Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

King's Joy International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 1305 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 6.1
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 1305 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 6.1
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2017
8.9

We stayed here four years ago and decided to come back again when visiting Beijing. The hostel is more like a hotel. It's location is ideal for tourists. Everything you want to see is walking distance and the subway is very close too. The rooms are basic but adequate and clean. There is even a tv. The bathrooms are big and showers most of the time hot. The shower curtain was mouldy but we just didn't use it. The room is cleaned everyday without fail. The staff were friendly and helpful enough.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • julians4l4z4r
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2017
5.7

My experience was under expectation because nobody cares thos kind of share rooms. No tissue paper, no cleaning, nobody understand english, so if you have any enquire..you are tottally screw.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • ssyan800110
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
17 Lip 2017
5.4

The staff here seemed not to care about their customers. We were waiting for a long time to check in after a long flight. There were 2 staff and one of them was clearly unoccupied and was just watching the other girl dealing with one customer. She just ignored us and kept us waiting while she wanted to have some good time in her shift. Careless staff here. They even smoked in the corridor of the floor we lived in. -The hotel smelled just like cigarettes. -staff were incompetent, rude, careless

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
6.0

Its an hotel, not a hostel and therefore not any means to socialize. Cleaning very very poor, specially the restroom. Hopefully there was a nice dude and lady who speak english to save the day (thx)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2017
7.7

King's Joy International Hostel is definitely value for money. It is in a great location. It is much better than a hostel and, yet not good enough to call it a hotel. Therefore, it was a pleasant surprise for myself and two friends as we were expecting a hostel. My only complaint is regarding the air conditioning. After long days outside, we wanted to come back to a cool room and sleep in cooler conditions, but even on its highest setting, it wasn't very good. However, I would recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
23 Cze 2017
8.6

Céntrico, tipo hotel, buen wifi

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Cze 2017
5.7

Bathroom unclean

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
18 Cze 2017
3.4

so junk bad staff

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
6.0

Everything is very basic.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Cze 2017
5.7

Reserve alojamiento en una habitación compartida y nos tocó con unos rusos que vivían allí. La habitación estaba muy sucia .

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.