Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Khaosan Tokyo Original

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 2,221 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 2,221 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Khaosan Tokyo Original Located at 2-1-5 Kaminarimon, Taito-ku, 111-0034, Tokyo.
Khaosan Tokyo Original
Japan
Tokyo 2-1-5 Kaminarimon, Taito-ku, 111-0034
82% 2221
35.7093089 139.7972273
Khaosan Tokyo Original
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Lip 2016
9.4

I really liked staying here! Clean and close to the subway. The staff is nice-- they even have umbrellas for guests when it is raining. My only complaint is that people in the hostel were a bit loud and rude in terms of packing/unpacking late at night/early in the morning. I think hostels should have signs up discouraging that kind of noise during night time. Other than that, great hostel and great cost!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
8.9

The staff was perfect the room was little small but it was fine overall very good

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
9.4

Small hostel at nice location (very close to famous Asakusa). Basically you get everything you need for nice price. "Small toilet" in 2nd floor was really small :D But it did the job. Common room was cozy and comfortable (tatami mat). Everything was really clean (typical in Japan). Toilets and shower rooms are shared (do not mind to me).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
11 Lip 2016
7.7

A seriously tiny hostel, perhaps due to the fact the building is old. Probably the smallest i have ever been to ... Struggle to get change without hitting something. Despite that, it's staff are one of the friendliest staff i have met. Location is superb.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
8.3

I stay at female dorm. The dorm is not spacious but for me it's ok & comfortable. Its also secure, everyone will have a small locker to keep belongings. Toilet, shower room, dorm, kitchen & common area are all clean. Overall it is worth the money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
8.9

Thus hostel great-located in asakusa, about two minutes from the station and I the middle of an area with lots of food options. The atmosphere is lovely, very relaxed and staff are great. Very clen

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
5 Lip 2016
6.3

Location is great , only few minutes walk from metro station . But the toilets numbers are not enough , only one toilet for each floor . And only 3 shared bathrooms for the whole facilities ! And the bathroom is not very clean , and smelly ! Rooms are extremely small , it is hard to open the luggage in the room ! Please prepare small luggages or backpack if u wish to stay here ! Because there is no elevator in the building ! But overall , cheap stay in Tokyo !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Lip 2016
9.1

The hostel was really good and with a nice location... near to the bus station and many temples and places to see. People was not so nice and they didnt talk too much. The common area is small

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Lip 2016
7.4

Dormir dans le dortoir à 4 personnes n'était pas des plus confortable à cause des rideaux trop courts à la fenêtre, et des rideaux du lit trop courts aussi et pas assez opaques.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Cze 2016
8.9

The location is very good, near the station. The staff was very nice, and they give you a map of the surroundings when you arrive, which is convenient! Plus, you have a beautiful view on the Skytree from the room! The room was clean, and the wifi worked very well! The walls are a little bit thin, so it might be noisy if other people are, and I didn't like the shower that much, it was tiny and the shower curtain did not look clean. But overall I liked staying there and would recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.