Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1,110 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1,110 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse Located at 503-19, Changcheon-dong, Seodaemun-gu, Seoul.
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse
South Korea
Seoul 120-836 503-19, Changcheon-dong, Seodaemun-gu
78% 1110
37.5581144 126.9293536
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Wrz 2016
10.0

David truly made our check in experience the best check in experience we could have every wished for. I wish there were more staff like David in the world because he makes the world a better place. Thank you David, for making Kimchee Hostel an EXCELLENT hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great hostel in a great place David was very helpful and probably the best host in Seoul

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
8.3

A nice and basic hostel at a great price :) The staff was incredibly kind, friendly and helpful. Rooms were really big but the sheets themselves were pretty old and stained. Enjoyed the location!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Wrz 2016
9.4

David and Johnny were incredibly accommodating. David was very nice and informative. Stayed at a private dorm and everything was convenient. Showers were good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Mongolia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
4.6

It's fine if you're looking for something cheap. My room was very dirty, and stuff wasn't even greeting. Maybe I deserve it because I pay less, Korean culture or something.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
10.0

Very good place , I enjoyed and had fun there :) the staff is helpful , especially David , who was really nice and kindful :D Thank you David ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
9.1

The location and price of this hostel are pretty good. It is very easy to get there from Incheon airport since there is a direct train line to Hongkik University subway station. The staff was really helpful as well. My only complaint is that there were a lot of mosquitoes in my dorm room. Still, I would definitely stay there again if I go to Seoul again because of the convenience and good price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
5.1

I would not recommend staying here. The facilities are worn out. For example, the window screens have holes in them so, mosquitoes get in and bite you. The staff is not very helpful. There was only one planned activity during my 4 night stay and that activity was cancelled the day of the event. The kitchen area is tiny and there is no proper stove/oven. The towels that they rent are very small - inadequate to dry a medium sized adult. Overall, this hostel puts in minimal effort.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
6.0

Wouldn't recommend for a solo traveler. I’m sure there are times when a good mix of travelers show up, but when I went, it seemed like the only people there had been staying there for a while and were working at the hostel too. I found it very cliquey and difficult to strike up a conversation here. Also the bathrooms were pretty nasty, and the rooms smelled pretty terrible. For a few bucks more I found a way better place in Hongdae. The only good things about this place is location and cost.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
8.3

Kimchee Guesthouse was a wonderful choice. It is in the heart of Hong Dae and only a few mins walk from HongGik University train stop. If you are looking for a place to stay to meet other like minded travellers or just looking for a place to relax Kimchee is the place to stay. Even though I arrived on the day of the Chuseo holiday, David at the check in desk was brilliant as he upgraded me to the private loft room. Very much appreciated. Thanks to all at Kimchee Sinchon!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.