Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1328 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1328 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Kwi 2017
10.0

My stay was very convenient for location and price. I also stayed in a private small room. Hanes was also very kind and helpful with some information. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2017
10.0

Nice place to stay, John was very welcoming ! Great location :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2017
10.0

Had a great experience in kimchee. Met a lot of nice people. The basement was a great chill out room. Metro, supermarket were close aswell. There is also a gamecafe very close. Awsome to compare your league of legend skill with an Korean. In the night we went to party in the nearby partystreet 10 minutes walk. One of the guys from the staf, Hamed was a great help aswell. Thanks for the great experience!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2017
10.0

This is an excellent hostel to stay in Seoul, especially if your traveling on a budget like I am. Great location, good overall vibe, great value for the money and really nice staff - John, in particular, helped me out a lot and gave me some good information about navigating a city that can seem a bit daunting at first. Ten out of ten.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lexsilveira
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2017
10.0

The hostel is pretty good. The localization is perfect! The staff are so friendly, especialy John - he is so attentive. I think they should to have more attentive with the kitchen, the ambient is dirt. The backpackers don't respect the rules and don't clean they own dishes and cups making a uncomfortable place. But every thing was OK, and I recomend this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2017
9.7

I can't imagine there's a better place to stay in Seoul! Great for meeting people, 5 minutes from a metro, and 10 minutes walking from hundreds of restaurants, bars and clubs in both Sinchon and Hongdae. The basement is full of people hanging out every night, and the staff is very helpful, especially Andrew! We were upgraded to a private for free, which made it all the better

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2017
9.4

Awesome staff and great atmosphere! John upgraded my room as soon as I checked in which was amazing. I'll be returning in a few days! Thank you kimchee guesthouse!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2017
7.1

ドミトリー部屋に泊まりました。 シーツは洗濯され綺麗なものでしたが穴が開いてたりしました。ドミトリー部屋なのにベッド周りにはカーテンがなく、窓にもカーテンがないのでアイマスクなどあったりしたほうがいいと思います。ドミトリー部屋にはベッドの数だけロッカーがあって貴重品などいれるのに助かりますが、鍵がないので自分で南京錠をもってくるか有料で受付で貸し出し制です。 地下のリビングはテーブルなど拭いたりしないみたいで食べかすなどいつもおちてました。キッチンのシンクは大概洗い物ですごいことになってます。使った人が自分で洗う方式ですが細かい説明があまりないので(張り紙ばかり)知らない人が多いんでしょうか。宿泊している人はいい人たちばかりで一人でも英語が喋れれば楽しい時間を過ごせると思います。 スタッフはとくにこっちから聞かないと詳しい説明をしてくれないので、コミュケーション力が問われます。 値段に合ったサービスのゲストハウスだなぁという印象を受けました。手厚いサービスを受けたいならここではないほうがいいかなと思います。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2017
8.9

Had a nice stay here, staff was very helpful and friendly, especially Andrew! When I arrived, I got a free upgrade from a 4 dorm room to a double twin room (to which I'd moved the next day, cause a friend arrived) and I didn't even had to checkout the next day! :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2017
10.0

John was awesome when we checked in, cheap stay but ended up meeting people from all over the world. Would recommend if you plan on staying near Hongdae for a couple of days.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.