Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kimberly Klub YHA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 74 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 74 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • catpantzzz
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
6.6

I booked for 6 of us into a 6 bedroom dorm so we could all stay together through the app and when we arrived they said they had to split us up because they didnt have room for us all in one six dorm. Also there is no steam room as the app suggests...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
19 Lip 2017
7.7

Good hostel. Probably the most popular in Broome since most of the WA tours depart from here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • fangwenxiang
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
7.1

Not bad,like a club.i meet some friend there.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Lip 2017
8.9

Hostel with a Southeast Asia athmosphere! Pool, palm tree and hamac! Very nice to meet people, the staff is awesome, they help me to find a job. The wifi is very very bad but the library is not that far. Clean less not the best but it's alright. If come back in Broome, I come back here for shure!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Cze 2017
8.9

Sehr gutes großes Hostel. Schöne Einrichtung, super freundliche Mitarbeiter!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Cze 2017
5.4

Staff were disorganised and quite rude. Went to collect passport after they took it for check in and felt like was being accused of something as was asked several times why they had it etc. Very noisy as walls dont go up to ceiling so can hear everyone in other rooms. Friend was checked into a room without a key and staff didnt understand what the issue was not having a key so not secure. Never any toilet roll in toilets in evenings.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Maj 2017
5.4

Filthy rooms. Dirty sheets still on my bed on arrival, booked for two and ended up in separate rooms. They were the same price and one had aircon and a fan, the other didn't and was even dirtier than my room. Reception took forever to do anything. There were 4 lockers in a six bed dorm, all were full of other people's rubbish and floor space was non existent as everyone's stuff was everywhere. It all seemed hugely unorganised and messy. This hostel was not of a standard I expect of a YHA.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • laurahennessy12443
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2017
9.4

Clean and close to the airport. Quite far from Cable Beach and there tends to be a lot of noise at night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2017
5.4

Great spot and swimming pool. Staff wasn t that friendly.Accomodation was disappointing... for a yha . We ve been travelling for more then a year and we had previous experience in yha that the reason we choose them in Broome. I ve been sleeping in 24 bed room in asia that were in better condition then their 12 bedrooms dorm. No proper locker and and rooms are in poor condition. Found my pillow on the floor in a corner of the room...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2017
8.6

Great pool and hangout areas, although some of the guests there are a bit weird.. Chicken is the only dirty facility everything else is very clean, bathrooms are renovated and fresh, good with AC

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.