Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,059 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,059 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse Located at 503-19, Changcheon-dong, Seodaemun-gu, Seoul.
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse
South Korea
Seoul 120-836 503-19, Changcheon-dong, Seodaemun-gu
79% 1059
37.5581144 126.9293536
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Lip 2016
8.6

We got an upgrade from an eight bed dorm to a two bed private room! Whoop, thanks! The staff and especially David is great! Always nice and always helpful! Our room was clean, the blanket comfy and you can get a good sleep there because the common area is downstairs. Ok, no plugs and no lights at the bed but that's the only thing. The location is good, just a little bit hard to find in the beginning.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
10.0

Really nice hostel! All places clean and organized, with lots of facilities. The rooms are tiny but tidy and the hosel is located in a peaceful location. The location is great, near to young people popular areas, such as bars, pubs and clubs, but also near to an good located subway station. The staff are also friendly and helpful, especially David, that not only gave me a room upgrade but is always well prepared to help and giving good advices. Totally worth to stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • FabricioNeves13
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
8.0

The Guest House is very cool, the staff is great. The bad part was the room cleanness, we could see dust under the bed and on the ventilation hole, it is a simple thing to solve so I suggest you to pay attention to it. The toilets and shower, on the other side, were pretty clean and organized. We all know that Seoul is a pretty safe city but I think that having a code to enter the building should be better, anyone can enter the place 24/7 and I think it should be avoided.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
10.0

really fun and nice hostel hope i will come back to stay again Thanks

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
7.4

Our first impression of Kimchee was not great. We got there around 9am, aware that we couldn't check in yet but wanted to drop our luggage off after our 4am flight. We were rudely greeted by an employee who wouldn't even acknowledge us. We left & came back at 4pm & we met David, who kindly upgraded our room to a double instead of the mixed dorm we booked! The cleanliness of the hostel is okay... You get what you pay for. The location is close to public transit which was very convenient. :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
4.9

I recommend this place if you're used to cheap hostels and just looking for a place to sleep and leave your bag. Staff are a little rude and it's pretty dirty, but there's a bed, a shower, and your in a really decent location. Same vibes as if my University weed dealer were to open an Airbnb in his basement. Not sanitary, unprofessional, but he'll probably give you a good deal.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
8.0

Pretty chill place in a prime locAtion. Staff are super friendly and do a lot to help you out. Unfortunately the walls are paper thin and there isn't a noise regulation so it was a bit hard to sleep. Would recommend.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
6.0

Location in Hongdae can't be beat but don't expect much from the facilities or staff.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
5.7

I was a little bit disappointed with Kimchee Guesthouse Sinchon. The locker offered in room did not equipped with lock but have to buy it for 2000KRW. The air conditioner only operated from 2030 to 1030 and it is really hot in the room. Also, the staff is not very helpful at all. When I ask where is the nearest place to buy stamps and he just shook his head and tell me 'I don't know.' That's not supposed to be the answer for a staff in guesthouse who have to deal with this kind of common Qs.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
2.0

The hostility and arrogance of the staff at this place was unbelievable. We were greeted with cold indifference and then screamed at by the manager because some train tickets that we had ordered to the hostel reception. When we pointed out that he had approved this via mail he dodged the question and kept on yelling at us. It sounds weird and it was. We felt really unsafe and found another hostel the same evening, no refunds. Seoul is filled with nice people and many hostels. Avoid this place.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.