Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khaosan World Asakusa HOSTEL

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1776 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1776 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 59 Recenzje
21 Lut 2017
10.0

大きなホステルで驚きました。浅草の風情のあるエリアにあって雰囲気は格別。リビングやラウンジが居心地よくて、色々な海外のバックパッカーと仲良くなれました。スタッフの皆さんもとても親切で、困ってると親身に助けてくださいました。併設のバーも盛り上がってて楽しかったです。上のフロアにも憩いの場が諸々ありました。ドミトリーの部屋も大変広く、開放感があってよかったです。ペパーミントグリーンの壁にも癒されました。キッチンもシャワーもとても清潔で使い勝手もよく、快適でした。またお世話になりたいです。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2017
9.1

Everything about the hostel was great for the price. I really liked how relaxed the atmosphere was and the huge kitchen and international bar. The rooms were all really interesting and the beds were pretty comfortable. It was also quite close to Asakusa and there seemed to be a lot of events going on. *Do be careful though, the hostel is closer to Asakusa station on the Tsukuba Express line, not the Asakusa station on all the other lines. It's closer to Tawarimachi station on the Ginza line.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
14 Lut 2017
9.4

Great hostel, super clean and comfy. The bar is great for meeting people. The hostel's not near the JR pass lines, so you either have to walk 1.6 km or pay 200 yen for a subway that gets you there. Asakusa is a lovely neighborhood but very quiet, and far from the crazyness of shinyuku that is were the party is at, so if you want clubbing and bars you have to either get home before the metro closes or pay a crazy taxi fare. There are some bars in asakusa though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
13 Lut 2017
10.0

The hostel is immaculate! WiFi works well everywhere, kitchen and bathroom are super clean, and the staff is super helpful and friendly! Highly recommended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • CharlotteBC
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
7 Lut 2017
10.0

I loved staying there. Booked for 2 nights, stayed 5 in total during my trip to Japan. The location is perfect - metro is 8 minutes walk, with every shop you need in between - everything is clean and nice and the price is a bargain for sure. Tried to find better, massively failed, would definitely visit again and again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lut 2017
9.1

Sweet hostel, awesome place to meet people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Sty 2017
8.6

Great place for traveling alone, they offer suggestions for day trips outside of the city and also information for what to do in the city. It's conveniently located near the metro and near tourist spots in Asakusa. They were very accommodating to my late night arrival/check-in and also when I wanted to change from a top bunk bed to the bottom. I also liked the private bathroom facility in the dorm, as I stayed in the all-female dorm. Only thing was the wifi, poor connection on the fifth floor.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Sty 2017
9.7

Excelent place, with an amazing staff and really nice building. It has a bar, an amazing kitchen and its located about one block away from the Tsukuba Express line. The dormitory had private toilet and showers. As a suggestion, I'll add courtains to the beds like other hostels from this chain. But it was an amazing stay and the staff was incredible helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kjyun2
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Sty 2017
9.1

역에서 적당한 거리고 무난하고 가성비좋은 호스텔입니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
18 Sty 2017
8.6

Hostel is in a great area, staff is super friendly and it's very clean, would stay there again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.