Hostelworld.com

Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,034 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,034 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse Located at 503-19, Changcheon-dong, Seodaemun-gu, Seoul.
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse
South Korea
Seoul 120-836 503-19, Changcheon-dong, Seodaemun-gu
81% 1034
37.5581144 126.9293536
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2016
8.9

stay for one night. the receptionist david, I think?, was welcoming and helpful. recommendable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Sunsimeng
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2016
9.7

位置非常好,周围很多好吃的,交通方便,价钱合理 床很舒服

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2016
10.0

Had such a great stay here that I stayed an extra night. The location was perfect; and the kitchen and common room were great! Thank you so much!! David is the best

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Cze 2016
9.1

혼자 서울와서 김치 게스트하우스에서 하루 머물었는데 무엇보다도 직원분들이 친절하셔서 즐거운 숙박이 된 것 같아요! 부산에서 오신 훈이스탭님 되게 반가웠고 친절하게 방도 업그레이드 시켜주셔서 감사합니다 ㅋㅋ 만원이고 하루라서 별로 기대안했는데 숙박하시는 게스트분들도 좋고 위치도 좋아서 추천할게요♥

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2016
9.7

Great place in a sweet location. Really Enjoyed my time there and made a lot of new friends.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 29 Recenzje
17 Cze 2016
9.1

I got lost going to this hostel and went to the wrong hostel instead as there was a mural which states kimchee guesthouse but the hostel was opposite. The hostel was clean and bed was comfortable. The common area was good for hangouts and to meet other people. On the other hand, it would be great if there were curtains as the morning sun shines into the room. Currently there are construction nearby, but it can be solved by a pair of earplugs.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Cze 2016
2.9

I expected here so much, however it was so terrible. Sounds was so noisy and Facilities were not good..

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2016
8.3

I stayed in a single room for four nights. Although the room was very small it was clean and perfect for my needs since I was only sleeping there. Therefore I didn't really got in touch with fellow travelers in the common area but it was well equipped and cozy. The staff was helpful and friendly. Bring a large towel if you need one. I only got a small one when I asked for one! Good place to start exploring Seoul! I would recommend it to anyone.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Cze 2016
7.4

It's a cheap hostel in a great location. You can't really complain. Yes, the bathroom is dirty. No it's not the best hostel I've stayed in. The staff were reluctant to be helpful, but that's how it goes sometimes. Would I stay here again? Yeah I would, mainly because the location and the price. But this is an old hostel with old qualities. The water in the showers goes from super hot to ice cold so that was annoying. But if you're backpacking and used to hostels, then it's fine.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Cze 2016
6.0

We got a gratis upgrade for a double room, which was nice. Apart from that the hostel was quite dirty, especially the kitchen. The common area also wasn't very cozy.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.