Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khaosan Tokyo Original

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 2,253 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 2,253 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
Khaosan Tokyo Original Located at 2-1-5 Kaminarimon, Taito-ku, 111-0034, Tokyo.
Khaosan Tokyo Original
Japan
Tokyo 2-1-5 Kaminarimon, Taito-ku, 111-0034
83% 2253
35.7093089 139.7972273
Khaosan Tokyo Original
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
10.0

My 3 days at Khaosan Original were trouble free. The staff was kind and helpful. The location is near public transportation and the oldest temple in Japan with a great shopping area. Places to eat are close by. The price was great. Bathroom was a little small but clean none the less. There is a cool rooftop area that closes at 8pm :(. Most rooms have a view of the river.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
8.0

This was my first hostel experience and I was very happy with the accommodations. Location: next to the subway. It made traveling around very easy. Also easy access to food and the temple nearby. Plenty to explore around for a day or two. Staff and check in: easy process with friendly staff. I had no issues getting my keys and the staff had plenty of suggestions for places around town. Atmosphere: only met 2 other people while I was here but they were friendly and the bed was clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
8.3

Nice place. Nice people. Great location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
10.0

Me and my two friends stayed here during the summer. The AC was great cooled the entire room. The location is amazing. It is right next to the station and next to sight seeing. Overall I loved it here and would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
13 Wrz 2016
7.4

The toilets are very small, but otherwise it's a fine place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brunei, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
8.6

The hostel is near to Asakusa station, restaurants and some bars. The host was friendly. Stayed at mixed dorm with beautiful view of the Skytree and along the river. The dorm are clean, have individual lockers and meet some cool people there too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
9.7

This was my 2nd stay here. This place might be the oldest among all Khaosan in the area, but the cheapest.For the price, the facilities condition is worth it.The common area is small, but fit fine for the occupants. Had good chat with other traveler. If you PokeGo, this hostel has 2 stops reached while in premise,n the riverbank side seems to spawn Dratini every hour :3

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2016
8.0

Very good location, friendly staff, however no atmosphere in the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Sie 2016
6.9

Well located for Asakusa but I would definitely stay in Shinjuku instead. Fairly clean but the private rooms were incredibly small. Not even enough room for your bags. Khaosan hostels are great but this one lacked any vibe.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
8.9

I've stayed here twice, absolutely the best hostel in Tokyo as regards price and location. As they say it's basic but for the price it's perfect - close to metro station, direct train to airport, walking distance to Asakusa Sensoji shrine and Sky tree. Rooms aren't big but have privacy curtains, personal lights, and comfy, sturdy beds.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.