Hostelworld.com

Khaosan Tokyo Original

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 2,172 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 2,172 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Khaosan Tokyo Original Located at 2-1-5 Kaminarimon, Taito-ku, 111-0034, Tokyo.
Khaosan Tokyo Original
Japan
Tokyo 2-1-5 Kaminarimon, Taito-ku, 111-0034
85% 2172
35.7093089 139.7972273
Khaosan Tokyo Original
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2016
5.1

Very small hostel, toilet and shower are in the kitchen. Stayed in the private 2 bed dorm. It was very small, barely room to move o CE out of the bed. The light was barely working so was in the dark once the sun went down. The toilet next to our room was very loud. The showers have a damp dirty smell and were on a different floor to us. Only 2 showers on that floor. Otherwise you had to go to the kitchen.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2016
9.4

It was a pleasure to stay here. Staffs are great! It is very near from Asakusa Station. However for those whom travelling with big luggages, there's no lift; the stair and the room is very small. Overall, it is a cozy place and I love to come back for sure in the future.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • manu15993466
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2016
5.1

facilities seems old and not well maintain. it's not a bad hostel but i was disappointed

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2016
8.9

Lovely place ! Very friendly staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2016
8.3

I stay for 3 nites at this hostel at female dorm and it's quite comfortable for me than private room since my friends stayed at private room and feel too narrow. Location is only 2minutes away from asakusa station that has train to Haneda airport. To Kaminarimon gate also only around 5 minutes walking. I just feel a bit uncomfortable with the shower room but it's value for money at very good location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2016
8.6

This hostel is very clean and the staff is lovely! Plus the subway station Asakusa is really close!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2016
8.9

Nice host people. Very clean. Rooms a bit too small

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2016
8.3

Great location! 2 minute walk to the subway station. Staff were friendly and very welcoming. It's a cute little hostel. Rooms, bathrooms and shower rooms are small, but it's Japan!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2016
7.1

The hostel is just 3 min walk to Sumida Park, 5 min walk to Kuromon Gate, Sensoji Temple (location strategically) The room come with air conditioner with the heater feature 👍🏻. Overall, is a great hostel

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • jessicalomelin5145
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2016
7.1

The guest house is very clean and comfortable. I was very surprised at the quality of the amenities and the cleanliness of the place. My only complaint is that it is far south from Takayama, actually in Hida area. It's a cute little tucked away spot, but the walk there (from the train station) isn't great. Though you can take a bus or a shuttle to and from the main city.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.