Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

King's Joy International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 1,258 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 5.9
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 1,258 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 5.9
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
King's Joy International Hostel Located at No. 81, Meishi St., Xuanwu District, Beijing.
King's Joy International Hostel
China
Beijing 100051 No. 81, Meishi St., Xuanwu District
71% 1258
39.8948966 116.3946640
King's Joy International Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Wrz 2016
9.4

My stay here was fantastic! I only wish I could have stayed longer because of the great location. The room and bathroom were very clean. Cable TV was a bonus. The only issue I had was with the man working in the store on the first floor. I was sent to him by the front desk to ask for advice about seeing attractions. He was very pushy and tried to convince me that I NEEDED to join a tour to see the Great Wall at Jinshanling.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
4.0

숙소의 청결상태와 호스텔을 병행하는데 직원들의 영어가 안되는 등.. 의견 남긴다고 개선이 될가 싶지만..

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
9.1

King's joy international hostel 위치찾느라 2시간 헤맸는데 호스텔 청결상태나 2박 싱글룸 사용했는데 가격대비 아주 만족하고 좋았어요~담에 베이징에 또 오게 된다면 킹스조이 또 이용하고 싶어요

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2016
8.3

위치가 좋아서 베이징 여행하기에 안성맞춤이다. 가장 친한 친구가 베이징 관광을 간다면 이곳을 권하고 싶다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sie 2016
5.4

Possitives: location is perfect Negatives: we shared a room with people who had been there for 12 months which was intimidating. We were also woken by front desk in the middle of the night insisting to see our passports despite them taking a photocopy when we arrived. Hotel was generally quick noisey and despite a regular cleaner the bathroom was dirty and dated. Such a shame as has potential to be good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 64 Recenzje
21 Sie 2016
6.3

Meer een hotel, met wat dorms. Beetje aftandse, vieze boel en het personeel was slecht gehumeurd. Sprak weinig Engels, maar het is China. Bedden sliepen niet echt lekker. Maar voor de prijs was het te doen. Prima voor een nachtje.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
4.3

Dirty rooms and toilets. The dorms have long term residents that have been living there over a year. At first we were put in a 4 bed room that had 5 people living in it, it took the reception staff a long time to solve the problem, eventually we were moved to a different room. This place is a hotel that also has dorms, there is no "travellers atmosphere" and no common area. The staff is very unhelpful and not nice. There are 6 bed dorms available that are not advertised on this app.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
2.0

Very poor place. Especially poor service. Should be avoided.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
31 Lip 2016
9.1

An exellent hostel! The only sad thing is there is no kitchen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jrvb42356
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
7.4

Hotel with some dorm rooms. My dorm had long stay guests who took up all the locker space and free beds. Some lockers broken. Generally clean. WiFi OK. Location excellent. Tour desk downstairs is good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.