Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kilkenny Tourist Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1519 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1519 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Cze 2017
10.0

My stay at this hostel exceeded my expectations. The staff was very very friendly. Upon arrival I was really sick and needed a doctor and the manager, Angela, was very kind and helped me through the whole process of getting a doctor and arranging a lift. Other than the sweet staff, everything was clean and comfortable! Will definitely be staying again if returning to Kilkenny! Thanks again Angela! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Cze 2017
8.9

Had a nice homey feel. The rooms were and so were the showers! Be aware that they are cash only though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
9.4

The hostel was very warm and welcoming. The staff was super helpful and friendly. The room was good, except I stayed on a weekend, and I had a room with a window facing the street. There was a lot of yelling and screaming till about 4/5 in the morning. It was also a lot warmer than usual which made the room fairly warm. Over I really enjoyed my stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
8.6

This was a decent Hostel for €20/night. The house itself is cute and charming, and there's lots of space to hang out. The disappointing aspects: the wifi is only on the first floor, so no signal in your room. Also, I was under the impression that we would have a separate bathroom for our all-femal room, but that was not the case. 12+ people sharing 2 showers is not great. Also, all of the bunk beds and door handles creaked, waking us up multiple times. All in all, not bad, but could do better.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
9.7

This place is absolutely wonderful. De had a 4 bedroom for ourselves and all was calm. The toilets were clean and the showers were comfortable. The Smithwicks tour is just a few footsteps away. Kilkenny is beautiful and we enjoyed the stay. The only Bad thing was that there was no breakfast. But that is okay. We will come again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Cze 2017
9.1

Very good staff and hostel Digicode to open the main door and key for the room Located in the city centre near to the rothe house Very clean but carpet on the floor (not very hygenic) The facilities are a bit uncomfortable (chair in the kitchen especial) otherwise it s perfect (lots of stuff in the kitchen, sofa, good bed)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Cze 2017
7.4

great place to stay, very close to everything that goes on in town. Public bathroom and showers, with no where to get changed or leave your clothes, unless you wanted to walk back into your room with a towel. I stayed in a 8 person dorm and there was only 2 outlets in the room, wifi is only in the lobby. It was clean and if you can get over those things its a good hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Cze 2017
10.0

Wifi is not accessible in the rooms. Would have liked the showers to be exclusive for one person (so as not to mix male and female shower situ). Overall, definately stay here again! Overall its a great location, safe, friendly, and great pubs across the street!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Maj 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Maj 2017
7.4

Fantastic location, staff was about curt but still helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.