Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

King Kong Hostel Rotterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 667 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 667 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
King Kong Hostel Rotterdam Located at Witte de Withstraat 74, , Rotterdam.
King Kong Hostel Rotterdam
Netherlands
Rotterdam 3012 BS Witte de Withstraat 74
93% 667
51.9153823 4.4764538
King Kong Hostel Rotterdam
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2016
8.6

Amazing location. First time in Rotterdam so we couldn't have asked for a better place in order to visit everything. The room was great, but needed to have the fan on all night due to the heat. I understand the Netherlands doesn't have a typically hot climate so it may not be viable to have air conditioning in all your rooms. Breakfast was delicious. Staff were very helpful and polite.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
26 Sie 2016
10.0

The stay is awesome and the staffs are great. Totally value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
8.9

Overall, this was a great hostel. Very clean, and a great location near shopping and bars. There was no air conditioning in the 8 bed dorm, so it got a little warm at night. The windows open up to the street below, where there are lots of bars, so you may want to reconsider if that'll bother you.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • DiegoCipolla
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
8.9

Our stay in the hostel was great! It's about 10 minutes walk from the centraal station, located in a street full of bars, restaurants, and yet the rooms are quiet. The staff was always super helpful. The room was nicely decorated, great view, and the lockers are big enough for two or three backpacks (bring your own lock!). The breakfast is a bit expensive (7,5€), but tea and coffee are free until 11am. I won't ruin the surprise, but they give you a little something when you check in!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
8.6

Perfect location and nice bar service!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
10.0

Superb hostel in a street full of pubs , restaurants, snack bars, etc. Nice rooms, own bar and street terrace, good breakfast (€7.5 extra) and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
10.0

Leider kostet das Frühstück extra, Hostel ist in top Zustand Zimmer sind liebevoll eingerichtet. Wir waren sehr zufrieden

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
9.1

Perfekte Lage! Wunderschöne Einrichtung! Das Einzige was zu bemängeln ist, dass manche Mitarbeiter ein wenig hochnäsig waren (nicht alle!).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
9.1

I had a very interesting stay at King Kong, it's well decorated and there's an excellent use of space. When you check in, the staff give you a banana. The main dorm is decorated like an old timey gym with climbing ropes and a vaulting horse. The showers are the best of any hostel I've been to. It feels modern and conceptual, which gives it a similar feel to the city of Rotterdam itself. The only thing I'd change is to add self service laundry facilities. Other than that, it was pretty excell

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
8.9

Very, new and modern hostel in a vibrant location. Great facilities and cleanliness, most staff were attentive and helpful. However, I found it difficult meeting people at this hostel, most of the common areas are shared by customers of the cafe/bar downstairs.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.