Hostelworld.com

Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 962 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 962 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse Located at 503-19, Changcheon-dong, Seodaemun-gu, Seoul.
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse
South Korea
Seoul 120-836 503-19, Changcheon-dong, Seodaemun-gu
85% 962
37.5581144 126.9293536
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2016
3.4

Very dirty place. Bathrooms were smelly and not cleaned, dirty and uncleaned room as well. Staff only cared about giving them good reviews, did not gave tips or info when I asked. Very close to Hongik University subway stop. Would definitely not stay there again and wouldn't recommend to anyone.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2016
7.4

-David form the front desk was very kind and helpful. The Italian girl was really cool, very willing to help even when she was off. Easy to get there from the airport. -The private dorm on the 3rd floor didn't have curtains, totally exposed to neighboring windows. The front desk only works from 9:00-23:00 and sometimes staff starts late. The location was not very convenient for the places I visited. The front door is open to everyone 24-7. The locks of the door dorms can be easily broken.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2016
5.7

The bathrooms were dirty and/or broken and upstairs (you had to walk across the whole hostel to reach it). The rooms were dirty. The staff didnt do anything against the noise, it was very loud during the whole night. Even during daytime the rooms were really dark. I would not recommend this hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2016
9.7

I highly suggest staying here!!! The staff was extremely helpful with anything & everything we needed, the atmosphere is wonderful and great to meet people/make friends, fabulous location, nice facilities, great value, the list goes on.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Kwi 2016
10.0

Staff spoke English, more sociable than other guesthouses I've stayed at, good location, easy to find,

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Nomadicger
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 93 Recenzje
2 Kwi 2016
7.4

Decent Hostel in a great location but needs a bit of revamp. Common room is dingy and bathrooms need an overhaul. Staff are great and it's good value. Great wifi too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Kwi 2016
3.7

This is perhaps the dirtiest hostel I've ever stayed in. The bedroom floor was super sticky. It was always noisy. The bathrooms were atrocious. Drunk Europeans on the third floor. On our second night, some girl decided to puke in the sink on the second floor which was never cleaned. The men's bathroom on the first floor stink so bad and the doors were open which let the smell permeate throughout the halls. Rules are set but never enforced. This place is a waste of money and I will never book it.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Guam, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Mar 2016
10.0

it was nice to meet people there and staff if some one want to meet people and travel together i recommend this place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kenia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Mar 2016
9.4

the location is good, close to everything. the staff were really nice and friendlly, espescially one of the stuff Marcus who I would drink with and go out. would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Mar 2016
6.3

I didn't feel very comfortable at this hostel. The dorm room was very messy (which isn't really the Hostels fault, rather the one of the other guests) and the bathroom urgently needs some plubming done. The water is dripping from the ceiling, everytime you would use the sink the water would come out on the bottom, so that everything was damp. The price and location were pretty good, still wouldn't recommend it though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.