Hostelworld.com

King Kong Hostel Rotterdam

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 564 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 564 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
King Kong Hostel Rotterdam Located at Witte de Withstraat 74, , Rotterdam.
King Kong Hostel Rotterdam
Netherlands
Rotterdam 3012 BS Witte de Withstraat 74
92% 564
51.9153823 4.4764538
King Kong Hostel Rotterdam
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2016
10.0

Excelente lugar. Volvería todo el rato. El hostal se encuentra en una calle donde hay muchos bares. Es muy limpio, seguro (tienen cajas guardar tus cosas ) el desayuno es buffet (7.5€ que valen la pena ) y el lugar tiene un buen estilo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2016
9.7

This is the best hostel that I 've ever stayed. Reasonable price, good location. 10mins walk from central station, located in the city central, don't have to leave that district for food, restaurants and bars are on that street. The room is comfy and clean, independent bathroom. They've friendly staffs too. Worth a stay if you're visiting Rotterdam!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • xxsther
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
18 Maj 2016
8.6

Great location right in Cool District although it makes it a bit noisy with all bars and rests. if you stay in a dorm facing the main street. Very clean and great laundry facilities, although 4 Eur for washing and 4 Eur for drying seemed too much when clothes weren't dry with one programme only. I stayed in the 8 female dorm and it felt pretty tight spacewise. The following night I moved to the upgraded female dorm. It had double beds and more space so more comfy. The cafe below is bit pricy

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
6.9

SERIOUSLY RECOMMEND A PRIVATE ROOM. If you're going to stay here get a private room, people there are incredibly noisy and have no concern for others space. Also the dryer didn't work and we had to ask 4 times more to dry our clothes by the time they did dry they smelled like mildew. It's a good place to stay but only if you have your own space.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2016
6.6

Hostel ligt op een prima plek en aardig personeel. De kamer was wel wat minder. Harde bedden en het raam kon niet dicht en er waren geen gordijnen. Dit is vooral vervelend omdat het hostel ligt in een straat met allemaal barretjes en daardoor is er vanaf de straat vrij veel herrie.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • mbeemsterboer4119
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
2 Maj 2016
10.0

As I clicked through the ratings I realized just how nice this hostel really was. The beds were pretty comfy, storage for bags was good, bathrooms were nice, the laundry was convenient to use and they even had an iron and ironing board. A chill area with cafe and beer was nice and they had a great kitchen and leftover food/spices type stuff from guests area as well. I'm not positive on the area being the best possible choice but I certainly thought it was good!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2016
8.6

BRING YOUR EAR PLUG! The music from the bar downstairs is quite loud and I can barely sleep. But if you plan to party all night then you can definitely stay here. Other than that, everything is perfect: very good facility and friendly staff! My roommates were quite noisy, but that's just bad luck :P

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Thierry19
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2016
9.1

Great hostel everything is new and clean. The dorm was very big and there's only 4 showers for as many as 40 persons. Very good kitchen available and a nice bar/bistro on the first floor. The hostel is also very well located. I would not have any problem going back there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2016
9.4

Very clean hostel with friendly staff who were happy to answer any questions. Great location 10 minute walk from the train station and on a street with plenty of bars and a lively atmosphere. Bathroom facilities were superb.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2016
9.7

I Would definitely come back and stay. The beds in the female dorm room were massive and comfortable. The location is brilliant. And the lovely lady chef cooked me some delicious creamy eggs for breakfast.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.