Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,202 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 1,202 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse Located at 503-19, Changcheon-dong, Seodaemun-gu, Seoul.
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse
South Korea
Seoul 120-836 503-19, Changcheon-dong, Seodaemun-gu
83% 1202
37.5581144 126.9293536
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2017
10.0

Great and convenient place to stay. The staff was very nice and helpful especially David who showed great hospitality. I would definitely come back here again and highly recommend it to anyone looking for a nice place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sty 2017
10.0

I consider my stay here in kimchee sinchon house to be really lucky since the pricing is good and the staff are really friendly. John was especially helpful in help me with tedious tasks that come with traveling halfway across the world such as laundry,etc that I had a really good time staying in this hostel. I would recommend this place to anyone who is on a tight budget and wants to have a good impression of korea!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Sty 2017
6.9

홍대라 그런지 중국인들이 클럽간다고 새벽 1시넘어서 설치고 갔다와서도 새벽에 얘기하고 한다구 너무 시끄러웠네요... 지하철이랑은 조금 가까웠지만 다시 가고싶은 마음은 많이 없습니다

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
8 Sty 2017
10.0

Highly recommend! There are many friendly staffs, especially John :) He was really nice and explained a lot of things for me at reception. The place was cozy and clean and I loved that atmosphere. Also, It's located very close to metro and affordable price. Such a great experience, I would come and stay again on my next trip for Seoul.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
10.0

Great hostel, great vibes. Loads of people to meet and the hostel is centrally located if you want to go party or take a metro anywhere. staff are very helpful and very chilll. John is cute. The price is great. I stayed in a few other hostels in Seoul and there one was by far the best. Long term stayers and staff keep things interesting :) thanks guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sty 2017
9.7

Love! I stay here everytime I visit Seoul. Awesome, awesome location (a short walk away from the Hongkik University subway station). Close to many tourist sites in Seoul. Even though checkout is at 10:30am, guests can leave their luggage in the reception area and pick their things up later in the day. Also, s/o to David for upgrading my room two visits in a row!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Sty 2017
10.0

Love love love this place. The staff are amazing. When I stuffed up a booking, they were wonderful and helped me change anything over without a problem. I've made many wonderful friends here and have ended up staying almost 3x longer than originally planned. The rooms are large enough for everyone to move around easily with luggage. Would recommend this place without a doubt, only place I would want to stay on Seoul.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sty 2017
10.0

Had a great stay. David during checkin.was.great. Thanks.dave

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sty 2017
10.0

David is awesome

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Gru 2016
4.0

Very cheap comparing to other hostel But also very dirty... They clean the room and restroom at 10.30 it's the time that people get up and need to have a shower or go to toilet So we have to wait until they finish cleaning (about 11.30) then we can use restroom

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.