Hostelworld.com

Khaosan Road Rainbow Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.3
Dobry 654 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 5.4
  • Czystość 4.5
  • Udogodnienia 4.8
ZAREZERWUJ
6.3
Dobry 654 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 5.4
  • Czystość 4.5
  • Udogodnienia 4.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2017
7.4

Beds very uncomfortable but to expect to this prices

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Lut 2017
4.9

I only stayed here because i was desperate to sleep after a long bus journey from Chiang Mai to Bangkok as a stopover. Location is great, hostel is old and dirty. Staff are helpful. Bed was very uncomfortable and bathroom was a nightmare. You get what you pay for at the end of the day!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
30 Sty 2017
4.9

We had a one-day stopover in Bangkok before our flight to Koh Tao island and I regret hastily booking this hostel. The private room was horrendous: scraped walls (a hole that looked into the dorm next to us), hard bed, bathroom facilities were all leaky, the ceiling tiles were missing in some places and the room was SO LOUD. We both slept with earplugs but got horrible sleep bc of street noise, bed, and light coming in through ceiling (we don't know from where). Wanted to leave ASAP.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sty 2017
6.9

fine hostel, only problem i got that the bed to soft was, the rest was just fine and easy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Serbia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sty 2017
8.6

Location very good. Staff is really great and the restaurant is fantastic. Prices are higher but indian foid is delicious. Rooms are what you pay for. If you have a problem with noise, the street is very busy so you might want tk choose something else. All in all would come back there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sty 2017
8.3

Great location, right at the top of Khaosan Road. The Indian food and fruit shakes downstairs were awesome! Staff are super helpful and friendly! We had a double private room. The room was what you would expect from a room on Khaosan for that price, basic but has everything you need. Would stay again :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sty 2017
3.1

Fuiyer !! Hostel de merde franchement ,les chambre sont degeulasse , les matelas sont horrible dormir sur du béton reviens pareil, au premier étage une chambre est à pars remplis de clandestins du Pakistan qui sont toute la journée avachie sur leur lit à pomper toute la wifi et je vous raconte pas l'odeur qui sort de là-dedans .sa pu les égouts à l'étage le personne ne comprend jamais rien quand tu leur demande de changer de matelas ou font semblent .evite ce taudis de merde

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
11 Sty 2017
6.6

The room had no windows, so it's a bad place to cure a Jetlag ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ the staff is helpful but they are also running a restaurant and expect that restaurant there is no good place to hang out, so you don't get to know a lot of people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sty 2017
2.6

First thing I saw was a rat run across the restaurant floor. No wifi in the rooms, they know this but are reluctant to admit it saying there must be a problem but 'always good wifi in the restaurant'. I was scheduled to stay 3 night and checked straight out and they refused to refund me the first night. I found an excellent hostel just down the road offering so much more for less. Do not stay here.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
4.9

Don't do it unless you must. If location, right across the street from the madness, and price are all that matter to you, fine. Otherwise, steer clear Seriously, CLEAN THE PLACE.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.