Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kaza Rio

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 200 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 200 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Kaza Rio Located at R. Haddock Lobo, 23 - 3 floor, Estacio, Rio de Janeiro.
Kaza Rio
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 20260130 R. Haddock Lobo, 23 - 3 floor, Estacio
85% 200
-22.9153832 -43.2078230
Kaza Rio
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sie 2016
10.0

Cheguei de manha, durmi durante o dia sem problemas, atendente atencioso, muito educado e sempre sorrindo. Recomendo!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
9.1

securitaire. petit dejeuner non inclus. vous aurez besoin de l'adresse exacte car il n'y a pas d'enseigne. L'avantage est la sécurité. L'auberge est sur 3 étages. la reception du wifi est pas fameuse au premier etage. Lequipe est sympatique et se souviennent de votre nom. La cuisine est extérieure et au 3 e etage pres de la reception. Excellente douche chaude avec bonne pression! j'y retournerais.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
7.7

Despite my positive judgement about this hostel I'm not really satisfied about its services. Check-in is avaivable only from 13 pm. If you're going before that schedule time, you have to pay 20R$ of additional tax to the price of the bedroom! To make matters worse, if you need to leave your luggage even after the check-out, you have to pay 5R$ tax! In my opinion, the nature of hostel should endorse the needs of TRAVELLERS, and not of tourists. Additional costs are shameful and good for nothing!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks For your review, but I guess you didn´t understand. We open at 8:30 am (as it is written on our description) and if someone need to arrive before this time we do charge to have someone waiting for this person. If this do not fits the guests needs we do understand, but we also hope the traveler can understand that we have to work extra hours just to attend their needs. We feel sorry that despite all the positive you just have this to say about us. Cheers!

  • luciebarbotin
  • Francja, dwójka, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 33 Recenzje
28 Lip 2016
8.9

Nous ne sommes rester qu une courte nuit mais celle ci fut agreable, bonne literie et sdb tres propre le personel tres sympa manquerai peu etre un plus garnd frigo un feu a gaz dans la cuisine, les resistances c est un peu long... accueilli par Christian et son sourire vous ne serez pas deçus! Tres Proche du metro et 30 min a pied du terminal de bus.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
9.7

This hostel is great. The staff is perfect, they just help you all the time. I had booked 1 night, and i stayed 10 nights actually. They accepted me to stay all these nights. One day in the week they cook for free, another day they offer caipirinha. They can bring you to party too. I recommand this hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks! We are glad that you had a good time with us!

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
15 Cze 2016
7.4

So close to Bus terminal, one night for bus here is the best option In my room (6 beds), the wi-fi was too slow...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks For staying with us and spending time to review. We fixed the internet! =)

  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
8.9

The staff is awesome, the location right in between the airports and the beaches which makes it a perfect base for exploring the city, safety and cleanliness are top-standard.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you! We are working on the facilities! We are open for suggestions as well =)

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
10.0

Hostel simplesmente perfeito... localização de fácil acesso e próximo a tudo que é preciso... Equipe receptiva e muito atenciosa, o que faz com que os hóspedes fiquem a vontade... Fidelizei e recomendarei a todos os amigos que precisarem de abrigo no RJ...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Olá, ficamos felizes por ter atendido as suas expectativas! Obrigada e volte sempre!

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2016
9.4

Ramiro from staff team was really nice. Hostel is clean. It is near metro station Estacio, walking distance. Very easy to go to city center, Ipanema, Maracana, etc. I recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks!!! =)

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Mar 2016
10.0

Nice location right near the metro stop and close to the rodoviaria. The building is also secure with a code that is easy to use. Rooms are clean with AC and cool places to hang out on the roof. Best part of this hostel though is the staff, they went out of their way to help us many times!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for staying with us! We are very glad that you had a good experience with us!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.