Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

King Kong Hostel Rotterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 694 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 694 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
King Kong Hostel Rotterdam Located at Witte de Withstraat 74, , Rotterdam.
King Kong Hostel Rotterdam
Netherlands
Rotterdam 3012 BS Witte de Withstraat 74
92% 694
51.9153823 4.4764538
King Kong Hostel Rotterdam
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
7.7

Hostellet var hyggelig og moderne med flott beliggenhet og spennende omgivelser. Da vi ankom hostellet tidligere enn innsjekk var det imidlertid ikke et stort nok bagasjerom for koffertene våre, hvilket medførte at de måtte stå utendørs bak hostellet. Verdisaker kunne låses inn dersom de ikke tok for mye plass. Rommet var dårlig rengjort med støv i krokene og hår i dusjen, og var kjempevarmt. Det manglet også håndklær til håndvask. Søppelet ble heller ikke tømt på de fem dagene vi bodde der.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
10.0

So nice staff! He remembered my name! Maybe(?) haha and nice location(20 min to central station), nice bed and bathroom !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
8.0

Rooms are very hot

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
9.7

Location was perfect, but nightlife was a little noisy! Staff was super helpful and the room we stayed in was absolutely BEAUTIFUL!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2016
6.9

위치는 로테르담 중앙역에서 도보 15분~20분 정도라 괜찮은 편이나, 숙소 근처 길가에는 다 술집들이라 창가쪽 침대를 쓰는 나에겐 너무 시끄럽고 대마초냄새가 창문으로 다 들어와서 별로였음 ㅠㅠ 그리고 조식이 7.5유로인데... 그냥 so so였음.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2016
6.9

Super noisy. There are so many bars in front the hostel. And it ends around 5 am Couldn't sleep at all

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
9.7

Hello! I was surprised when I check in the King Kong Hostel! I stayed very peacefully and got everything in needs which I want in time. During the stay I fill like my home, much liked specilly breakfast! Staff is very helpful and provided best of best services. I would like to stay more and more, again and again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
9.7

Perfect location and comfortable atmosphere in the centre of Rotterdam. It's next to one of bustest street with bars and restaurants. The only drawback might be it'll be a bit noisy in the night if you sleep next to the window.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2016
8.9

Hostel was really good and probably deserves a better rating. On the main bar and restuarant street so close to everything. Hostel kitchen was a bit small and could do with improvements like more of it. Rooms were good and you got a lockable rollout trunk thing. Byo lock. It has a bar downstairs which is open to the public. But i met some people from that. Majority of the staff were nice and friendly. A few seemed unwilling to engage with guests. Only complaint: please put doors on the showers

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2016
6.6

Very nicely situated, eating area could be bigger with bigger fridge (not so great to find your delicious cake crushed). The bar and inside/outside sitting area were very nice. Although, the single shower in eight beds room..!! That I must say was very inconvenient. The bathroom in the hallway could use a sink..I don't know..I think hand washing is a very important way to avoid contamination. The rooms are sooo hot during nightime. Don't get me wrong. The stay was fine but could've been be

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.