Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Kelly's Courtyard

  • No. 25, Xiaoyuan Hutong of Bingmasi Hutong, Xidan North Street, Xicheng District, Beijing, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 604 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 604 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Kelly's Courtyard Located at No. 25, Xiaoyuan Hutong of Bingmasi Hutong, Xidan North Street, Xicheng District, Beijing.
Kelly's Courtyard
China
Beijing 100034 No. 25, Xiaoyuan Hutong of Bingmasi Hutong, Xidan North Street, Xicheng District
95% 604
39.9196604 116.3710069
Kelly's Courtyard
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Lip 2016
9.7

I have been in this hostel a few times already and can whole heartedly recommend it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2016
10.0

We totally loved our stay at Kelly's courtyard. Mark was super helpful and attentive. We would definitely stay there again!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Cze 2016
9.7

Very cute place in the middle of Beijing's Hutongs.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Cze 2016
10.0

I am always honest and fair when writing reviews, and during my stay at Kelly's Courtyard I had the best time I've ever had at any hostel. Me and my friend were in Beijing for 5 nights and every day when we woke up, we were always late to leave because we were enjoying our time at the hostel so much. I spent several hours talking to the staff members about life in Beijing and learned so much more from them than a lot of the regular tourist sites, the breakfast was relaxing, it was perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
21 Maj 2016
9.4

More of a hotel than a hostel, friendly and relaxed atmosphere with breakfast included. Mark is very knowledgable and helpful. Rooms are comfortable. Close to a couple of metro stops with good links to the main sites.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2016
8.9

Overall, this hotel is good for travelers who want to have a stay-in-courtyard experience and who seek a safe, convenient location. Be reasonable about size of the room and its amenities in the room for this price. Disappointing is that the hotel charged me full price (¥451) per night, in addition to the deposit ($8.14) on my credit cards. According to the email that I had received from HetelWord.com, I was supposed to pay the remaining amount out of $70, which is $61.6, or (¥403.48). The management's response has gone beyond what my review has covered. It assumed that my bank had charged me for a fee using abroad, but it's wrong. It's my Chase MileagePlus card. It also brought out another issue on the yogurt expiration date, which was not included in my review. Its attitude was not to resolve a dispute but to challenge. I can post the photos of the stained sheet and the ragged towel as evidence if they want to.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Maj 2016
9.1

Just a quick walk from the Lingjing Hutong subway station, Kelly's Courtyard offers a comfortable and relaxing stay in a traditional Beijing Hutong. The room itself was quite comfortable and came with good A/C - Beijing can get warm in summer. By no means does it offer a traditional hostel atmosphere, it's a good choice for people who want a quiet respite during their travel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
9.7

We stayed at Kelly's for 3 nights in May. It was in a nice area of Beijing with coffeshops and really close to the subway, just a few stops to the Lake/Bell towers or to the forbidden city. Not easy to find but not too complicated when using maps, and especially not when arriving by taxi and showing the written chinese instructions we got by email. The manager was really friendly and helpful. Lovely little courtyard and terrace. Not very soundproof but all guests were pleasant and we slept well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2016
10.0

Stayed 3 nights here and would have loved to stay longer. Unique, cosy atmosphere. Marc was a terrific host full of good advice and support. Place was superbly run. The light covered Courtyard space was great place to Connect with other travellers and I met some wonderful people whilst there.. Location was terrific. Will be back:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2016
9.7

Kelly's courtyard is a secret spot in the middle of the hutongs. It is a very nice place for families or couples. Mark, the Manager of the place is very friendly and helpful. The place has many Details to explore such as nice old furniture, the terrace, the tree in the wall,... If you want to relax from busy Beijing, this is the place! We would definitely recommend it. By the way: The breakfast is perfect, there is toast, fruiits, Croissants and even small glasses with muesli. And REAL coffee :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.