Hostelworld.com

Kikies House

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 324 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 324 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 5.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
Kikies House Located at 17/1 Rachapakinai Rd, Soi 1, Sripoom, Muang, Chiang Mai.
Kikies House
Thailand
Chiang Mai 50120 17/1 Rachapakinai Rd, Soi 1, Sripoom, Muang
73% 324
18.7945686 98.9891552
Kikies House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Maj 2016
9.7

Kikie was a great help! Her and the staff knew a lot about Chiang Mai. There was often free food waiting for us when we got back home after a long day and every night, people choose to sit at the table and talk instead of going out- I think that alone speaks of the atmosphere at Kikie's! I will be coming back for sure! It was such a pleasure staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
4.6

Never, never, never! The hostel was horrible dark dingy dirty and everything was broken. Toilet was leaking as well as the sink so the bathroom was flooded they never put any toilet roll in the bathroom and laughed at me when I asked for some. Staff weren't as helpful as everyone reviewed. Only advertise 1 elephant sanctuary and it's owned by Kiki and her friend(not a nice 1). 3 fans for the whole room meaning it was an absolute sweat box. Didn't change sheets for new people. Bed bugs and rash

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
7 Maj 2016
9.7

I loved staying! First of all, the staff is so friendly and helpful. They helped me out with a lot of my travels from there and just kept on smiling. Beds are comfy and the wifi works great! Would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ankeschwarte
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
31 Mar 2016
8.0

I enjoyed my time in chang mai. I met great people. Staff is really nice and hopeful. You can book your activities from here. The room was clean and with a bathroom. Would definitely stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Lut 2016
8.9

For the price we paid, we could not fault the hostel. Good location, easy to reach lots of tourist spots. Staff really helpful with booking tours/buses etc. Our twin room came with a King size bed and a single bed, the bed was huge and reasonably comfortable. Only thing is that the shower didn't drain very well and so when in the bathroom it was a little smelly but this seems to be the same in most hostels we've stayed in so far. Otherwise, a great stay and I would stay again definitely.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Lut 2016
8.6

Staff were excellent. Clean and affordable rooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lut 2016
5.4

Hostel ok, nothing special. Arrived before check in, watched maid change sheets on bed and she only changed one sheet leaving dirty blanket in place. Staff helped, although very unenthused about helping, he was more intent on facetiming his girlfriend. Good location for exploring Old City.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
17 Lut 2016
7.7

Very bare bones, but the dorms are a little nicer than other places in Chiang Mai. The beds are bigger, the rooms are spacious, and the shower is sizable (with pressure control!). Location is quite good; it's close to the old town and a number of restaurants/cafes. It's not much of a place to hang out - better for those who would rather spend their days around town than the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Lut 2016
7.7

Kikie and Marko run a great hostel. Very personable staff, good price, good location. Hostel is small though, lacking a good common area (but don't miss the small balcony upstairs!) , and the bathroom was pretty gross. Overall, a solid hostel, and the staff and community really makes it great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
2 Lut 2016
6.0

Für den Preis war das Hostel ganz ok. Nur entsprechen die Bilder auf der Homepage gar nicht der Realität. Die Mitarbeiter sind nett und hilfsbereit, nur waren sie ein bisschen unorganisiert. Die Lage ist ruhig und in der nähe hat es ein paar Restaurants. Ich würde die Unterkunft beim nächsten Chiang Mai Besuch nicht mehr buchen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.