Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khaosan Kyoto Guest House

  • 568 Nakanocho, Bukkoji-agaru, Teramachi-dori, Shimogyo Ward, Kioto, Japonia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 3582 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 3582 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
10.0

Our stay in the hostel was great. There were 6 of us staying in now of the private dorm rooms, which was very spacious. The beds were comfy and the facilities were all very clean and modern. The staff were super friendly and very helpful, giving us advice on where visit around town. I would very much recommend this hostel to anyone, and hope to stay there again one day!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
9.4

This location was absolutely great. Minute walk to the Main Street in Kyoto. Facilities were great and the staff was even better. First time at a khaosan after a friend recommended it to me. They go above and beyond to make you feel welcome. Definitely recommend if you're in Kyoto!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • kandiwyatt20
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
8.6

This place is a little off the beaten path from the train station, but is fairly close to decent shopping, food and entertainment. Luckily, we had our own show in our dorm (all female) but there didn't seem to be very many showers in the place, at all. Dozens and dozens of people sharing showers. Staff are sweethearts! They offered to accept mail that I needed delivered and allowed us to store our bags, after we had checked out, in their storage room for the entire day.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
10.0

何度か宿泊していますが、いつ来ても雰囲気が良く、旅の情緒を味わえて好きです。スタッフの皆さんもとてもフレンドリーでいい人ばかり。4階のリビングも居心地が最高です。場所も最高なので、京都を心から楽しめるホステルだと思います。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Lip 2017
10.0

Really great place to stay, very impressed with the price and value

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
4 Lip 2017
9.7

It's my second time staying here and I really enjoyed my stay. The location is very good, as it is near the shopping districts and Gion district. The showering facilities were ample and they have a huge common area to hang around at! Most of all, the staffs were all very friendly and helpful, even with questions about your travel itinerary! The guesthouse also has tons of recommendations for dining as well as sightseeing! Definitely worth a stay here if you're in Kyoto!:)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lip 2017
8.9

Good: close to metro and shops for anything you could need .. good security and clean beds .. nice kitchen and lounge Bad : construction out front makes sleeping past 7 or 8 am impossible

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Cze 2017
9.1

Very friendly staff, spoke to us both in English and Japanese. Common space/lounge area was quite nice. Free coffee was also a plus! Would definitely stay here again, especially with such a convenient location (near major shopping district).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2017
8.9

The staff are amazing, so kind and helpful and always ready to recommend places to go and eat. The beds and pillows and overall room set up with individual curtains was very comfortable. Smoking is prohibited anywhere in the building including roof top and balcony which can be good or bad depending on who you are. The only reason I wouldn't give it a perfect 10 is because the wifi didn't reach our room which was very annoying and the showers were only hot/ warm 50% of the time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
10.0

Wonderful staff. Great atmosphere. Best common area ever. Superb hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.