ofrecen un cuarto luxury y te dan el más pequeño que mide literal 3 x 2, ni las maletas se podían abrir, despues reclamamos y nos cambiaron a otro en otro edificio, te cobran 100 dolares por tarjeta perdida. no es nada limpio. Lo unico bueno es que esta en una zona bastante turistica y a unas calles del metro. El personal no es hamable y no hay hambiente ya que es ficticio.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
27 Mar 2017
4.6

The place was very hard to find. We only made it because the security let us use their phone so we could call. A staff member from the other reception then came to Kingston Inn. It was completely different than the pictures on hostelworld. We told them that we didn't want to stay there also because it was not in the same building as the reception and we felt abandoned there. They gave us another room in the other building which was ok. Staff was not friendly at all and gave us wrong information!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Mar 2017
2.6

從未住過一間這樣垃圾的酒店,服務又無,甚麼設施都沒有,連用的毛巾更沒有還要給按金去租毛巾,從未聽過這樣的酒店,還說是一間酒店?不如說是一間劏房,直情是騙人,就算送我住,我都不會再去!不應叫酒店,應該叫賓館,欺騙人!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2017
3.4

I don't think "Kingston Inn" exists, honestly. This place contracts out to other hostels. Even reception (where they only spoke Mandarin -- not even Cantonese!) wasn't called "Kingston Inn". They sent us to two different places on two different nights, in two different buildings, and they were run by two different hostels with different common areas that we couldn't use. There were signs in the elevators saying "residental use only." Hallways smelled like urine. I know this is HK, but come on.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
7.7

I'm traveling with my mom, we both think it's a nice little room located in a perfect spot near subway station in Causeway Bay. We took the room in the corner, it has nice views outside the window. I had good sleeps (because I was exhausted), but my mom feel too noisy outside during midnight/dawn and finding it difficult to sleep deep. The door of the room has a sensor card to unlock and it's quite safe I think. Recommended for a limited-budget and no-fancy-hotel trip.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.