Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kif-Kif Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 481 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 481 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Kif-Kif Marrakech Located at Rue el Ksour, Derb el Kadous, 9, Marrakech.
Kif-Kif Marrakech
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech 40000 Rue el Ksour, Derb el Kadous, 9
93% 481
31.6278608 -7.9915344
Kif-Kif Marrakech
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • kyes4me
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
27 Sie 2016
5.1

제가 모로코에서 묵었던 숙소중에서 최악이었네요. 그리고 에어컨이 없어 아주 더웠고, 배드버그에 어마어마하게 물렸습니다. 참고하세요.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
25 Sie 2016
10.0

super cool hostel, near to everything, clean, nice chilled atmosphere, breakfast is more than enough and tasty, the manager, Meriam is lovely, very kind and helpful also, Houda and Hisham are friendly and helpful, the lady that cleans works very hard, thank you all at hostel kif kif for everything

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sie 2016
10.0

Wonderful hostel,very cleaned also great hospitality and thanks to all the staff ,and HOuda ,Hisham Nacer and halima and finally big thanks to the manager Mary who did a big party for all the guests with dinner and music

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
10.0

Nice hostel nice atmosphere ,I really enjoy my stay there ,The manager meriam was very nice and friendly ,thank you Houda for your help also hisham and the women of the cleanness also very helpful and she made a good breakfast for us .I recommend the kif kif hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my stay at hostel kif kif very much, it is very good value with breakfast included, it's clean, there is AC in common area and atmosphere is very nice, excursion from hostel is also good value, Meriam the manager is wonderful, Houda is helpful and professional, also Hisham, Nacer and Halima are super nice and helpful, thank you everyone at hostel kif kif

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
10.0

Cool hostel, very nice staff, good value and good location, free breakfast, clean and atmosphere is very nice, thank you Houda, Hisham, Nacer and Halima for everything

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
10.0

Hostel kif kif is awesome, very good value, clean, staff are fantastic, friendly and super helpful staff, breakfast is more than enough, also excursion to desert etc arranged through hostel is very good, thank you Houda, Hisham, Nacer and Halima for good hospitality

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
9.1

I had a really nice stay, the price is really good for what you get (great location, great wifi, free breakfast and tea, friendly staff, etc) I would highly recommend it especially if you are on a tight budget. Just keep in mind that smoking inside is allowed and there is no air conditioning in the rooms. But overall my friends and I would definitely come back :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
7.1

Nice hostel for a good price. Great location although a bit difficult to find. The breakfast was awesome. The bathroom could be cleaner. I recommend it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
9.7

Very relaxing place. The staff is super nice and accommodating. Close to enough to plenty of things to see and do. Breakfast is delicious! everyone is has a very loving and caring attitude, definitely recommend because it is worth the value! two thumbs up, Special thanks to all the staff! They treat you like family :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.