Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

King Kong Hostel Rotterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 867 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 867 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Cze 2017
9.4

This hostel was one of the nicest ones I've ever been to! The rooms were very spacious and comfortable. I loved having the curtains around the bed so your space could be private when you want that. The rooms are quite hot unfortunately since there isn't air conditioning but there was a fan in the room to make it bearable, and hanging out in the common area was good. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
16 Cze 2017
8.0

The location is amazing, you are at the most happening place at Rotterdam, when you get out to the street, it superb crowd. But rooms are cramped, no air conditioners in the rooms, cant sleep there during summer, its super hot. The breakfast is not worthy as well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Cze 2017
9.7

Great place! Free walking tour was the best one I've been on

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
9.1

The hostel is located in a lively and cool community. The bed was big and comfortable, it is even the most comfortable hostel bed I ever slept. Highly recommend the city walk, it enabled me to look at the city in different ways. One drawback is that the bars downstairs may be too noisy at night. 旅舍在一个非常热闹也很酷的社区里,装饰的也很漂亮。床非常大,非常舒服,是我睡过最大的青旅的床。非常推荐参加青旅的tour,简直是业界良心。缺点就是晚上楼下太热闹了有点吵,公共厨房太小了。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2017
10.0

tolles Hostel mitten im Zentrum. Perfekter Ort um Party zu machen. Einziger Hacken Fahrad muss hochgetragen werden um zu parkieren. Aber ich war total happy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
10.0

Very noce place for staying a couple of days! Good staff, good place for young people. I just want to add that consider while making your reservation that many people at the room the long wait for shower! Because there are no common showers Everything else is amazing

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
8.3

It's very clean, great location and has a sort of hipster vibe. The atmosphere inside the hostel was lacking because there was practically no one there. On the last night me and my partner had a whole dorm to ourselves - a positive in itself though. Would recommend if you are going though Rotterdam. I have no complaints to make.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
5.7

Did not care for this place. The shared room was tiny. Each bed has a security trunk under the bed BUT the trunk is heavy, hard to open with other people's suitcases in the way, and it closed on me a few times. There's no where in the room to put anything. The shower has no door so you squigy the water as you shower. This place is impractical. You get sheets to make your own bed and then have to bring the sheets to the sidewalk on checkout. You give a deposit for key card. Would not recommend.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Cze 2017
10.0

Beautiful hostel , amazing staff , clean , secure , great location . The only thing I can say is a bit of a hike is the stairs to the room ( I guess it's good exercise ) . Other than that I wished I stayed longer, it's beautiful , the staff even helped take my suitcase to the third floor ! Definitely recommend this place to friends and family

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
9.1

The best hostel I have ever stayed at!!! 1. Almost spotless, only issue was towel was dirty. 2. Staff were caring and amazing and had lot of energy. 3. Not much on in the hostel, but staff pointed to all the best places to go, including a local hotel were you can watch the sun set over the city, amazing. 3. Great local area with bars and food. 4. Safe cycle storage. Great room! 5. Free upgrade on the day to private quarters. 6. The best breakfast ever! plus free fruit and cooked eggs by a chef!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.