Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Killarney Railway Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2,470 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2,470 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
Killarney Railway Hostel Located at Fair Hill, Co. Kerry, Killarney.
Killarney Railway Hostel
Ireland
Killarney Fair Hill, Co. Kerry
74% 2470
52.0604332 -9.5032167
Killarney Railway Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
2.0

Bad facilities, unclean and unfriendly staff

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2016
7.4

Very central and close to town. Not the cleanest hostel I've stayed in. A little dirty. Could do with a bit of a clean. Very good value in general. Light breakfast available bully only between 7-9. Would be nice if this was a little later.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
21 Sie 2016
5.7

Unfriendly and hassled staff that didn't keep the rooms clean. The sheets were dirty and haven't beeb changed before arrival.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
3.7

Hostel is extremely dirty. Dust isnt clean never, i think. Luggage room dont locks and where are no lockers in room. Where was many drunk people, who made noise all night. Toilets are share and where was mans, who didnt close doors when they are in it. I dont recomend this place.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
9.1

It is a small and friendly hostel which i like and prefer. Close to the bus station and city centre. You get WiFi everywhere in the hostel. What I didn't like so much was that there were no separated bathrooms for male and female and it is not very modern. But all in all I enjoyed my stay there and the staff was very friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
6.6

Some rooms are reasonable (115, first time) some are really bad (007, second time). Needs an all over upgrading!!!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
8.0

I have stayed a couple of times. My only issue is that the level of sanitation in the kitchen is not up to my standards. I choose to eat out.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
6.0

I was dissappointed that there was not even soap in my room cheap! The room I atayed in was a single room which was grand, but expensive for what I got. The cornflakes were stale. Overall I would not stay at this hostel again.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
8.3

Hi, We enjoyed staying in this hostel. The breakfast was plentiful and the internet was fast. The only inconvenience was the fact that there wasn't any parking close by. Overall I recommend the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
2.9

No Great !!! Personnel peu accueillant...propreté à revoir entièrement et en général je ne suis pas très exigeante mais là. ... ! C'est déguelasse...Les éviers sont bouchés les douches très sales la literie sent mauvais. .. pour le petit déjeuner (7.30 - 9.30) à 8h30 il n'y a plus de thé et de lait ...et si vous demandez des toasts ils arrivent par demi paquet....pour une auberge à plus de 100 lits...c'est TRES regrettable !!!! A éviter ! !!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.