Hostelworld.com

Khaosan Kyoto Guest House

  • 568 Nakanocho, Bukkoji-agaru, Teramachi-dori, Shimogyo Ward, Kioto, Japonia
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 3,249 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 3,249 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Khaosan Kyoto Guest House Located at 568 Nakanocho, Bukkoji-agaru, Teramachi-dori, Shimogyo Ward, Kyoto.
Khaosan Kyoto Guest House
Japan
Kyoto Kyoto-fu 600-8032 568 Nakanocho, Bukkoji-agaru, Teramachi-dori, Shimogyo Ward
88% 3249
35.0021970 135.7667469
Khaosan Kyoto Guest House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Kwi 2016
8.9

We stayed for one night here and overall we are really satisfied. Comfortable double room and the staffs are helpful in giving us tips on how we should move around town. Keep up the good work.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2016
10.0

Best Hostel In the World !!! GO GO GOMEZ!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
8.6

Situation idéale, personnel très gentil, un bel espace de vie commune. Pour ce qui fâche : La moquette des chambres L'éclairage de la chambre qui est sombre Du bruit à partir de 3h30 du matin

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2016
8.9

good location, cleanest, helpful staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
8.3

This was a fairly clean location very close to the gion district of kyoto. They have a map of famous places around kyoto and how long it takes to get there as well as entrance cost. There are events that seem to run regularly (though we were unable to attend). The location was perfect for exploring kyoto. If you have a JR pass have your suica pass loaded up. The quickest way is usually by subway that is not covered (but reasonable). Small but clean room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel. It was easy to find and it is close by a bus stop, which is the most convenient method of transport around Kyoto. Also it has lots of restaurants and shops at a walking distance. The staff was always cheerful and helped us with our questions.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2016
6.3

It's not that there was anything truly awful about this guesthouse, just a lot of little things that compared badly to other guesthouses we stayed in during our time in Japan, and a general vibe of industrialised human hosting that really turned us off compared to some of the quirky, personal places we stayed. Half the toilets on our floor were not functioning, it's "make your own bed" and no clean sheets even if you stay for a week, no bins in rooms, room light not working.. No characters l

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2016
9.1

Great location for sites, not so close for Kyoto station (stayed in two hostels and preferred this location as your closer to the heart of the action. Staff were helpful and friendly - great boards in reception helping with places to eat, things to do and a blossom chart. Rooms were good - black out curtains, rooms were probably more on the small side than others but we had a twin. Bathrooms standard for around Japan, limited numbers of showers and toilets but didn't really wait much

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 32 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2016
8.6

Good location, you can walk most places of interest or catch the bus nearby. Lots of food places nearby too. There was not much of a social atmosphere here but a convenient place to sleep.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2016
9.4

This place is awesome!!! The place is really convenient close to subway, mall & restaurant. The room & toilet very clean and beds are comfortable. Staff is very friendly. And we can leave our luggage before check in. Would definitely recommend staying at this place...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.