Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kendal Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 231 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 231 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
8 Wrz 2017
9.7

Lovely hostel, short walk to the train and bus station, the castle, and right on the main street with tons of shops, restaurants, museums, and pubs. It's a very homey and welcoming place! I'd definitely go back. Good wifi, big kitchen, friendly people, and I love that animals are welcome.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2017
10.0

The most wonderful, welcoming hostel. Hospitality is second to none. It's true that you come as guests and leave as friends.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • rlhollingsworth1772
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
1 Wrz 2017
8.0

Cool independent hostel. Friendly and a bit of character to it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2017
9.4

My first experience staying in a hostel. First class all round.The stairs to the top floor a little steep for some (after climbing scafell ha! ha!) The only issue I found was the water pressure in the showers.I discussed this with the manager. She has her plumber arriving next week to try and resolve the problem Keith Morgan

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2017
9.7

Wonderful little Independent Hostel! Friendly owner and perfect location in the city center and in front of the cinema/pub Brewery. Quiet acomodation and good kitchen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2017
10.0

Very friendly hostel and great situation in the centre of town. Parking not an issue as there are many carparks in the area and these are free at night (6pm to 8am). Also there is the convenience of tea, coffee and milk available for free. Bed was really comfortable. I will definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • r_jenkins_19875617
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
18 Sie 2017
8.6

Jan the owner is an amazing person. Very friendly and talkative. Hostel overall is great, and some fun charactiristics to the place. Pool table in the communal area is added bonus. The only downsides are the downstairs communal room seems a bit dark and not overly inviting and the shower are not the most powerful. However overall very good hostel and if was in kendal again would stay here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sie 2017
9.7

This hostel in the centre of Kendal is worth a stay when in town. The staff are friendly and have a wealth of knowledge about the local area and things to do. Dorm rooms are well kept and clean, whilst the free supply of coffee/tea in the kitchen is welcome.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2017
9.7

I felt so welcomed at the hostel! The beds in the dorm were actually so comfortable! Some of my best sleep happened here! I do wish thedorm was an automatically locking electronic system instead of a key because my roommates often did not lock the door, that's my only real concern, but I didn't feel unsafe. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel in a great location. Staff are very friendly and go out of their way to help. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×