Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kingkool

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 435 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 435 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Kingkool Located at Prinsegracht 51, , The Hague.
Kingkool
Netherlands
The Hague ZH 2512ex Prinsegracht 51
90% 435
52.0740889 4.3045919
Kingkool
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Wrz 2016
9.1

Only stayed here for a night, but will definitely come back. Really cool atmosphere, very clean, has a movie room, and very friendly staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Wrz 2016
8.6

zeer net verblijf en centraal gelegen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
9.7

Very good ! Nothing else to say.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
7.7

I like the atmosphere of KingKool. They have very nice commen space, and the whole decoration is very cool. They have big screen that you can watch sports and movies. The map they provide is quite helpful and clear. The location is good as well, short walk to the main attractions. However, the 4 person room I stayed was extremely small for 4 persons and really hot (The Hague was hot in that two days though). Other than that, other things are okay.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2016
9.1

Muy cerca del centro y la chica de recepción fue muy amable en explicarnos todo el hostel. Habitaciones limpias y duchas muy espaciosas

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2016
10.0

Amazing cool fun place. Totally worth the price and good location. We loved it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
7 Wrz 2016
10.0

Stayed here for 2 nights, staff were very helpful and friendly. Our room was the one with a caravan inside a room which was an awesome concept however as the weather was so hot, the room was quite warm (though we were provided with 2 fans which helped immensely). Loved the common areas of the hostel, comfy and cosy. The terrace was also really nice and well situated so it was nice and private. This hostel is in a great location, right by a tram stop but also extremely secure. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
10.0

It's a very nice experience of staying here. The living room is just like home, so cozy! The bedroom is very clean and you won't hit your head while you sitting on lower bed. Kitchen all fully equipped, showering room clean and nice, and you have a small bar and nice staff to chat with. I will definitely recommend here :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sie 2016
8.3

They should be providing key lockers etc for free. The prices are not low for 16 people dorms. The hostel has more to gain with such application.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Sie 2016
7.4

King cool is a quaint centrally located hostel with several very pleasant members of staff. The beds are clean and comfortable. There are good amenities locally; a supermarket, a late night garage and the bus stop is close to the hostel. The showers are very clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.