Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khaosan Kyoto Guest House

  • 568 Nakanocho, Bukkoji-agaru, Teramachi-dori, Shimogyo Ward, Kioto, Japonia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 3,349 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 3,349 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Khaosan Kyoto Guest House Located at 568 Nakanocho, Bukkoji-agaru, Teramachi-dori, Shimogyo Ward, Kyoto.
Khaosan Kyoto Guest House
Japan
Kyoto Kyoto-fu 600-8032 568 Nakanocho, Bukkoji-agaru, Teramachi-dori, Shimogyo Ward
90% 3349
35.0021970 135.7667469
Khaosan Kyoto Guest House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
10.0

This was my first hostel and it was absolutely amazing. Staff were extremely nice and helpful and although I knew some Japanese, most were bilingual speakers and were able to help me out when checking in and checking out. My room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I also had a fairly good view of Kyoto tower from my window. The location is extremely convenient and it's basically in the perfect spot to get anywhere you would want to go. I would absolutely recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
9.1

Probably the nicest Hostel ill stay in. It was incredibly clean and fairly modern. The common room was absolutely massive and had a fulfledged kitchen as well as a large seating area. The staff were also very polite, helpful and also seemed genuining interested to have a chat. My only complaint is how poor the air con was in the rooms. They felt as if they had been limited as they simply never actually successfully cooled down the rooms making it uncomfortable to sleep. A small but real issue.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
6.9

It felt like the hostel provides the bare minimum of facilities. Was nice to have a fully equipped common kitchen and a hang-out area, but the room was tiny with nothing but a bed and a side-table and it also heavily smelled of fleas. Excellent location though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
9.1

Great place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2016
8.9

개인룸이였으면 보안도 만족했었겠지만 도미토미룸 특성상 보안이 취약했어요. 다행히 같은 룸 사람이 괜찮아서 다행이였지만 그렇지 않았다면 누군가가 훔쳐가도 모를상황이였죠. 그것 빼곤 다 괜찮았어요.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
10.0

Great hostel, great atmosphere, location's great for getting around Kyoto and the staff are incredibly attentive and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
2 Sie 2016
9.7

Very nicely located and staff is great. Guests don't follow the hygiene standards, so you'd often find a pissed toilet seat, etc. Bummer. The A/C in the bedroom is not powerful enough so the air circulation suffers a bit. Anyway, I still highly recommend the hostel, would definitely go back there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
31 Lip 2016
9.7

A good hostel with excellent facilities at a fairly good price. Smallish kitchen, but a large common area. Located pretty close to the subway, so easy enough to get around Kyoto. You can't go wrong choosing this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
10.0

Very conveniently located in downtown Kyoto, walking distance from Nishiki market and the Gion/geisha district. My 6-person dorm was very clean and comfortable, and there are plenty of showers and bathrooms as well as a big shared lounge and kitchen. The hostel has many evening activities as well for meeting people. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Lip 2016
8.0

위치가 매우 좋음 하지만 좀 습해서 그런지 냄새가 많이 남 ㅠㅠ 여기 묵고 나서 옷에 습한 냄새가 배었네요 그래도 스탭들이 친절하고 위치가 좋아서 다니기 편했어요

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.