Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kikies House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 385 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 385 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
31 Sie 2017
5.1

Would not recommend. The hostel has an extremely aggressive dog, which not only snarled and snapped at my friend's hand, but also charged at me once when I was trying to get to my room. The reception area smells like animal. I really didn't enjoy the bathroom - the towel bar was broken, the water pressure was so horrendous, and the shower head holder was broken so had to hand hold the entire time. That being said, the owner was really kind and helpful, but I would not recommend.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Sie 2017
8.9

Its exactly what you could expect for the price. Beds are not that confortable and there's no AC on the rooms only a fan, which was enough for me when I stayed here. The hostel is really well located and staff is nice. Not a lot of atmosphere but for the price I'd stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
27 Sie 2017
6.9

You get what you pay for. Very basic hostel but cheap. Staff are so friendly and Helpful when booking tours. Brilliant location and very close to the Sunday night market. Ok for a couple of days but not great for solo travellers as there is no atmosphere or social vibe. Lots of reviews said the dogs were aggressive but I didn't find that to be the case so don't worry about that.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • luciethoc4382
  • Francja, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Sie 2017
5.7

The room was wet with an awful smell of a mix between painting and wet. We tried to let the door open and use the Fan but the smell didn't leave for the 3 nights of our stay. We felt like in a cave. So it was very cheap but now we know why !

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 37 Recenzje
18 Sie 2017
6.0

Stayed in a 3 bed private room with ensuite for the price the room bathroom etc. Were fine. The main issue with the property was the aggressive dog. On arrival the dog snarled and barked at us and we were told not to touch it. It doesn't feel appropriate that a dog with potential to bite should live in and have free run of a hostel with new people everyday. One of our party has a real dog phobia and it was quite traumatic for her. The dog also snarled and went for another guest.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2017
8.3

Alles in Allem sehr angenehm. Super Lage im Zentrum. Die einzigen Unannehmlichkeiten: Die Hunde bellen Fremde lautstark an und sind ein wenig furchteinflössend, jedoch nicht gefährlich. Auch das Rezeptionszimmer ist nicht sehr Gemütlich. Es hat aber als Alternative eine schöne Rooftop Anlage und einen kleinen Tisch vor dem Haus.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2017
9.4

A great place to stay in Chiang Mai! Never met Kikie but Marco was really welcoming and kind! I was early to arrive and he was really relaxed! He was very helpful when I wanted to rent a scooter for going up Doi Suthep!! Met some great American travellers there too! Super awesome and friendly! Would definitely stay again. Solo Traveller

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lip 2017
5.7

Really basic rooms but the aircon made a weird noise. Bathroom wasn't amazing with insects in there in the morning. Got there late so can't really say much on the vibe, but it seemed pretty quiet. Beware the aggro dog.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
20 Lip 2017
9.4

Kikie was really great! She booked a bunch of tours for us and got us a cheaper price. Her place is right in old town and is walking distance to pretty much everywhere! We had a really nice private room that was always clean. Overall we loved Kikie's house and will for sure come back next time we're in Chiang Mai

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2017
9.7

Kiki's is very comfortable, and great value for the price. The facilities are not the most modern, but they are clean and safe and comfortable. The mixed dorm room is a little small when full, but again, no complaints for the price. Kiki and her business partner Marcus are super nice and knowledgeable. Kiki speaks great English, and has worked in the tour industry in Chiang Mai, so she is very knowledgeable about the area. She has trusted tour vendors that she works with and gets best prices.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×