Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Kingkool

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 395 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 395 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Kingkool Located at Prinsegracht 51, , The Hague.
Kingkool
Netherlands
The Hague ZH 2512ex Prinsegracht 51
92% 395
52.0740889 4.3045919
Kingkool
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Lip 2016
10.0

Great hostel, with everything you need to have a great experience in The Hague.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever been. Great location, great staff, great facilities. Great place to meet other backpackers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
7.7

Demasiado caro para no darte desayuno, la cocina es grande justamente porque no sirven desayuno. Nunca me dieron la cerveza de bienvenida de la que todo el mundo habla. El resto está ok. Las literas son de 3 pisos! Por la noche, después de las 12am se puede dormir sin ruidos. Recomendable, pero sin desayuno.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
10.0

Meilleur bckpacker visité

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
10.0

Jan "Kingkool" has done a very nice job creating a well appointed, welcoming, and conveniently located Hostel. The kitchen has all you need and the in-house bar serves coffee to order and we'll priced beer. WiFi is strong throughout even up on the 3rd floor. Friendly staff have a well stocked supply of tourist information and will point you in the right direction. Close to shops and next to the tram...idea!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
8.3

It was okay, but I would recommend not putting 3 beds on top of another in the 12-bed dorm, unless you are planning to climb Mount Everest in the near future. Also, the wifi didn't work properly on the first evening, so you might get an easier option for that. For instance, an open wifi network instead of forced facebook likes. People should like you because of your quality and not because of being forced to do so. But the staff was very friendly and the showers super clean so that was great!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
9.7

Artistic and youthful design, recent renovation. Guest both young and older, the hostel is big so there are many of them and always someone to talk to. The location is good, there is a bar and kitchen but no breakfast on spot. Quite clean as it looks they tidy up daily. Space in the dorm is a bit cramped. Lockers in hallways warrant you bring a padlock of your own. Few sockets in rooms, more in common spaces. No lamps by the beds. Staff very relaxed, friendly, even entertaining.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2016
10.0

Very nice, clean and centric place. Would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lip 2016
8.9

Was a really cool hostel to stay in!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
8.3

Nice hostel with great facilities. However, I was disappointed with the atmosphere... maybe it was just the weekend I was there, but it seemed that most of the people there were from one of two large groups, and it was not great for a solo traveler looking to meet people. I wanted to explore the city, but it seemed as if most people were only there to party and the staff did not have so many recommendations about local things to see. Great nightlife, but I guess I had different expectations!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.