Hostelworld.com

Keystone House Kings Cross

  • 272-276 Pentonville Road Kings Cross, London, Londyn, Anglia
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 5,274 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 5,274 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
Keystone House Kings Cross Located at 272-276 Pentonville Road Kings Cross, London, London.
Keystone House Kings Cross
England
London N1 9JY 272-276 Pentonville Road Kings Cross, London
79% 5274
51.5310401 -0.1207208
Keystone House Kings Cross
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Maj 2016
9.4

Stayed for one night when my study abroad accommodation ended, and it was nice! Such a great location, surrounded by restaurants and pubs, and only a 5 minute walk to kings cross station. The staff were friendly and everything was clean! They also offer free tea and coffee in the kitchen which is cute.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Maj 2016
7.1

The bed was clean, but the room and the men's shower were quite dirty. Plus, asking 5 pounds for a towel is utterly exorbitant.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
27 Maj 2016
7.4

The WiFi was spotty and the toilets were in the showers, which was a little gross. They also charged a high amount for a towel and to store your luggage.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Maj 2016
5.4

Me and my partner stayed in a private room with an ensuite. The one good thing with this hostel was the location, extremely central. We had mould on the wall (which was then attempted to be hidden by the mattress), the mattress had springs broken on one side and one of the nights when we came back to our "private" room, we found a big black bag of rubbish which wasn't there when we left. When we explained this to the staff they just took the rubbish and didn't intend on acknowledging

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
27 Maj 2016
4.9

Located near Kings Cross underground station, which is a plus, though it's in a rougher part of town. Comfortable bed. Extremely small storage lockers (strange, since theft seems to be a concern at this location). The laundry room mentioned on the welcome letter from Keystone House doesn't exist - when I asked, I was directed to a laundromat two blocks down the street.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • domani37418
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Maj 2016
8.0

Carino. Pulito. Pieno di scale e la camera priva di ogni possibile appoggio nei bagni e nella camera. Senza applique per la notte. Molto scomodo ma essenziale. Uno dei punti forti? La posizione e i servizi metro e locali nei pressi.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2016
5.4

The bed sheets were all dirty and stained. Our room had a foul mildew odor and it made our clothes smell bad. The staff was unfriendly and didn't help us much when we asked for suggestions on places to eat. The location was very good though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2016
8.9

The female receptionists are nice, but the male receptionist was rude and disrespectful, everything else are fine.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
4.6

On avait réservé une chambre avec un lit de deux places on s'est retrouvé avec un lit superposé. On s est retrouvé la porte coincée, le loquet bloqué, cette histoire a duré une demie heure.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
8.0

the rooms were comfortable and very clean. The beds were comfortable, staff was very friendly and helpful. The location of the hostel is excellent. However, the common room (kitchen) is totally inadequate foe the number of people using it , especially at breakfast time. The common room is also poorly ventilated. There are hardly any seating facilities at the reception or in the common room

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.