Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khaosan Road Rainbow Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 664 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 5.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 664 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 5.1
  • Udogodnienia 6.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • LyeKai_Yuan
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
13 Cze 2017
8.9

Once again back to a place I am familiar with.Check in went smooth and this time inclusive of breakfast. Also receptionist are helpful for providing information in regards to transport and food.Have been here the third time.Travel with my brother this time and worth for the money you pay.Indian food downstairs just amazing.Khaosan Road is just less than one minute.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Maj 2017
4.0

The room was filthy, with a plate left under our bed and earrings on the dresser! Was it ever really cleaned we asked ourselves 🙈 The toilet in our private bathroom leaked when you flushed it and the room stank probably of sewage! However we only need to crash for the night and had a double bed where the pillows were soft! That's the only compliment I have for the place. Spend the extra €2 and stay somewhere else

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
4 Maj 2017
6.0

Extremely dirty, owners and cleaning staff hindues, very dirty. I recommend that you go to a hostel managed by Thais, for that area for 250 bath you will find and more cleaner

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Mar 2017
10.0

Just a good place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
4.9

Bett war ein Holzbrett, alles total dreckig, hat total gestunken, Zimmer komplett verschimmelt, 'Bad' auch dreckig und verschimmelt, Klobrille war schon braun, wurde bestimmt alles noch nie geputzt. Decke bröckelte im Bad runter bzw Löcher wurden einfach gestopft.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lut 2017
5.7

The hostel staff was really nice and helpful, so thumbs up for the service. As for the room in itself, It could have been cleaner and better taken care of. As for the location, it is really easy to get to the different sights in Bangkok, so that's a plus.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2017
7.4

Beds very uncomfortable but to expect to this prices

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Lut 2017
4.9

I only stayed here because i was desperate to sleep after a long bus journey from Chiang Mai to Bangkok as a stopover. Location is great, hostel is old and dirty. Staff are helpful. Bed was very uncomfortable and bathroom was a nightmare. You get what you pay for at the end of the day!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
30 Sty 2017
4.9

We had a one-day stopover in Bangkok before our flight to Koh Tao island and I regret hastily booking this hostel. The private room was horrendous: scraped walls (a hole that looked into the dorm next to us), hard bed, bathroom facilities were all leaky, the ceiling tiles were missing in some places and the room was SO LOUD. We both slept with earplugs but got horrible sleep bc of street noise, bed, and light coming in through ceiling (we don't know from where). Wanted to leave ASAP.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sty 2017
6.9

fine hostel, only problem i got that the bed to soft was, the rest was just fine and easy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.