Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Killarney Railway Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 2,592 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 2,592 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
Killarney Railway Hostel Located at Fair Hill, Co. Kerry, Killarney.
Killarney Railway Hostel
Ireland
Killarney Fair Hill, Co. Kerry
71% 2592
52.0604332 -9.5032167
Killarney Railway Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Sty 2017
6.0

It was average. The staff, the lady Greta in particular who runs the place wasn't particularly welcoming. I feel she should pay attention to how she welcomes her guests. But it was alright if in need of a cheap stay. Not that clean, but wasn't unbearable dirty.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sty 2017
7.1

Wir haben lediglich eine Nacht in dem Hostel bei einer Durchreise verbracht. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und die Lage ist sehr gut. Man ist sehr zentral gelegen und erreicht nach wenigen Schritten schon den Stadtkern. Als Ausgangspunkt für viele Ausflugsmöglichkeiten ideal. Wir hatten zwei Betten im Dorm gebucht und waren schon etwas entäuscht was die Sauberkeit betrifft. Es war einfach alles alt und nicht gepflegt gewesen. Die Laken und Bettdecken hatten Flecke u waren nicht frisch.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sty 2017
8.9

I book the wrong night by mistake, I showed up a day early but the very helpful man on the booking desk said no problem and helped me. What a awesome guy and thanks a million. I will book that hostel again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sty 2017
9.7

Me hospede en el hostal ya que iba de paso, no es céntrico pero en 3 minutos estas en el centro del pueblo, cuenta con lo necesario para pasar unas cuentas noches aun que la cama no es muy buena que digamos

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Gru 2016
7.7

Hostel is neat and clean. Close to the train and bus station (literally 5 minutes walk). Shared dorm rooms are (very) small. Reception staff was rather unwelcoming and cold in manners. Kitchen was equipped with facilities. Charging sockets were not working well in the dining area. Information brochures were plenty and I could choose from many things to do.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Gru 2016
7.4

A rustic hostel with wooden bunks, like summer camp. Big kitchen-room so many can cook at same time, 2 fridges! Clean and friendly. Small lockers for rent on 1st floor. Lockers in rooms would be simple step to improve security. Central. Heat works! Just turn the knob on the radiator! Reception could offer more tourist info. There is no book exchange. Fine for a night!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Gru 2016
9.7

For a one night stay I could not find anything wrong with this hostel. Good value for money, clean, friendly and accommodating. Would definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Gru 2016
10.0

Simply delightful hostel in Killarney town. Great bunch of staff and also good value for money. Booked last minute and found the place very easily when we got to Killarney by bus. Could not ask for anything more. We were upgraded to another room as there was painting and maintenance going on. Nice ensuite room and a bonus as we had the room to ourselves for the night. Thanks a bunch guys. Happy Christmas and all the best for 2017.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Gru 2016
7.1

We stayed in double room. When we arrived room was very cold. I claimed that at the reception and he said that they're turning on the heat in a 2hours. When we got back to the room at the evening it was still cold. I slept with my jacket on and with one extra blanket.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
2.9

Would NOT recommend this hostel. Started off by been given a room that was rife with damp, stank of sewage and covered in mold. To their credit, we were moved to a better room, no sewage smell. That night we were kept awake (until 5am) by booming techno music, screaming girls& boys- were completely off their faces, men being brought into the hostel causing fights, NIGHTMARE. On reporting this to the manager who refused to give his name?? He said, what did we expect it was Christmas? Disgraceful.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.