Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khaosan Tokyo Original

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 2,239 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 2,239 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
Khaosan Tokyo Original Located at 2-1-5 Kaminarimon, Taito-ku, 111-0034, Tokyo.
Khaosan Tokyo Original
Japan
Tokyo 2-1-5 Kaminarimon, Taito-ku, 111-0034
82% 2239
35.7093089 139.7972273
Khaosan Tokyo Original
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
8.9

I've stayed here twice, absolutely the best hostel in Tokyo as regards price and location. As they say it's basic but for the price it's perfect - close to metro station, direct train to airport, walking distance to Asakusa Sensoji shrine and Sky tree. Rooms aren't big but have privacy curtains, personal lights, and comfy, sturdy beds.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
10.0

Convenient location to transport system. Staff extremely friendly. Super hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
9.1

Great location, only about 3 minutes' walk from Asakusa station. The hostel is a bit small, but each bed is separated to provide people with enough private space. And the staff were very nice, offered detailed instructions when I said I might arrive later than check-in time. One problem was that the hostel was small, so the shower room and toilet were too close to the entrance and common area. It made it a bit embarrassing when getting ready for bed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
5 Sie 2016
5.7

great location, helpful staff, tight spaces, unclean rooms.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
5 Sie 2016
8.3

Decent hostel, very close to Senso-ji in Asakusa. Safe neighborhood. AC available in the summer and probably in the winter. Price is good if you are looking for a basic hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2016
8.0

The location is great. Directly next to the Asakusa Subway Station and in walking distance to the temples in the area. All other parts of town are easy to reach via public transport. The hostel itself is quite small; especially the toilets. Even just turning around or picking something up from the floor was difficult. The provided sockets in the dorm room were also a bit annoying as they were located in the bed lamp. Plus: the guy who carried my heavy luggage up the stairs.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
9.4

I really liked staying here! Clean and close to the subway. The staff is nice-- they even have umbrellas for guests when it is raining. My only complaint is that people in the hostel were a bit loud and rude in terms of packing/unpacking late at night/early in the morning. I think hostels should have signs up discouraging that kind of noise during night time. Other than that, great hostel and great cost!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
8.9

The staff was perfect the room was little small but it was fine overall very good

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
9.4

Small hostel at nice location (very close to famous Asakusa). Basically you get everything you need for nice price. "Small toilet" in 2nd floor was really small :D But it did the job. Common room was cozy and comfortable (tatami mat). Everything was really clean (typical in Japan). Toilets and shower rooms are shared (do not mind to me).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
6.9

Although location itself is ok, the place was EXTREMELY hard to find - the only entrance is from a back ally, and there are no visible signs or instructions about it. Room was also problematic - a bunk bed in a room so small it was literally just a few centimeters bigger than the bed itself. Showers were fully equipped and clean though, staff was friendly and helpful and the place is stocked with maps and, sheets with useful words and other useful stuff.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.