Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

King Kong Hostel Rotterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 799 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 799 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Mar 2017
8.9

Un lugar muy agradable y bonito. Anduvimos de pasada sólo una noche. Está en un barrio con mucha vida nocturna. Tiene un espacio común muy cómodo con grandes cojines y tv con netflix. Las camas no son muy blandas. Lo malo fue que vimos un ratón en la cocina, sólo nos dijeron que era normal en Rotterdam... Al menos la entrada a las puezas era más hermética.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Mar 2017
8.3

Very quick stay that went well. However the beds are not very comfortable and all the staff is not very friendly or cheerful, a shame. But great location and surrounding. The hostel free city tour was nice also.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
4 Mar 2017
9.4

Fantastic hostel - it's a cafe downstairs so opportunities to socialise. You need to get through two locked doors to rooms, and a huge space for your stuff - you just need a padlock. It's on a busy street in a good location - ear plugs advised if you're a light sleeper - but no complaints. The upstairs dorm is like an old school gym with open dorms (maybe 50 beds) - interesting concept. A very nice stay during off season! I can imagine it being just in summer! Expensive breakfast!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
3 Mar 2017
9.1

We went to Rotterdam for the weekend. The hostel was great, other than the fact that me and my friends got a bunch of our valuables stolen, even though we had them locked in the crates/lockers. The staff were really helpful about this though! Great location and I liked how the rooms were all ensuite.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lut 2017
10.0

Hello my name Isaq I have stayed in this Hostel I really enjoyed amazing experience perfect location and very clean room great shower beds very clean and stuff very friendly I definitely recommend it for people who want save money great value for the money you pay for I hope you have great experience like I have just go for it good luck

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lut 2017
9.4

Nice staff that made the process easy. The big bed count room is actually a really large attic-like space that has seperations per every 6-8 beds. Everything worked well and the location to close to the central station (thru tram) as well as a 8 minute walk to other buses and metros. This didn't affect me however keep in mind that if you're sore, have a lot of luggage, or any kind of disability, then this isn't the place for you since you have to climb quite a few stairs. Great find!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
10 Lut 2017
10.0

The hostel had a really cool atmosphere and was in a great location. Couldn't ask for me.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Dongwonin
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sty 2017
5.7

Too noisy. Too uncomfortable if u have to use 2nd floor of bed. Everything else was quite good.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
27 Sty 2017
9.7

Huge crates under the bed for storage and can easily fit a full sized backpack and can be locked with your own lock. Bathrooms and showers very clean. Location is perfect only 10 minutes from central station and you can walk anywhere in 5 to 25 minutes depends on where you want to go. The breakfast is a great deal (7.50 euro for all you can eat) and there's eggs, bread, cheese and meats, spreads, fruit, coffee, granola and yoghurt. The staff are great to chat to! Will definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
27 Sty 2017
8.3

Good hostel. I liked the welcome banana!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.