Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khaosan Kyoto Guest House

  • 568 Nakanocho, Bukkoji-agaru, Teramachi-dori, Shimogyo Ward, Kioto, Japonia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 3533 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 3533 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • murraycharlotte
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
21 Maj 2017
9.1

If you want to go out at night, stay at Khaosan Theater down the road. This hostel doesn't have a bar and I'll send you there (5-10 min walk). I stayed in both and this one was definitely more peaceful. The lounge area is really chill and spacious. The staff are really friendly and will help you with whatever. Good luggage storage area. The bunk beds have curtains but light pours in. Not dark once the sun is up

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2017
9.1

Like the other khaosan hostels, this one has great facilities and is close to the centre. Also the common room is great!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
9.4

My favorite thing about this place is that it had so many resources for travelers. There were maps citing all the major destinations in the city, and exactly how to get there, recommendations for local restaurants, and there was always a staff member downstairs who spoke English. My only complaint is that the beds could have been more comfortable. Free individual lockers were nice, the kitchen was great, and the curtains around the beds made it really comfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Maj 2017
9.4

This hostel is great location and has very nice staff. I stayed in two different rooms, one was amazing and clean and new. The other was old, smelly and not very nice. I think most of the rooms are new so just ask for a newer one and then it will be a great stay. The bathrooms were clean as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2017
6.3

The location was great, the beds were very comfy. My only remarks were that it was very very crowded and the bathrooms were small and kinda dirty

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Maj 2017
10.0

지난 겨울에 처음 가서 며칠을 묵었던 것이 좋아서 이번 여행에도 주저없이 이곳, 같은 숙소에서 지내다 왔고 깔끔한 시설, 용이한 접근 그리고 친절한 직원들까지 다 좋았습니다. 다음에 또 갈 기회가 된다면 이곳으로 같은 선택을 할 예정입니다 :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Maj 2017
9.4

It was a great experience staying at Khaosan Kyoto Guesthouse! The location is perfect, being close to Terimachi chopping district and Gion district. The facilities were ample, and the huge dinning area coupled with living room and rest area is a bonus! There's even a lift in the guesthouse! Staff were very friendly and greets you when you leave and enter the guesthouse, giving it a very cosy and welcoming feel! And they also provide travel and dining recommendations which are really helpful!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
13 Maj 2017
8.6

Good hostel - was here 4 nights. Nice bathrooms and rooms are relatively spacious. Each bed has own plug+light which is handy and also individual lockers which fit laptop. internet is super spotty so don't expect it to work AT LEAST 50% of the time - this was ridiculously frustrating..don't expect/plan to be able to get anything done over the internet while here. Common area is always super busy. The location was very central to all things in Kyoto and some staff members were helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Maj 2017
9.1

在寺町京极附近,想购物的话挺方便的。 房间隔音效果很棒,洗浴之类设施的做的很不错,就是有时候洗漱的人特别多,需要等待一会儿。 接待的工作人员非常nice。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
11 Maj 2017
10.0

praktisch gelegen, hilfreiches Personal, total hübscher Aufenthaltsraum im obersten Stockwerk. alles einwandfrei! es gibt viele hilfreiche zettel an der rezeption zu restaurantempfehlungen, sightseeing, transport oder japanische worte etc. direkt nebenan ist ein 4 stöckiger sexshop mit vielen lustigen kuriositäten - ruhig mal reinschauen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.