Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khaosan Road Rainbow Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.3
Dobry 646 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 5.2
  • Czystość 4.4
  • Udogodnienia 4.7
ZAREZERWUJ
6.3
Dobry 646 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 5.2
  • Czystość 4.4
  • Udogodnienia 4.7
Khaosan Road Rainbow Hostel Located at 43 Chakrapong Road, Banglumphu, Bangkok.
Khaosan Road Rainbow Hostel
Thailand
Bangkok Bangkok 10200 43 Chakrapong Road, Banglumphu
63% 646
13.7596130 100.4953336
Khaosan Road Rainbow Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Sty 2017
6.6

The room had no windows, so it's a bad place to cure a Jetlag ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ the staff is helpful but they are also running a restaurant and expect that restaurant there is no good place to hang out, so you don't get to know a lot of people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sty 2017
2.6

First thing I saw was a rat run across the restaurant floor. No wifi in the rooms, they know this but are reluctant to admit it saying there must be a problem but 'always good wifi in the restaurant'. I was scheduled to stay 3 night and checked straight out and they refused to refund me the first night. I found an excellent hostel just down the road offering so much more for less. Do not stay here.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
4.9

Don't do it unless you must. If location, right across the street from the madness, and price are all that matter to you, fine. Otherwise, steer clear Seriously, CLEAN THE PLACE.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
28 Gru 2016
8.9

Très bon hostel juste à côté de kao san. Aurait pu être plus propre et avoir plus de prises électriques dans les chambres. Prix très correct.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Gru 2016
8.0

Only stayed for one night but was really good value and exactly what we needed!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Gru 2016
8.6

Perfectly located about 20 metres from Khaosan Road so you don't get kept up from the music (if you go to sleep before it finishes) the staff are brilliant and so friendly. On the day I checked out I was very ill and they let me use a spare room until I got picked up by my transfer to sleep. They didn't need to do this or help out but they seemed genuinely concerned about me. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
17 Gru 2016
6.0

This is where you would be a hooker to murder. But it's cheap

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Gru 2016
6.6

Cheap hostel in a great location. Don't expect too much from the rooms, but it's a place to sleep after you're done partying on Khao San Road ;)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Gru 2016
4.0

The bed is so hard there's basically no mattes at all. Anyone with a sensitive back do not stay here. It was like sleeping on a wooden floor. The rooms are tin and the bathroom is disgusting. No lid to the toilet. There's also a rank sewage smell throughout the whole building. No communal area it was nothing I expected from a hostel. Very hard to meet people. Only stay here as a last resort or you're on a tight budget and can't afford much else.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Gru 2016
4.6

그래 침대 철제 침대ok 화장실 그래 그 돈인데ok 이불 없는거? 없는게 더 나아 워낙 더러웠으니ok 와이파이가 안되면 ?? 1층 인도 레스토랑인데 영리한건지 영악한건지 와이파이 층마다 있지만 되지가 않음...;; 오로지 1충 레스토랑 와이파이 땡겨쓰니 당연히 카톡수준만 됨. 즉, 내려와서 밥먹어나, 맥주마시며 인터넷 쓰라는거 정말 와이파이 때문에 극강빠쳤음 더러움은... 참... 내 인생 최악의 호스텔... 돈만큼? 보다 조금 못함. 그냥 짐놓아두고 클럽가거나, 밖에 놀 사람들이나 갈곳. 잘 곳이 안 됨.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.