Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Kif-Kif Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 441 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 441 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Kif-Kif Marrakech Located at Rue el Ksour, Derb el Kadous, 9, Marrakech.
Kif-Kif Marrakech
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech 40000 Rue el Ksour, Derb el Kadous, 9
93% 441
31.6278608 -7.9915344
Kif-Kif Marrakech
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
9.1

The best of this hostel is the staff! They are super nice, really helpful when asking for directions and information, even for the weird tourists (when to buy Le Petit Prince in arabic language? They knew it!). Greetings for Houda, thanks for all the help, if I come back to Marrakech I'll definetely choose this hostel again :) And the terrace is great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
10.0

My stay at kif kif was very good. I called them and said i couldn't make it on the day I had my reservation and they changed it for me to another day without any problems. My big thanks going out to Zakariya Mohamed and Houda they made my stay comfortable and feeling like I was home. The location is perfect as well! I recommend this hostel for people who's visiting Marrakech.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2016
10.0

Kif-Kif is a great place! I spent a very nice time there. Mohamed, Zacarias, Houda and Bouchra are very helpful, they can help you with everything you need. Good breakfast, good tea and good atmosphre. TUDO MALANDRO GENTE BOA! If you want to have a good time in Marrakech go to this place and meet this people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2016
10.0

everything was good, nothing bad, thank you for hospitality Lefkih

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Cze 2016
10.0

Had a great stay at Kif-Kif. The staff is really nice and Zak always helps you when you want to book a tour or need something else!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Cze 2016
10.0

Zakariya and the team at Kif Kif were ever so helpful for my stay here. They make you feel very welcome and are always cracking jokes, a fun place to base yourself in Marrakech. Would definitely recommend to other travellers!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Cze 2016
10.0

good hostel for backpackers on a budget, very good value, breakfast is more than enough and is included, good atmosphere, clean, helpful friendly staff, thank you for hospitality Lefkih, Hallima and all staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Cze 2016
10.0

Nice hostel, good staff, hospitality is excellent, thank you, Lefkih and zakiraya

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2016
10.0

Good location, good staff, good terrace Zakariya is the best

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • alexbelluzzo
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Cze 2016
10.0

Zackariya was a a very gracious host and welcomed us with tea and cake as soon as we came in the door. He was willing to help out with any needs we had immediately. The hostel was very clean and had all the basic necessities. It was located very close to the main square and was very convenient. Overall a great staff at hostel kif kif

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.