Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khaosan Kyoto Guest House

  • 568 Nakanocho, Bukkoji-agaru, Teramachi-dori, Shimogyo Ward, Kioto, Japonia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 3505 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 3505 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Kwi 2017
8.6

This hostel is in a good location, and the staff is kind and helpful. I did not realize it was such a family friendly hostel until I saw young kids in the hallway and families brushing teeth together in the bathroom - wasn't super crazy about that. There isn't much of a social atmosphere, so just be aware of that if you are a solo traveler looking to meet others. Overall, it was an okay place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2017
9.1

Stayed here for a week. The staff were all very kind and helpful, and there are a lot of good suggestions around the hostel of places to visit or restaurants to eat at. One of the guests broke a shower door, and once staff knew, the door was replaced in record time. It's a little bit of a walk from the stations (between 7-10 minutes), but it's still pretty close to Shijo, Gion-Shijo, and Kawaramachi stations, allowing for one to be very versatile in traveling. All in all, a very good hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2017
9.7

Great hostel, good location, and friendly staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Mar 2017
9.7

I would highly recommend this hostel. Centrally located in Kyoto with friendly staff and good facilities. The social area on the fourth floor was a bit hit or miss, but I met some really cool people there during my stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jeffmoore_3138811
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
13 Mar 2017
8.6

The hostel was well positioned close walking distance to all things in the core of the city. Hostel was great but did lack a encouraged atmosphere. They could have done more to make it a bit more welcoming and friendly, something simple as playing some music or what not. Still had a great time and met some awesome people while staying here. Beds bit stiff but fine everything was very clean and staff very helpful. Would def recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
5 Mar 2017
10.0

Really cool place, great staff, great atmosphere. Awesome location. Definitely recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
4 Mar 2017
10.0

Es la segunda vez que me hospedo en este hostel cuando visito kyoto. La verdad, el ambiente, las habitaciones y sobre todo, la sala de estar y la cocina son muy confortables. Te da la posibilidad de conocer y compartir con otros viajeros. La ubicación más que adecuada, a pasos del centro y las principales vias de acceso por tren y bus a todos lados.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Mar 2017
10.0

Will definitely choose this hostel again. Everything was perfect for me. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Mar 2017
10.0

위치가 너무 좋았습니다^^ 시설도 깨끗하고. . 직원분들도 친절합니다. 3일 머물면서 불편하지 않게 잘 지냇습니다. 교토여행 준비하시는 분들에게 추천합니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Mar 2017
9.7

The location of this hostel is super. I love it. It's in the center of the city. Train bus and subway all available. Many restaurants around here. I will choose to stay in this area next time definitely. I stayed in girl's dorm and single room. I prefer dorm because the space and air con. I think single room is too small too dark and a little bit humid. Staff was helpful and smily. There's a kitchen and public space to meet people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.