Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kaza Rio

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 223 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 223 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Kaza Rio Located at R. Haddock Lobo, 23 - 3 floor, Estacio, Rio de Janeiro.
Kaza Rio
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 20260130 R. Haddock Lobo, 23 - 3 floor, Estacio
92% 223
-22.9153832 -43.2078230
Kaza Rio
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
10.0

I really love that place I make good friends there I will miss all of them . Good staff good cleaner good everything I was traveling alone and there I found good people to enjoy rio .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
10.0

Great location it's literally a 2 minute walk from the metro station so getting to the beach or the centre of town was easy. The staff were incredibly friendly as was Paula the owner and the atomosphere was nice and relaxed. They organized a nice meal on new years eve and arranged for everyone to head to Copacabana together which was great as I was there alone. I really can't fault it and think you won't find anywhere better for the money. Thanks to all the satff for making me feel so welcome!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Gru 2016
9.4

Fántastico! Lo único malo es que solo estuve una noche! Todo fue perfecto, personal muy atento, ambiente moderno, habitaciones con aire acondicionado (casi imprescindible en Rio), baños muy limpios y nuevos, zona chill out, terraza muy agrable en la azotea. Como puntos negativos decir que el desayuno no está incluido, auqnue el café y el té son gratis para todos huespedes, y que pesar de que tuviera una parada de metro muy cerca, queda bastante lejos de todas las atracciones turísticas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
28 Gru 2016
9.7

Fantastic hostel! Owner is lovely, staff are awesome and although it´s a little far from stuff, can easily reach everything by metro and the surrounding area is cheaper because it´s more local and less touristy. Great stuff guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay here! =)

27 Gru 2016
10.0

Kasa Río fue el mejor hostel donde me he quedado.. el personal del staff siempre atentos.. amigables.. recomendando lugares e incluso saliendo con nosotros. Me encantó y con seguridad los volvería a elegir.. gracias por todo chicos.. ya se les extraña. Y hasta pronto .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • viajandomotivandoviviendo
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Gru 2016
10.0

Pasamos unos días geniales con las personas de este hostal. Todo el personal del staff fueron muy serviciales, siempre a disposición y atentos. Cristian, Lola, Luis, Luisa, Leo y Paula nos hicieron sentir muy cómodos y en completa confianza. Muchas gracias por los momentos compartidos. Y hasta la próxima. Sigan así. Muy recomendado. Mónica y Fer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Gracias! =)

  • aksel24247997
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
15 Gru 2016
6.9

I did stay only one night. It was hard to find the hostel in Rio. But globaly the hostel was fine.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! thanks for spending time giving us a feedback, we updated the directions to get to the hostel. we though that giving the address with number would be enough since the building stays at the main street. Now all guests can read all the details to find our building in directions on this page. We are sorry that you couldn't explain better why rate us so low, so we can improve even more.

12 Gru 2016
7.4

It was really hard to find the Kaza Rio Hostel. There was no sign at the door and nobody in the neighbourhood knew the place. The description to get there from the airport wasn't very good, so I needed a long time to get there. The rooms are very small and with 6 people in it you don't have a lot of space. But the staff was really friendly and helpful with advices. The atmosphere in the hostel is nice and there are some nice areas where you can just relax and talk to the other guests.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your feedback. We thought that address with number would be enough to reach a place, but we are thinking better solutions to make it easier to everybody. We don't have a big sign because we want our guests to feel as they were at home. Cheers

9 Gru 2016
10.0

I absolutely loved this place I stayed for over a week here and they keep the place/toilets super clean! Paula and here staff are super helpful and I loved that the location is very local and not touristy but you can head anywhere in Rio since the metro is about a 3min walk I never felt unsafe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
21 Paź 2016
10.0

I highly recommend this place to anyone who is coming to rio the staff is nice and friendly

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.