Hostelworld.com

Kiev Central Station

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 749 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 749 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Kiev Central Station Located at Hoholivs'ka, 25 - apt. 11, , Kiev.
Kiev Central Station
Ukraine
Kiev 01054 Hoholivs'ka, 25 - apt. 11
93% 749
50.4517113 30.4949033
Kiev Central Station
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Kwi 2016
10.0

We stayed there for 3 nights and felt warmly. The host was great and helped us on everything we needed. She is familiar with the city and suggested a perfect city walk route. We surely would like to stay there again when come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2016
8.0

The manager of the hostel: 1) picked me up from the airport, 2) helped me find my way in Kiev, 3) invited me and other guests to have dinner together somewhere, which was really fun, 4) washed my clothes, 5) meanwhile, also ran the whole hostel. Great hostel, nice people who stay there. Highly recommended.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • NiklasL
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2016
9.7

I was supposed to stay 4 night but it ended up with 8 nights. Much because of the great service from the owners which helped you with tips on what to see around the city (not only touristic things) aswell as all the good people staying there. As a result really good time and stay. It's also close to everything necessarily and a nice walk to the inner city. Unless you prefer the subway 8-10 minutes away. 10/10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • hammacdn1908279
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
1 Kwi 2016
9.4

I love this hostel. Perfect place to chill and relax with friends or other travelers. It's a short walk from the train station but maybe a 20+ walk to the square or other sites so keep that in mind. It is also cheaper than closer hostels so the location is reflected in the price. Grocery store and cafe are close but no street food places I could find so just grab some groceries and make stuff in the super cool common room kitchen. Staff was helpful and flexible. Very happy with this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Mar 2016
9.1

This homey gem is in a bit of a sketchy area, but the staff is wonderful and the atmosphere is even better for the price you're paying—it feels like crashing at a friend's apartment.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Mar 2016
9.1

Hostel with a very good location mid way between the central station and all the attractions. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly with good knowledge of the local area. Very quiet surroundings with most of the attractions being only a 25 mins walk away.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ukraina, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Mar 2016
10.0

I loved my stay here, everything was brilliant. It's the best hostel for backpackers in Kiev for sure and the owner is a cool guy, very friendly and helpful. Definitely would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2016
10.0

All was fantastic

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
11 Mar 2016
9.1

Awesome place, I simply loved this hostel! The staff is incredible friendly, they will do their best to help you. When I come back to Kiev, this is definitely the place I will stay! Thank you!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Mar 2016
7.4

Not a bad place, can be difficult to find at first but not a big deal. Decent walk from the square but you see a lot in between. Staff was helpful in showing the area and there is a fridge stocked. Creaky wooden floors made me feel bad waking up my room mates. Smaller common area so I'd expect to meet most of your friends in the room. Would stay again. Keep in mind the hostel is in an older building but the price is really good!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.