Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Khaosan World Asakusa HOSTEL

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1,590 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1,590 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Khaosan World Asakusa HOSTEL Located at 3-15-1, Nishi Asakusa, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Khaosan World Asakusa HOSTEL
Japan
Tokyo 111-0035 3-15-1, Nishi Asakusa, Taito-ku
91% 1590
35.7146621 139.7917824
Khaosan World Asakusa HOSTEL
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Lip 2016
9.4

Perfect location, comfy beds. Interesting layout. No complaints.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
8.9

Our stay at Khaosan was great! The rooms were nice, my only problem was that no one would lock the door so I was constantly worried about my belongings being stolen. The people in our room were not social at all but I was with my brother so it didn't really matter. The location is great and close to a lot of public transit and everyone working there were extremely friendly. They also stored our luggage for us while we went to South Korea which was appreciated! Would definitely come back :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
28 Cze 2016
9.7

I stayed in a 8 bed dorm, it was clean, they had lockers for my valuable stuff. Kitchen was nice with a sitting area and there was a bar. Place has a few places to meet people. There are bars around this area but if you want to party its last train at 12 or first at 6.30 or expensive taxi. I had fun there, all comes down to who you meet though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Cze 2016
9.4

Great hostel, Asakusa is a bit further away from central Shinjuku but it's a clean and peaceful area. The facilities are great here, we loved the kitchen/lounge area. The beds are comfortable and rooms and bathrooms are very clean. It's one of the cheaper backpacker hostels and I would definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
23 Cze 2016
7.1

I have never stayed in an ex-love hotel before. Other than not knowing this the hostel ticked the boxes of good kitchen, friendly staff, but perhaps wouldn't recommend the location or the private rooms.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
21 Cze 2016
9.4

My stay at khaosan world in tokyo was really nice. The room are clean, there is toilet and shower in the room. The bar is really nice to meet people. The only things missing is curtain on the window or the bed in the dormitory. It is kind of hard to sleep with the lights coming at 5 am.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Cze 2016
8.6

C'est très central, pratique et bien organisés. Les lits doubles sont trop petits pour des Occidentaux. C'est un peu cher pour une auberge de jeunesse. J'ai été un peu surpris qu'on n'accepte pas à mon départ d'appeler un taxi comme je le l'avais demandé.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Cze 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel with lots of social people! Bar area and restaurant were busy even on week nights. Only wish that the beds had curtains for more privacy. The area is nice but if khaosan had a location in shinjuku or shibuya, that would be ideal!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
7 Cze 2016
9.7

The stay here was so accommodating and the beds were soft and comfortable. The location is good depending on where you're going to spend most of your time. The staff was very nice and helpful with planning our trips. I would definitely recommend staying here. It's close to the subway station, the temple, and sky tree. There's good wifi and air condition!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • samlindsay898109
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
7 Cze 2016
9.7

This is an awesome hostel! Super facilities and the staff were very helpful! It is super close to the subway but the trains do stop running quite early in Tokyo so that is important to keep in mind. Lots of stuff to do in the neighbourhood and it was very safe!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.