Hostelworld.com

King Kong Hostel Rotterdam

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 547 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 547 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
King Kong Hostel Rotterdam Located at Witte de Withstraat 74, , Rotterdam.
King Kong Hostel Rotterdam
Netherlands
Rotterdam 3012 BS Witte de Withstraat 74
92% 547
51.9153823 4.4764538
King Kong Hostel Rotterdam
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2016
9.7

I Would definitely come back and stay. The beds in the female dorm room were massive and comfortable. The location is brilliant. And the lovely lady chef cooked me some delicious creamy eggs for breakfast.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2016
10.0

Fantastic location with lots of bars and restaurants directly outside. Rooms were clean with separate showers and bathrooms. Loved that they had chargers in the locked drawers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
9.7

hostel world should also say theres a €100 deposit for a bike. very clean and spacious kitchen very clean toilet every day i had the deluxe female dorm and it was great, enough storage and plenty privacy. i'd pay more just for that just so people know the staff were nice but have no clue on public transport to the attractions. that i realise is a nationwide problem. solve ur own problem on 9292.nl instead, more reliable than any1 u ask.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
8.9

This feels more like a hotel with shared rooms than a hostel which is a good thing. The vibe is great, the location is perfect, the staff are helpful, but very busy. If im ever in Rotterdam again I know where im staying

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2016
10.0

Absolutely beautiful hostel with lovely staff and clean facilities. Beds were comfortable and there was a nice chill area before the rooms, where you could sit in hammocks and just nap or have a chat. There's this cool little movie room downstairs as well which is relaxing. But the best part is the location, situated on this beautiful street that is always buzzing with life. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2016
10.0

great place! come back soon i hope!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2016
9.7

I only stayed there one night, but it was lovely.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2016
9.4

15 minutes walking distance from the central station, however it's located at the most happening street in Rotterdam. Great atmosphere inside the hostel and great variety of bar and restaurant just outside the hostel. But it's noisy at night. So if you are a light sleeper, bring your ear plug. The locker is pretty annoying as it's make from heavy wood, Looks fancy but not practical to use. I accidentally shut the locker few times making loud 'bang'.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2016
9.7

overall its very nice place to stay! love the place and people. but it would be nice if 8 bedroom female have a basin in the toilet.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2016
9.4

Awesome place! Staff is young and super welcoming. Close to restaurantes, coffeshops, museums, parks, metros. The hostel has a great cafe with delicious cakes and pie. The only thing I could complain about are the lockers, they look good but most are broken. It was completely fine though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.