Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1471 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1471 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2017
5.4

Not enough showers and absolutely gross

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Mongolia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2017
10.0

It was wonderful to stay in Kimchee GuestHouse. Nice environment and nice services with kind staffs is waiting for you guys. Enjoy :)))

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • acevedomiguel6738
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
8.9

Very nice place, nice staff, the location is good, very convenient if you like to hangout in hongdae, close to train station. Common area was nice with a room for smokers and karaoke. They took too long to pickup some trash bags on the hall, but the facilities are very clean beside that detail. Private room is small but cozy, central aircon, conformable bed

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2017
8.6

Small but cheap and the shower/toilets are very very clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • brandensiegle
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
31 Lip 2017
8.6

I was able to book about an hour before checking in which really helped when other hostels had earlier check in times (I was checking in about 11pm). The area is great and close to the Airport Railroad line that runs from Incheon Airport to Seoul Station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2017
10.0

El personal es demasiado agradable, el hostel muy limpio y bien ubicado Amy una excelente persona la cual resuelve cualquier duda sobre Seúl

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2017
8.9

Rooms were never locked (in the 8 person rooms), but it never felt like anyone would or could just walk in and go through your belongings. Location was perfect, with most of the shops and restaurants of Hongdae within 5 minutes walk.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2017
9.7

Great hostel with an even greater location. You can easily access the popular area of Hongdae and Hongik University Station. Andrew was a great help to us as well! We would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
24 Lip 2017
8.3

I had a pleasant stay at Kimchee Guesthouse. The staff was also helpful and kind, especially Andrew. I would recommend this place as a backpacker, the location is very good. Good connection with the subway to the rest of the city and the airports.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Lip 2017
5.1

Pros: Great location, decent rooms easy in and out Cons: generally really cluttered hallways, dirty blankets, really dirty bathrooms I've had friends stay with them before at other locations and they echo the same sentiments - there are much better hostels for the money

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.