Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kiev Central Station

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 817 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 817 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Kiev Central Station Located at Hoholivs'ka, 25 - apt. 11, , Kiev.
Kiev Central Station
Ukraine
Kiev 01054 Hoholivs'ka, 25 - apt. 11
92% 817
50.4517113 30.4949033
Kiev Central Station
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Wrz 2016
8.6

Hot water is sometiems not working

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • colmduggankp978
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2016
10.0

This is a nice little apartment hostel will reasonable rooms, facilities and location but exceptional staff. Kirralee is at the centre of everything social about the hostel and even brought guests on a tour of Yanakovics house (highly recommended) on her time off at the weekend. Rachel in the meantime was making lemon cake and sharing with all. It's that kinda place! Would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • svobodamichal8580
  • Czechy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2016
9.7

Very friendly and helpful staff + nice atmosphere. If I were running (any) hostel I might introduce free rental of torches so that people could go to bed without disturbing anyone. Though I wasn't actually disturbed by any means this time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2016
9.4

This hostel has a great atmosphere, good bars and and food nearby, lots of toilets/showers, help with excursions like Chernobyl, and awesome staff ready to help you have a great time in Kiev. Definitely going to stay here again next time I visit.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Sie 2016
8.9

Cosy little, laid back hostel. Really friendly staff who'll make you feel welcome fro the moment you arrive.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Sie 2016
8.9

Overall a great hostel. Plenty of showers, and restrooms. Good atmosphere. Nice staff. A little on the dirty side though. It's also kind of hard to find, there's no sign outside of the building or anything.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Sie 2016
10.0

The entrance is cool and very central, so everyone hangs out there. We had a guest who was a bit not appropriate and the owner talked to him in a very professional way and solved the problem. The staff are really kind. The owner's wife, this Polish girl is one of the happiest people I've met. Then there is Masha who loves to help people. She puts in the extra work to make sure that everybody is content and feels at home. They let me check out late without paying anything extra too

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
22 Sie 2016
10.0

Hostel was great especially for travelers. The staff are exceptional always happy to help on and off work. Kira did a great job making the map, a true cartographer of the ages. If you want to stay there expect to say longer. It's hard to leave and there's a lot to do. Can't fault the hostel in anyway. Except the multiple flights of stairs. I kid, if you can't make it up those you don't deserve the true enjoyment of hostel and the people who lay in wait . :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Sie 2016
8.0

Seriously, a great place to stay! This was my first trip alone as a female traveler in a place I spoke not even one word of the local language, and this hostel made my visit much less stressful than it could have been. The staff was beyond helpful with tourism and practical tips, the other guests were fabulously friendly and I felt surprisingly comfortable given my own circumstances. I would absolutely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
10.0

Kiev central station was excellent. The vibe here is great, I booked three days and ended up extending four more days. Almost everyone here stays longer than they anticipated. Kirra was amazing, she was always helpful, gave great suggestions and was really friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.