Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khaosan World Asakusa HOSTEL

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1798 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1798 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2017
8.6

I had a lovely time at this hostel! It's located on the quieter side of a busy street in Asakusa where there's tons of places to shop and eat. The 8-person room beds are surprisingly comfortable! I stayed here during a fully booked weekend so it was difficult to get shower rooms when it was busy. If you are pregaming or just want to spend a night in, the hostel bar is fun (my crew had the pleasure of trying the staff specialty, Taka on the Beach).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Mar 2017
9.1

Super friendly staff, clean bedrooms and facilities, great bar with good atmosphere to meet people. Perfect hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
10.0

It is awesome here! Don't hesitate - the staff are wonderful, the area is awesome, and everything is walking distance! It's a quiet hostel that is so beautiful and surrounded by the coolest buildings. Just go already :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
9.7

One of the best Hostels ever been! Really nice Onsen and great atmosphere in the entire common areas!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Mar 2017
9.1

Good hostel, very accessible and near Senso-ji. The hostel was generally clean except the washroom can use some more maintenance.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Lut 2017
10.0

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. There is a bar on the ground floor where most people go to hang out before heading on to bigger ventures. Access to the building was easy to find, and the staff were all great. All in all, I would recommend wholeheartedly to anyone looking to stay in the area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lut 2017
8.3

For the most part, this hostel was very good and was enough for my group. But there was a person who snored so loud, that we were unable to get much sleep, and people came in late and were not very quiet. The temperature controls for the room was horrible, as it was cool one night, good for the large blankets provided, and much to warm another, not allowing a comfortable sleep. Great location to public transport, food, and other activities. Most things were out of their control, so not too bad.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 63 Recenzje
21 Lut 2017
10.0

大きなホステルで驚きました。浅草の風情のあるエリアにあって雰囲気は格別。リビングやラウンジが居心地よくて、色々な海外のバックパッカーと仲良くなれました。スタッフの皆さんもとても親切で、困ってると親身に助けてくださいました。併設のバーも盛り上がってて楽しかったです。上のフロアにも憩いの場が諸々ありました。ドミトリーの部屋も大変広く、開放感があってよかったです。ペパーミントグリーンの壁にも癒されました。キッチンもシャワーもとても清潔で使い勝手もよく、快適でした。またお世話になりたいです。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
20 Lut 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Bar is a good meeting place. Close to all the action in Asakusa

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2017
9.1

Everything about the hostel was great for the price. I really liked how relaxed the atmosphere was and the huge kitchen and international bar. The rooms were all really interesting and the beds were pretty comfortable. It was also quite close to Asakusa and there seemed to be a lot of events going on. *Do be careful though, the hostel is closer to Asakusa station on the Tsukuba Express line, not the Asakusa station on all the other lines. It's closer to Tawarimachi station on the Ginza line.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.