Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kilkenny Tourist Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,391 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,391 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Kilkenny Tourist Hostel Located at 35 Parliament Street, Kilkenny City, Kilkenny.
Kilkenny Tourist Hostel
Ireland
Kilkenny 35 Parliament Street, Kilkenny City
86% 1391
52.6548580 -7.2548818
Kilkenny Tourist Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
23 Wrz 2016
7.7

very nice hostel :) some kind of a breakfast would be nice though

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2016
8.9

Nice place, but no locker

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Wrz 2016
8.0

Pleasant stay on the medieval mile! Some noise from the pubs at night though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • cmorris117884202
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2016
8.9

Lovely hostel! The staff was very friendly and answered any questions that arose. The hostel was very dead however, only a handful of people (maybe 5 or 6) were staying during the time I had booked. So it was hard to meet new people there. The showers were clean and the water was very warm which was great. :) I ended up taking a day trip on my second day and sleeping out because I was the only person in my 8 person room and there was a family staying next door with a screaming toddler.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
9.4

Kilkenny Tourist Hostel was one of my favourite hostels that I have ever stayed in. Beautiful building and location. The rooms and bathrooms are very clean and the kirchen is really big with several fridges to store your food. I really recommend it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
7.4

The hostel was decent but had its flaws. The WiFi wouldn't work in the upstairs rooms. There was no breakfast. The six bed female room only had three wall sockets. There were no lockers in individual rooms only on a common landing. The staff were friendly and would offer suggestions of where to go or how to get places if asked. The location was quite good. It was a very sociable hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
8.6

Really nice hostel in a big house. I enjoyed hanging out in the living room area. They have small lockers just outside the rooms. Lots of showers. Friendly staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
9.7

Fabulous hostel! My only complaint would be there weren't any bag sized lockers available. It felt like a pretty safe atmosphere, but it still forced me to have to carry all of my valuable items on my person at all times. It's in a great location near all of the tourist attractions, tourist office, and is right across the street from several great pubs. Perfect for a quick trip!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • heleneweber4883
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Wrz 2016
9.7

Lovely hostel in the centre of Kilkenny. We only stayed there for one night, but definitely a place you could stay longer. Neatly furnished rooms and spacious kitchen with everything you need! Great value for the money, would recommend this hostel to everyone visiting Kilkenny!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
8.9

Super hostel d'apparence un peu vieux mais très cosy ou il fait bon vivre et ou le personnel est vraiment adorable ! Je le recommande vivement !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.