Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khaosan Tokyo Original

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 2,285 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 2,285 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Khaosan Tokyo Original Located at 2-1-5 Kaminarimon, Taito-ku, 111-0034, Tokyo.
Khaosan Tokyo Original
Japan
Tokyo 2-1-5 Kaminarimon, Taito-ku, 111-0034
85% 2285
35.7093089 139.7972273
Khaosan Tokyo Original
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Lis 2016
8.0

Decent place overall, although there are probably better choices. Location is superb and can't be beat; prices are also super reasonable. However accommodations are very, very very cramped - not just the room (which barely had enough room for the bunk bed and our backpacks), but the common area as well -- which made hanging out a bit unpleasant.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Lis 2016
8.9

The staff was really nice to us and helpul. The location was very very convenient, Asakusa metro station is 2 mins away walking

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
18 Lis 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, staff is very friendly. Nice riverview from the rooms. Location near a major tourists sight, but no nightlife around. Hostel itself is clean, but the shower had a very bad smell that was even noticeable when walking by. Toilet in second floor is very small, so you have to go to another floor. The window/balcony door in the mixed dorm did not close properly. Interestingly the lockers in the room have small hole in the front, so you need to put small valuables in the back.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lis 2016
9.7

very good location, easy to travel to/from the airport.staff is very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lis 2016
8.6

Good Location and I would recommend this place for anyone who wanted to stay at a good location with the valuable price. The bunk bed room for 2 is a little small so that we barely open our luggages. The rest is great and I had a good time there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Paź 2016
6.3

(i wrote more, but not enough caracter) The place is a very good location, easy to find.The staff is very nice and helpful. But the place! Every page the twin room is enough big, but in real we couldn't open our luggage (actually the size: just the bed,and a very small place where we can put the luggage close and standing on the wheels). Not just in the room, in the corridor neither! If the real room picture was here i know it's not good for me, and not booking.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Paź 2016
8.0

More than enough for the price ◎light for each bed ◎socket for each bed ◎curtain for each bed although it was covering only 2/3 of the bed ◎free locker with a lock ◎slippers ◎hair dryer ◎nice sumida river view from window ◎the location - less than 100m from asakusa station ◎the price - one of the cheapest in Tokyo △the common room smelled like feet although it was gone the next day △the shower temperature was a bit difficult to adjust + even better if they have fitted sheet

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Paź 2016
10.0

Fue un perfecto lugar en nuestra llegada a Tokio. Centrico y muy facil de encontrar gracias a las indicaciones que nos dieron con la reserva. Sobre los precios pienso que si uno viaja solo estan bien pero si ya son dos, por un poco más se encuentran hoteles muy buenos en la zona.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Paź 2016
7.1

slightly dirtier than i expected for this price. always has the smell of shoes in the room and i've the only bed that doesn't have curtains go all the way... but glad staff is nice and i actually kept the luggage for a whole day (need to ask in advance) when i left tokyo for sightseeing 2 days in between the booking.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
7 Paź 2016
8.9

KHAOSAN TOKYO ORIGINAL est un point de chute pratique ( accès facile au métro ) et assez bon marché ( à Tokyo ). Personnel disponible et très aimable. Ambiance conviviale. Mais les douches éxigües. Peu de volume pour ranger les bagages dans les dortoirs. Si la terrasse de l'immeuble était mieux aménagée ( protection contre la pluie ou le soleil ), on pourrait mieux profiter de la vue ( rivière ). ASAKUSA est un quartier idéal : nombreux restaurants et commerçants. quartier animé.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.