Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kensal Green Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.2
Ocena 3442 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.0
  • Lokalizacja 6.1
  • Personel 6.4
  • Atmosfera 4.7
  • Czystość 4.3
  • Udogodnienia 4.4
ZAREZERWUJ
5.2
Ocena 3442 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.0
  • Lokalizacja 6.1
  • Personel 6.4
  • Atmosfera 4.7
  • Czystość 4.3
  • Udogodnienia 4.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2017
2.9

Das Hostel liegt direkt über einer Bar, bis 7.00 morgens ist dort laut Party , jede Nacht . Dazu ist es sehr dreckig ...

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
4 Maj 2017
4.9

Staff not helpful with most simple and basic questions like getting a taxi, next supermarket etc. They told us to google!? Bathrooms in poor condition that was nothing done about during our 4 days stay. Location was good for us, easy to find. Cannot recommend it at all unfortunately.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2017
5.4

Showers were placed in the room that you sleep in with no privacy, luckily we made friends with a few guys there other wise the people/atmosphere would be quiet scary

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2017
2.0

The place is not respending to standards and I am suprised how the health authorities didnt close it down in my view the place is not fit to be hostel .

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2017
5.1

Whoever thought of open showers in dorm rooms is a complete ideate. No curtains on the beads. 50p just for a teabag.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2017
6.6

Das Hostel war zwar sehr gut gelegen, doch es befand sich nicht wirklich in der sichersten Gegend. Jedenfalls würde ich dort nicht abends alleine spazieren gehen. 😅 Die Ausdtattung war einfach und einige Ecke im Zimmer waren sehr dreckig. Aber das Personal war freundlich und stets bemüht. :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2017
3.4

In the second day here, after of take a shower in the morning, I left my towel on the bed for dry it. When I came back in the afternoon, the towel had dissapeared. The bags were in his sites, and some sheets had been changed, so it was obvious the thief was one of the employees. I spoke with reception, where they told me probably would be in the laundry, and I found here. None was able to give me an explanation about why they stole my towel. The wifi only works in the ground floor.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2017
3.4

Terrible smell in the room

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2017
5.7

Close to the tube station and bus stop. Their beds are comfy + the heater turns on. Neighborhood feels a bit dodgy to say the least. Wouldn't recommend getting here or walking about after dark. Shower cubicle in the middle of the room which is weird & the rooms dont lock . No lockers. Not many wall sockets bring an extension. Wasnt told Id need the receipt to get my deposit back thank God I saved it. Recommended if your standard of living is ridiculously low. I was ok with everything.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2017
4.0

We booked a room for 4 people with WIFI, upon arriving at the hostel we found that even after making the payment at home, they had no record of our reservation and maybe we were left without room, luckily they were not fully booked and we They provided another (which to the two days we had to leave and change for another, with everything that entails), besides that we come from tourism and as is normal we do not have internet connection, neither did we ... and the bedding .....

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.