Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kif-Kif Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 734 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 734 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2017
10.0

First trip to morocco . Great hostel . Everything was good , you will be greeted with ice mint tea and a sweet biscuit. It is also a good location as it near the square , the staff they are very chill people mohamed and abdo make you feel at home, really friendly and helpful . Would definitely come back !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
5.1

Great location in the medina. Okay place overall, rooftop needs major update, bathroom is not too clean, often has no toilet paper so bring some. On the last stay had to switch places because of bed bugs... some of the staff is very helpful others, much less. I don't really understand why people rate it so high, it was are least favourite spot from our whole 16 day trip.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
9.7

I was in Kif Kif for my first 3 days in Morocco. Excellent location, nice atmosphere in the hostel, excellent value for money. Every time I was back to Marrakech after my first stay I chose this hostel without regrets. The staff is really cool and helps us as soon as we ask (thanks particularly to Abdel!). I totally recommend that hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • HoHoLam
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
7.1

In general it is the cheap type of hostel. Great price but nothing more. Nice terrace and rooms were decent, but the staff were smoking in the basement despite poor ventilation plus a big sign saying no smoking. The cleanliness was horrid with rubbish not being changed for a while and flies flying all around. But what could you expect when you pay so little? Suitable for budget travellers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2017
10.0

I realy enjoy my staying in here it was awesome,the hostel its just 4 min walk to the square, the breakfast was good enough ,and u can also book your trip at the hostel for sahara .. momo and abdo make u feel like home ! I will definitely recommande this hostel choukran for everyone ..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2017
10.0

Good place and helpful staff, they will help arrange very good value excursion to Sahara or coast, it's safe, breakfast is good and included, big thanks to Momdi

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
10.0

very good hostel, sociable, staff is cool abdo and his friend are helpful, relaxed atmosphere, good location, just 2 or 3:minutes walking to main square, great hospitality .. I really enjoy my stay here chokran

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2017
10.0

I've had an amazing stay in Kif Kif. The people who work there are amazing and are willing to do everything for you. Everytime when I arrived at the hostel it felt like home in Marrakech. Thank you guys

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Cze 2017
8.3

Nice place. You get what you pay for. The guys in charge of the hostel are friendly and they help you a lot. The breakfast is ok and the mint tea.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Cze 2017
5.4

Cheapest place we could find in Marrakech. We have stayed at multiple cheap places around the world, so we'd like to think we have reasonable expectations, however would not recommend despite price. Found staff to be very rude/unpleasant at times. Bathrooms were only superficially cleaned. Single unisex shower stall that doesn't have lockable door. Watched towels and sheets being reused without cleaning between guests. Dirty kitchen. Positives - Price. Large lounge. Kitchen facilities available.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.