Hostelworld.com

Khaosan World Asakusa HOSTEL

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,499 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,499 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Khaosan World Asakusa HOSTEL Located at 3-15-1, Nishi Asakusa, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Khaosan World Asakusa HOSTEL
Japan
Tokyo 111-0035 3-15-1, Nishi Asakusa, Taito-ku
89% 1499
35.7146621 139.7917824
Khaosan World Asakusa HOSTEL
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Kwi 2016
9.4

Wonderful location and great staff. Willing to go out of their way to make my stay comfortable. Only thing I didn't like about the women's dorm was that the front light was automatic and would turn on and off whenever people were near it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • pratamahrsiregar6940
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2016
9.1

A very nice place to stay in Asakusa. It's near tourist attraction in Asakusa such as Asakusa Shrine, Sensoji Temple, Dempoin Garden and many more. It is also near shopping center too such as Don Quijote. It has nice dining room and you can cook there. Love it so much! I definitely will stay there again and try the Ryokan Room type. When I go there, there is a repair in the elevator in morning. But they manage it well so it can work at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2016
7.7

Very nice, but a little expensive for room of 8, you can find cheaper. There's better locations around Asakusa, it's a good 10-15min walk to the main Asakusa metro station where you get to the airport, city etc. The nearby tsukuba train is expensive and awkward both to navigate the stops and the route it takes.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 32 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2016
9.1

Nice staff, decent location for sightseeing (though this area is not great if you plan on going out to bars or clubs). The dorms were clean and had lockers. The bar was actually quite fun, great bartender and friendly guests. We enjoyed the stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2016
6.9

It was good!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2016
9.7

My room didn't look like the pics. At all. Maybe they're still renovating. Otherwise great experience. As "party" as hostels get in Tokyo I think. All khaosin hostels are pretty great. Good location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2016
8.6

I really liked that there was extra bathrooms. I stayed in a mixed dorm so it was nice being able to go to shower in the female bathroom on the 5th floor. Overall, enjoyable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2016
9.7

3rd time staying in the hostel in 3 years. Do I need to say more?

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel with a great atmosphere. The staff are super friendly and happy to drink and go out with you. Facilities are clean and in excellent conditions there's lockers to keep your valuables and they offered to look after our bags after checkout incase we had more exploring to do.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2016
9.4

Great hostel in one of my fav areas in Tokyo, was my first stop in Japan. Staff were great at check in and bar staff great to chat to over a sake too! I shared in a 6bed dorm with great 'pod' like beds, extra space/sill next to my bed with a light and plugs for each bed too! Shower room and toilet separate inside the dorm was good, with extra showers down the hall. A quirky old love hotel that's been well converted but keeps some of the endearing oddities (mirrored walls, outdoor baths!)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.