Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Killarney Railway Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 2670 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 2670 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Kwi 2017
5.7

Location: quite central and it provides parking lots Facilities: no oven, freezer. The kitchen needs renovation. Staff: having read the reviews I was expecting rude people, but they were quite ok. Cleanliness: not dirty, but having old furniture made it look like. Moreover the blanket didn't have a cover. The towel that I was given had stains and a hole. Value for money: within European standards it was expensive, but for Ireland it was ok. selling individual beds doesn't make it a hostel!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2017
6.3

The rooms and washrooms were okay. The staff was really unfriendly though. I wouldn't go again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
3.4

Couldn't sleep. Group of extremely drunk boys arrived in the room at 03:00 am started shouting, singing, spitting on the floor, having sex in the corner of the room and shouting racial slurs at the night porter. No initiative taken to control situation. In the hostel I worked in we threatened to call the police / told customers to leave. Maybe try that for next time. Besides incident staff are friendly. - Beds are uncomfortable. - key card breaks repeatedly

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
5.7

Got lecture when arrived from Receptionist about how hostel world takes percentage of profits from bookings and takes bookings on assumption of availability which doesn't always tied in with the hostels system. Seemed our booking was an inconvenience to them!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2017
6.9

Breakfast is a mess, 20min queue in the morning, facilities okay, had better hostels

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
6.6

Die Frau am Empfang war ziemlich unfreundlich . Sie konnte unser Geld nicht wechseln und wir sollten das unter uns regeln. Die Männer waren um einiges freundlicher. Leichtes Frühstück war wirklich leicht. Auch da war die Frau ziemlich unfreundlich. Sauberkeit war im Zimmer und Küche nicht so pralle aber okay. Lage ist super.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
9.1

The hostel is very close of the train station. Good location. Breakfast was ok (toast, butter/jam, coffee or tea). Shower was great with hot water. Bathroom were clean. The only thing I can't believe There's no plugs enough for everybody. Only 2 plugs for 6 people. Really? That's a joke.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2017
7.7

Overall a very nice hostel. The room was beautiful, very bright . The kitchen was big, could be a little cleaner, but was still fine. We had a big issue with parking though, the hostel itself has almost no space for that and we weren't even there in summer. However, I would come again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2017
9.4

The hostel is located in the Town Centre, next door to the famous Friary. It was quiet and I woke up every morning to the cries of cocks and crows. Very pleasent experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2017
6.9

Everything good, but I have to complain about one of the owners. She's always in a bad mood, looking at you like if you're stupid if you ask a question or you English is not good; she yells full of anger if someone didn't wash a plate, never says hello or thanks.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.