Hostelworld.com

Khaosan Kyoto Guest House

  • 568 Nakanocho, Bukkoji-agaru, Teramachi-dori, Shimogyo Ward, Kioto, Japonia
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 3476 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 3476 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • tonyWT
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
14 Lut 2017
9.4

Auberge bien située et bien équipée. Il manque juste le charme d'une auberge plus "familiale".

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • deanspeak1863
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
12 Lut 2017
7.1

Decent place. Something didn't vibe right for me, so I left. Nice location though and giant common area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
8.0

Khaosan Kyoto Guest House is everything we expected in a hostel stay. The staff were very friendly, welcoming, and could speak English. Everything was kept very clean. The rooms were very small and didn't leave much room for large suitcases but we didn't spend much time in the room anyways so wasn't a huge issue. The location is fantastic, short walk from everything you possibly need including transport.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
9 Lut 2017
9.4

A bit too dark in the room. The staffs are friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lut 2017
8.9

A very clean, friendly, and comfortable guesthouse overall. I stayed in the all-female dormitory which was equipped with personal curtains, outlets, lockers, and lamps for each bed. Not much socializing going on between other guests, but that's nothing to complain about. The staff are very helpful and well-prepared with maps and tips for getting around Kyoto. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Sty 2017
9.1

It took us quite a while to get into the hostel. It's kinda hard to find and we got lost. But the hostel is perfect. Big common area and clean!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Sty 2017
8.6

It is perfectly located, very close walking to Gion district, Donburi, several bus stops to Kyoto Station and some touristic areas. The staff is very nice and helpful, the room (I stayed in an individual room) is not so big but confortable and the place is clean. I definitely recommend it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Sty 2017
8.6

I must say the hostel is pretty standard, but I hated it. The first night, I was traveling with my brother, so we, kept asleep until 10 am, maybe 11 am. And, really, in no other hostel has ever happened this to me, but here, the staff arrived with one of his friend, and start to speak out loud, and making fun of us, saying "Hey good morning!!" and stuff, they opened the curtains, and freakin' opened the windows!! God!, outside it was at maybe 0º C or -1ºC!!! So, shortly, we were freezing!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
18 Sty 2017
6.9

Good points- the location is good, some staff are helpful, free tea and coffee, free shampoo and body wash Bad points- I arrived early in the morning, around 06:45 having taken the night bus and I informed the hostel of this. Whilst the website states they can accommodate early check ins etc, this is not the case. I was advised, via email, to wait in the McDonald's nearby. Reception could and should open early for people taking in the night bus and arriving early morning.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sty 2017
7.1

pretty affordable, not great atmosphere or anything, just a place to sleep and shower.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.