Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khaosan World Asakusa HOSTEL

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1,612 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1,612 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Khaosan World Asakusa HOSTEL Located at 3-15-1, Nishi Asakusa, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Khaosan World Asakusa HOSTEL
Japan
Tokyo 111-0035 3-15-1, Nishi Asakusa, Taito-ku
90% 1612
35.7146621 139.7917824
Khaosan World Asakusa HOSTEL
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
9.4

Excellent place, was clean, close to many site's and very well connected to everything. I would 💯definitely stay there again 😆👍

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lip 2016
8.6

Nice hostel close by the subway. The private room we have was really big and really nice. The staff is friendly and can help you with al your quistions.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Lip 2016
10.0

Excellent stay! The location was perfect, within walking distance to public transit and within walking distance to Ueno park where you can easily spend a day or two visiting museums. The staff was very friendly and the dorms were clean! Wifi only worked in the hallways, though. Which wasn't too big of a deal. Showers were amazing and bathrooms were well equipped!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
9.4

Perfect location, comfy beds. Interesting layout. No complaints.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • eupackardia
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
10.0

Awesome place, classic hostel, easy going and very chill overall, nothing to say! 10/10 would come again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
10.0

Good all round hostel, met other travellers, staff extremely helpful, quite close to the centre of Tokyo and to the train station :D

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
7.4

Good stay, nothing special, we were in a mixed dorm, just a room with bunk beds. Wifi isnt fantastic, good kitchen facilities, nice top floor outside area. Good location and very close to multiple different train stations.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
7.4

시설은 가격에 맞는 시설이고 샤워실 충분히 크다 그리고 내가 있던 방만 그런지 모르는데 와이파이가 잘 안됨 복도는 잘됨 백인들이 많고 1층에 시간 되면 모여서 이야기 할 수 있어서 영어 잘하면 숙소에서도 재밌을 거 같다

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
8.3

The hostel had great rooms and facilities, but the location was pretty far from the exciting part of Tokyo. As a lone traveller, this hostel wasn't necessarily the best to meet people in. On the up side, they had a great kitchen/dining area and a cool bar area (even though it was empty pretty often). If you're looking for a nice hostel that isn't in the center you probably can't do much better than this in terms of how nice the rooms/ facilities were.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
8.9

Our stay at Khaosan was great! The rooms were nice, my only problem was that no one would lock the door so I was constantly worried about my belongings being stolen. The people in our room were not social at all but I was with my brother so it didn't really matter. The location is great and close to a lot of public transit and everyone working there were extremely friendly. They also stored our luggage for us while we went to South Korea which was appreciated! Would definitely come back :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.