Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Killarney Railway Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 2,409 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 2,409 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
Killarney Railway Hostel Located at Fair Hill, Co. Kerry, Killarney.
Killarney Railway Hostel
Ireland
Killarney Fair Hill, Co. Kerry
75% 2409
52.0604332 -9.5032167
Killarney Railway Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
7.7

Its amazing the differences in hostels in different parts of the country. This one was much busier but I think less cared for. Our shower leaked and when pointed out we were offered towels to put on the floor.it was à solution and the staff were very friendly. Having no Windows in the bathroom left the room smelling damp and there was a strong smell of urine which a trip to lidl and some dettol kept under control. Excellant location and value for money

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
3.7

Sehr unfreundliches personal. Als ich angekommen bin wurde ich zur begrüssung angemotzt ich solle in zukunft nicht mehr über hostelworld buchen, sondern direkt bei ihnen. Ich fragte dann noch ob das frühstück im preis inkl. ist und ihre antwort darauf war "ja leider".. Und auch sonst fühlte man sich eher als störfaktor wenn mann etwas nachfragte. Nicht sehr angenehm! Ausserdem waren die zimmer sehr stickig, klein, eng und und nicht sauber..

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
9.4

Everything was nice except the bunk beds. The lower bunks were so cramped as to be uncomfortable. They were too low, and you either hit your head going in or your back getting out. It was like being in a dark cave and very unpleasant. Beyond that, it was fine. I switched to a top bunk as soon as I could.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
4.6

Dirty, I saw the staff "change" the sheets which consisted of them pulling it to make it look like no one slept on it. Showers were dirty. I would avoid this place.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
4.9

Unfriendly personal. Room was damp and cold. Water running down the walls. Actually a funghus growing in a corner of the room with a little snail right next to it!!! Kitchen ok; breakfastroom dark.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
4.9

Room was super dirty , mold in the bathroom, sheets were dirty upon arrival. I would have rather slept outside than in this room. The place was cheap but not cheap enough to justify being so dirty. After returning home myself and the other 2 people I traveled with found copious big bites on our arms and legs which can not be explained by outdoor activities we did during our trip.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
9.4

Emplacement nickel, à 2 minutes de la station de bus et à 10 minutes à pied du parc national. Bonnes infos à l'accueil. Des chambres avec de l'espace, nettoyées tous les jours, une cuisine bien équipée. Une super ambiance, très familiale et conviviale, on se sent comme à la maison.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Lip 2016
5.7

Für eine Nacht war es ok, aber länger hätte ich dort nicht geschlafen (für den Preis kann man auch nicht viel erwarten). Die Einrichtung war total abgenutzt, Badezimmer/Duschen nicht wirklich einladend. Die Sauberkeit hat allgemein zu wünschen übrig gelassen. Auch keine getrennten Duschen für Männer und Frauen (bei Hostels denke ich aber normal). Der Essensbereich/die Küche total uneinladend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
4.6

Dirty room and toilet Imposible to sleep before 5 in the morning, every group returning stays in front of the rooms in the groundfloor, criying, laughing, viewing tv... Not suitable for families

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
5.4

Limite acceptable Chambre minuscule avec seulement un velux au plafond qui ne s ouvrait pas et qui etait sale Dejeuner pas appetissant dans une cuisine loin d etre nickel, cereales perimees inmangeables ! Cafe dans une boite rouillee Torchons sales ....

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.