Hostelworld.com

Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 994 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 994 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse Located at 503-19, Changcheon-dong, Seodaemun-gu, Seoul.
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse
South Korea
Seoul 120-836 503-19, Changcheon-dong, Seodaemun-gu
84% 994
37.5581144 126.9293536
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • changhyunjin
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Maj 2016
10.0

i cant wait for explaining waht i felt when it comes to the service from Kimchee shinchon guesthouse. Actually it was first time to stay Korean Hostel. Even if i stayed just for one day here, the services i took were fantastic. When i look for a hostel, the first thing i consider is location. If you stay here, you can go Hongdae, Shinchone, Yeonnam-dong, and somewhere by walk within around 10 minutes. Especially, one of fabulous staff who is Huey helped me to do everything i wanted. B E S T.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
9.1

I arrived with a 8-bed dorm booking but I guess David saw how tired I was and upgraded me to a single bed room which was like god sent! Got some good rest for he first time in weeks thanks to him. Otherwise the location of the hostel was perfect near Hongdae and the subway and the staff was very helpful with helping me with my plans for sightseeing aswell as what clubs to visit :) Wasent in the hostel that much though so can't say that much about the atmosphere but it seemed quite relaxed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
8.9

Nice location. Nice shared area :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • hong617818
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Maj 2016
10.0

Great hostel with the very affordable price. Loved the fact that shower is separated from the bathroom. David, one of the staff was super chill about any help I needed. He is fluent in English as well, so english speakers will have no problem communicating.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2016
9.7

I loved my time in Kimchee! It's super convenient to get to from the airport train, and close to an incredibly lively hub of shopping and nightlife- Hongdae. The staff were amazing at giving recommendations specific to the type of travel that you enjoy, and made a great environment for solo travellers to socialize as well. Thanks Jess and the Kimchee staff for a great stay in Seoul!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2016
10.0

I loved Kimchee Sinchon! The most important points I take into consideration when booking a hostel are location, strong wifi, and value. Kimchee Sinchon was so close to the Hongik University station, which is one of the few stops on the airport line from Seoul Incheon. Everything went so smoothly. The staff were super friendly and were nice enough to upgrade my friends and I to a private room so the 5 of us could all be together for free! This greatly increased my sense of security. Loved it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Maj 2016
10.0

I could not have asked for a better place to stay in Seoul! The staff at Kimchee Sichon Guest were incredibly friendly and attentive to all our concerns, regardless of how big or small. The hostel is also located very conveniently for travelling and sightseeing - a short 5 minute walk to Hongik University station and abundant with local cafes and restaurants nearby. The Hongdae area is also very trendy with lots of places to shop, dine and wine! You're going to have the best time x

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • MkushR
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
5 Maj 2016
8.6

Nice hostel in a great location. Atm in the lobby is pretty handy and the downstairs basement area is chilled. Staff are great here as well, friendly and informative. Special shout-out to David who was especially helpful during my stay at Kimchee. Seems like a nice guy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Maj 2016
10.0

The people working here were the main reason I booked an extra night. The staff, Anton in particular, worked to make me feel welcome and were always accommodating. The room was always kept very clean, which isn't a small task for a room that sleeps 11-12 people regularly. I never felt unsafe here, and the language gap I experienced elsewhere was nonexistent. In my last 5 years of staying in hostels, this one makes the shortlist of favorite stays. Thank you all for making it unforgettable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Maj 2016
7.1

Not the most clean but can't be beat for location, being right in Hongdae with the best nightlife and live music.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.