Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kaza Rio

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 248 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 248 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
2 Maj 2017
8.0

I stayed here coming from the bus station and going to the international airport. It seemed in the middle and it is easily accessible by the metro. Only 30 min to the intl airport by car. The staff is friendly, it is a very clean hostel. The neighborhood is not very touristy, which I like.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Mar 2017
8.9

Very good looking hostel. Always clean. Kind and helpful personel. And the roofterrace is just awesome. Also very nicely located if you are coming from the international airport. I would definitly recommend this one.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
3 Mar 2017
8.0

Sin desayuno, buen lugar de ubicación, le falta más iluminación a las habitaciones y entregar un cobertor para cubrirse (solo dan 2 sábanas), tienen aire acondicionado, ¿pretenden que los hospedados se resfrien?

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • crafty_stonzi
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 33 Recenzje
28 Lut 2017
7.4

For rio it wasn't a bad hostel, close to the metro and friendly and helpful staff. Cheap beer always helps as well, thank you everyone for the experience

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Lut 2017
9.7

Great location, clean, staff is very helpful and hostal is very safe with codes to enter. Downsides are kitchen is super basic and when dorm is full, not a huge amount of space for bags (during carnival people got messy). But staff always made sure we had a great time, there was always a group going out to celebrate the carnival, they new all the transport methods to do the touristy things. Would defo recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lut 2017
10.0

Awesome staff, very clean, great location, missing an air condition though…! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
11 Lut 2017
9.1

Location is fine, couple of minutes walk to the subway, and close to a supermarket. The security is excellent from the outside in and lockers in the room. One member of staff was very welcoming and helpful, another rude and hostile. Free coffee and water.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sty 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel, with amazing staff, welllocated close to the bus station and very well connected with the metro right next to the hostel and many buses going all around the city. I liked the "at home" athmosphere of the hostel, the common areas are designed in such a way that is very easy to share conversations with other guests. Also, it is very clean, Jo, the nicest cleaning lady is there every Very safe too. I could come and go day and night and felt safe at all times. Highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Sty 2017
10.0

I really love that place I make good friends there I will miss all of them . Good staff good cleaner good everything I was traveling alone and there I found good people to enjoy rio .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
31 Gru 2016
9.7

well read it is close to the metro but not so much elese but had a good atmospher there, the rooms can get grouded if you bring to much stuff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.