Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

King Kong Hostel Rotterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 629 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 629 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
King Kong Hostel Rotterdam Located at Witte de Withstraat 74, , Rotterdam.
King Kong Hostel Rotterdam
Netherlands
Rotterdam 3012 BS Witte de Withstraat 74
93% 629
51.9153823 4.4764538
King Kong Hostel Rotterdam
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • RenatoTonatoJr
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Lip 2016
9.7

Best hostel I've ever stayed, super clean and organized, both lobby and rooms, location in good, beds are confortable, the room is very clean and organized, cool staff, they are really atentious, nice brakfast and coffe, its a really safe place, and its near to the centre and near to some good bars. I would definetely recommend it to everybody.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
22 Lip 2016
8.6

really great hostel, i spent 2 night here and everything was so cool , is really one place where i could live for long time. The girls at receptionist smile everytime and athmosfere inside is cool. I recomen this hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
9.4

Place is located in street filled with relaxed bars, cafes and some restaurants. Very nice area and in good location. Convenience store and tram stop in 1min distance from the hostel. To metro station in 5min.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
8.6

Good location, with a lot of wonderful restaurants around. It‘s definately a perfect place to enjoy the night life in Rotterdam.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
10.0

I stayed in the 16-bed dorm, which is a bigger room than I generally prefer but this hostel has done an excellent job of configuring it so it doesn't feel like a barracks. I was very comfortable, slept well and would stay again since the location can't be beat and the common facilities are top notch.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
10.0

I truly enjoyed staying at this hostel. You won't go wrong staying here it is a great location and the staff is really helpful. I had so many questions sometimes that I felt as though I was getting annoying and they were all very attentive. The laundry room had a steam iron and I was very impressed with that because hostels usually don't have an iron.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
6 Lip 2016
10.0

Everthing is good Staff is nice Pantry is well equipped Nice breakfast

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lip 2016
10.0

PERFECT. Best looking hostel we've ever stayed at, done by an artist. Very clean, modern, spacious. Nice common spaces. Sockets in rooms plenty, lamp with every bed. Breakfast is ok value, good food and drinks on offer at all times. Staff is great. You need a padlock for the lock-drawer under the bed or buy one for 5eur. Excellent location for eating and drinking, but one the flipside if you go to bed early and keep a window open you'll hear the commotion from the street.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
29 Cze 2016
9.1

great layout with rope swings and chair swings lockable boxes under the beds for luggage also

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Cze 2016
9.4

Comfortable beds, lively street. Good walking distance from attractions.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.