Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Kilkenny Tourist Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,278 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,278 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Kilkenny Tourist Hostel Located at 35 Parliament Street, Kilkenny City, Kilkenny.
Kilkenny Tourist Hostel
Ireland
Kilkenny 35 Parliament Street, Kilkenny City
84% 1278
52.6548580 -7.2548818
Kilkenny Tourist Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
22 Lip 2016
7.1

L'auberge est globalement agréable (ambiance chaleureuse, jolis locaux) mais l'insonorisation laisse vraiment à désirer (bien plus que dans toute autre auberge de jeunesse). Dans la chambre, le lit du haut, mal fixé, tanguait dangereusement à chaque mouvement (pas rassurant...), les fils de la multiprise étaient dénudés. Impossible de payer autrement qu'en cash.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
6.9

Cool building, super hard uncomfortable beds, hot in room, great location, bathrooms not great, several burners not working, no parking onsite but good cheap parking 5 min walk away.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
8.9

Nous avons adoré notre passage à l'auberge! Wow vraiment!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
8.6

For the price I paid this hostel was a great quality. The staff were more than willing to offer any help and suggestions you needed, the kitchen was really a comfortable gathering spot with all the rad people that stayed here, and it literally could not have been in a better location (easy to find and in the heart of everything you will want to see in town)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
10.0

The staff, especially Angela and Cian (not sure if I'm spelling his name right) made it a very enjoyable experience. They are friendly, fun and helpful. The location is perfect, right in the center of town and close to several great music pubs. The city is beautiful, and it is going to be very hard to leave. The front dorm room on the street is a bit noisy when the pubs close, but it only lasts a little while. I'll definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
6.6

Nice people, but very old and outdated. It's a hostel so you get what you pay for. No elevator and very musty. I sneezed my whole first night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
10.0

Place was clean. Everyone there seemed happy with the facilities, as was I. Very close to the centre of Kilkenny too. Very impressed with the staff who were totally happy to help make my stay an enjoyable one.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
4.9

Bed was hard There was a ghost

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
8.0

The people at the front desk are very helpful, the bed is pretty comfortable, and the wifi (which is only in the common area, works well. There was a girl in my room who slept 18 hours a day, which was inconvenient, but not really the hostel's fault. It just didn't contribute to "atmosphere".

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
10.0

Loved that hostel, loved that city, loved the people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.