Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khaosan Road Rainbow Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.4
Dobry 631 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 5.2
  • Czystość 4.3
  • Udogodnienia 4.5
ZAREZERWUJ
6.4
Dobry 631 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 5.2
  • Czystość 4.3
  • Udogodnienia 4.5
Khaosan Road Rainbow Hostel Located at 43 Chakrapong Road, Banglumphu, Bangkok.
Khaosan Road Rainbow Hostel
Thailand
Bangkok Bangkok 10200 43 Chakrapong Road, Banglumphu
64% 631
13.7596130 100.4953336
Khaosan Road Rainbow Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lis 2016
5.7

Das Bett war so schlecht, dass ich mir sofort woanders ein Hotelzimmer gesucht habe.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
6.0

A good location, cheap room. That's all it will ever be...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
16 Lis 2016
5.1

Location wise it was a great location if you love to party all night.Well, you get what you pay for, its doesnt look clean perhaps because its made of wood and somehow it smelt cats of something else along the stairs.The staff is a bit considerate let us checked in a bit early because we are dead tired and sleepy. The AC wasnt working good thing we dont have to stay in the place because we had our activities ready for everyday.It was a bit loud outside because of the PUBS nearby.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 59 Recenzje
16 Lis 2016
9.4

Parfait pour le prix

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Paź 2016
6.3

I arrived late at night from the airport and was greeted with a friendly staff member. I booked a single private aircon room, and the aircon wouldn't even turn on. The fan did little to cool the room. The mattress was a rock and I didn't sleep a bit. I could hear every noise from the hall to the streets. While my room wasn't actually dirty, the place could certainly use a little fixing up. The bathroom doorknob was falling off and the toilet seat needs replaced.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
22 Paź 2016
5.4

Really dirty. Wc broken. Shower almost inexistent. Wi fi super slow. But the position is central and the staff is friendly. You get what you pay for. (I saw a mouse during the night, unpaid extra)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
7.1

good value for money, staff is friendly...difficult to find, specially inside the the petit street.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
6.6

Great localisation, no doubt about it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
25 Lip 2016
6.3

Not verry clean, bit smelly toilet, tl lights, so not verry nice. Location is perfect if you want to go out at night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
5.7

The hostel did not have our reservation even after calling them to confirm. We were shown 3 dirty and stained rooms before taking the so called cleanest. Had a towel for a blanket with holes in the walls. The entire upstairs smelled like s***. I mean it was inexpensive and close to khao San road so that was ok You get what you pay for

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.