Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

King Kong Hostel Rotterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 949 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 949 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Sie 2017
7.4

if you want a quiet night stay, it is probably not possible. rotterdam is a lively city and because the hostel's location is good in a street full of restaurants and bars, it can be very noisy at night. also, i stayed in a 8-female dormitory and the room was too small that i could not move my luggage. there is also one toilet in the room, just one toilet on the floor without sink. shared kitchen and common space are good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Hungry_Chemist
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
13 Sie 2017
8.9

Enjoyed our stay! Especially appreciated the free bananas when we checked in :) Only downside was that the WiFi wasn't great, but it wasn't a big problem for us.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • vuhuy
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2017
10.0

It was easy to find the hostel and it was pretty close to central. The street view was good. Hassan our tour guide did amazing job only positive from me

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Elliot_D11
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Sie 2017
9.4

Location was on a busy street full of bars, so that's either brilliant or awful depending on what you're after. For me it was perfect. Due to the downstairs also being a cafe for the public, as well as guests, it was hard to tell who were travellers and who weren't. Still managed to meet people as I'm friendly. Everything else was perfect as you'd expect from such a highly rated hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2017
9.1

Sometimes the staff were a bit inattentive but mostly pretty good. Awesome free walking tour, kitchen facilities and reasonably priced food at the cafe / bar was a plus. Walking tour was amazing as is the location! Stay here :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
9.7

Das vermutlich beste Hostel meiner ganzen Reise!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Sie 2017
9.4

Amazing location, beautiful design, great bar and atmosphere, staff very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
31 Lip 2017
9.7

staff is very friendly and professional with a personal touch. :) lovely hostel. great location - it's a street party so expect noises during the night depending on where your room is.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Lip 2017
9.7

Die Lage war perfekt - mtten im Geschehen und auch vom Bahnhof wie zum Hafen gut begehbar. Die Betten sind superbequem, wir konnten sogar kleine Bettvorhänge schliessen, was die Schlafqualität um einiges erhöhte. Das Café unten im Hostel war immer gut besucht und man lernt schnell tolle Leute kennen. Aber was die Atmosphäre perfektionierte waren die lieben Mitarbeiter, wir hatten selten so ein freundliches Staff gesehen. If you're still not convinced by now - go see it yourself! ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
29 Lip 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel. Great beds with their own plug and light. Really friendly staff. You have to know that it's ins cool area where there is a lot of bars, so in the night you can hear the crowd on the street but they provide you with ear plugs.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.