Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Keystone House Kings Cross

  • 272-276 Pentonville Road Kings Cross, London, Londyn, Anglia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 6354 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 6354 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2017
7.1

Le quartier est trop bruyant les fenêtres ne sont pas top question insonorisations.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2017
8.0

Great location, small breakfast included.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2017
6.9

La gente muy amable, cerca del subte pero la cama doble de arriba en la que yo estaba se estaba por caer (mala condición de camas) pero me pasaro a una habitación privada por suerte aunque la habitación no tenía ventanas. Sí tenía aire acondicionado pero no es lo mismo.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lip 2017
6.0

It wasn't bad for location but other guests made it uncomfortable and a sleepless night. They also had a green emergency exit light above our door which just illuminated the whole room all night. We had to put a shirt over it to help us sleep better. People snuck out onto the roof of our room and it sounded like someone had an elephant out there it was so loud. Staff were nice but I didn't like giving them my license to hire a hair dryer. Probably 4/10

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
8.3

The hostel is located near the king's cross station. All tourist spots can be reached within 20mins. Kathleen is a very helpful staff! She helped me a lot during my stay :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
13 Lip 2017
6.6

The location and the staff were really good but the qulity of the room itself was really insufficient regarding to the price! We booked a private room with a double bed and we had a medium size bed in a very small room (close to a closet!). Our private bathroom was ok but the ventilation was insufficient and humidity problems occurs during our wtay like bad smells etc... The matress was also really bad! Sorry, but it was really expensive regarding to the quality fo the room, despite the location

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2017
7.4

The location is great. Staffs are welcoming and helpful. The problem is that the room is not soundproof, we beared the noises from upstairs, nextdoors and outside the hallway. Probably because our room is underground and right opposite the common room, we can hear people walking around, talking to each other and eating, all very clear. In all, the location is really really great, but I won't recommend it for a sound sleep.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2017
4.0

Our room didn't have a window and looked like a prison, it had nothing to do with the pictures we saw. We could hear the subway from our room. The toilets and showers were not very cleaned, the breakfast was very basic. If you want to have a good night, don't go there!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
5.1

Vor der Buchung hatten wir uns explizit auf der Website explizit über die Räume informiert. Diese sind leider nicht sehr eindeutig gekennzeichnet, sodass dort nur zu lesen war: "Standard Double Bed Private (Shared Bathroom) is located on the 2nd floor and has a double bed. The room is equipped with air-conditioning and has windows." Dies war leider nicht der Fall, sodass das genannte "Standard Double Bed Private (Shared Bathroom)" im Keller ohne Fenster war.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2017
7.7

Thanks to Shaun for hosting me with personal attention, and for his restaurant recommendation! Ask Shaun for it when you meet him. Enjoy your stay at Keystone!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.