Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1392 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1392 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2017
9.7

Hamed was 10/10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Cze 2017
7.7

Good staff and good Wi-Fi

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2017
10.0

The location was perfect to start off because the subway station was so close to the hostel. The staff was super friendly as well as the other hostel guests. The price of staying at this hostel for a week was the same as a day at an airbnb place for one night, so I was able to save so much. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who needs a place in Hongdae.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2017
10.0

Staff was super friendly and helpful, especially Andrew when I first checked in. I was upgraded to a single room as well on my first night. Met lots of people the day I arrived and had a wild night out. Great atmosphere and prime location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Cze 2017
7.4

Stayed just for one night. Very last minute after a not great airport/traveling experience. I knew I needed a room to myself so I booked a private. It was very dingy and the bed was small and springy. The pillow was so floppy and old I did sleep for like 14 hours to recharge then left for a better deal. Seems fine for a younger crowd but I was expecting a little more for the cost of a private room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
10.0

i had a great time in Korea and staying here! Andrew was very helpful and showed me where all the best attractions!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Cze 2017
9.7

This is a lovely, clean, well-run hostel. The location is ideal in that it's close to a metro stop, has many restaurants & coffee shops nearby, & is centrally located for access to many attractions. Nice kitchen & common area in the basement. Laundry services on site for a small cost. The staff is really sweet. Especially Rocky! He's very helpful & enjoyable to chat with. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • alejandromistero5206
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Cze 2017
8.6

It is a great place to meet people, the staff is helpful, the location is great, very close to the collage area where everything is happening, lots of bars, shops and food. Rooms are below average, small bunkbed with no curtains, but rooms is locked and it has locker. Always something happening in basement, i made at least 4-5 friends there and im a very reserved guy. Amy is very cute :p

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
16 Cze 2017
6.6

I didnt liked this place. staff is not really friendly, no athmosphere at all and I had to move 3 times in these days I stayed there cause there's no organisation at all! It was so annoying. I stayed in so many hostels during my 1 year trip but this is not the place to be!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
8.0

Good value for money and H at the front desk was really helpful! Not the cleanest place but not terrible-the location made up for it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.