Hostelworld.com

Khaosan World Asakusa HOSTEL

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,549 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,549 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Khaosan World Asakusa HOSTEL Located at 3-15-1, Nishi Asakusa, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Khaosan World Asakusa HOSTEL
Japan
Tokyo 111-0035 3-15-1, Nishi Asakusa, Taito-ku
89% 1549
35.7146621 139.7917824
Khaosan World Asakusa HOSTEL
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Maj 2016
9.7

This is my second time staying in this hostel. First time I was staying in a private room, everything was just perfect. This time I was staying on 10 bed mix dorm, everything is still perfect except there are some sweating smell in the room which I think is came from one of the roommate. However, after the roommate left, the smell still remained...Xp So maybe this will be the only thing I can think of that can be improved :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • gambit
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
9.7

I would definitely stay here next time I go back to Tokyo. Great place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for stayed with us. We are looking forward to seeing you again. See you soon.

12 Maj 2016
9.7

My 3rd Khaosan during my visit 2 Japan (+Kyoto Theater &Atami). Like the others, World Asakusa didnt disappoint. We arrived on a Thursday where they hosted a party downstairs w/ live band & an awesome seafood dumpling cooking station. It was our 1st night & we wanted to see Tokyo but we ended up partying in the hostel all night! The whole staff was partying w/ us &they were all awesome. Kozuna (sp?) was particularly awesome both @ check-in & the party! Only complaint is internet was inconsistent

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2016
9.4

massage chair in the yoga room and manga room. do i need to say anymore?

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Maj 2016
8.0

I was a bit surprised by the size of the hostel, which is pretty big. And I don't think the main pictures shows the dorms as they are. At least not the one I stayed in, which offered no privacy (not curtains).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Maj 2016
9.4

I loved my stay there. Huge hostel, but feels homey. The highlight was the amazing staff and the cheap bar downstairs.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for staying with us. Did you enjoyed drink alcohols with guest and bar tender? We are looking forward to seeing you again!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2016
4.9

i lost my luggage at midnight when i came to room.the staff moving it to luggage storage without telling the night staff, and the staff is horrible, they not even nice to guest, maybe because im Asian, they get along with white ppl, but not to Asian like me. i wont recommended this hostel to my fellow traveler, they had bad service.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Maj 2016
10.0

Very helpful staff - recommended the best sushi place ever! Good location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for staying with us. How was our recommend sushi place? We are looking forward to seeing you again!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
4 Maj 2016
7.7

A former 'Love Hotel' you've got to experience this place. We found it very amusing walking around and imagining what it used to be like (there are some remnants of its past). Good location: walking distance to temples and you can see the Sky Tree between buildings from the main road.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for staying with us. We looking forward to meeting you again.

2 Maj 2016
9.1

Great place bustling with friendly people and awesome staff in a really prime location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.