Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khaosan Kyoto Guest House

  • 568 Nakanocho, Bukkoji-agaru, Teramachi-dori, Shimogyo Ward, Kioto, Japonia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 3624 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 3624 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • stuart_wright776343
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 56 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2017
8.6

Nice hostel. Kitchen and lounge were great, arrived at 6am and was able to sleep on one of the sofas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2017
9.7

We loved our stay here! Very clean, facilities were pretty awesome. The only downfall was the spotty wifi. I would lose wifi often, depending on what part of the building I was in. Otherwise it wasn't very fast, especially in my room. But the AC was great, as were the bathrooms, kitchen, laundry, security lockers, and lounge. Met a lot of friendly people, the staff were very friendly as well. Supermarket and corners stores a very short walk away.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
7 Wrz 2017
8.9

Really spacious and comfortable common room, although the air conditioning could do with being improved in there. The map, in said room, is very helpful giving directions, price and travelling time to local attractions and cities. Spacious rooms (I was in a 6 people room), with great air con. Staff helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Self catering facilties were excellent. However, I could see the lack of showers being a problem when the hostel is busier (I was there in Sep). Would use again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Sie 2017
8.6

Good: location, staff good english, good information about city, free coffee/tea, nice common room, clean Bad: beds with OLD matress, hard!!!!!!. A little bit expensive, could be cheaper. AC doesnt work very good at rooms, it seems its missing some maintenance. Still was enough not to suffocate but little too hot.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • juyeon89
  • Korea Południowa, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
26 Sie 2017
8.6

그냥 지낼만해요 생각보다 방이 작고 공동화장실이나 샤워실이라 불편한건 있어요 씻고 다시 방으로 와야하니까..그래도 위치좋고 여행다니면서 잠자고 씻고다니기엔 나쁘지 않아요

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Sie 2017
9.4

We had a great stay at this hostel. The twin private room was clean and spacious as were the bathrooms. The common room was lovely and even had a Wii and jenga! A great location, within walking distance of Gion and really well linked in terms of public transport. Would 100% recommend this place ☺

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2017
9.1

Fantastisch in het bruisende hart van Kyoto gelegen hostel. Van station best even een gedoe om met OV te bereiken (voor een 3 euro extra heb je een taxi). Kamer was wel heel erg klein. Voorzieningen en sfeer waren dik in orde. Personeel is heel vriendelijk eb behulpzaam. Ga je naar Kyoto dan is dit hostel een absolute aanrader.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
17 Sie 2017
10.0

Exactly the hostel I needed. 'Nuff said.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
16 Sie 2017
8.9

Good location as it's near Gion and train stations. Staff were so lovely and helpful. The facilities were clean. Would definitely recommend staying here!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2017
8.6

Great location and very welcoming. Bathroom cleanliness was good and staff were helpful. Luggage storage security was the only thing lacking, otherwise a lovely stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×