Hostelworld.com

Katerina And John Hotel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 692 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 692 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
Katerina And John Hotel Located at Perissa 0, , Santorini.
Katerina And John Hotel
Greece
Santorini Thira 84703 Perissa 0
75% 692
36.3535080 25.4659115
Katerina And John Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Maj 2016
9.4

Definitely stay at this hostel! John and Katerina are so nice, I stayed here almost a week. The beach is right down the road, also a delicious Gyro Place called "Gyros Time". The bus stop is right outside the door with easy access to Fira and Oia. The showers were warm, the beds were clean. Great value for money. You can rent ATV's through the people next door. Great hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
9.7

In my ti.e in May the hot water was a little bit cold in the shower.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
20 Maj 2016
5.4

They say free pickup but this is false....only if u book for 2 nightin a private room. No atmpphere at all.... no living room or kitchen. Small fridge in the room didn't work and was super smelly. It is still way more cheaper than to stay in the center city . Bus station in front of the hostel but there is none during the night

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2016
10.0

Such a kind and loving staff. They take you in as if you are their own family. Free transfers to and from the airport, great service, really represents the Greek way of life and culture. The room is decent for the price, you save a lot of money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
9.7

Incredibly good value for money!! The rooms were clean and the service was admirable. Mr John was constantly available to answer any questions and was also extremely accommodating as he took us from place so that we did not have to pay for taxis which can get pricey. There is a supermarket, bakery, little shop and cafe/bars right next to the accommodation and the beach is a 3 minute walk away. The service was incredible as both Katerina and John were always more than happy to help! Must go!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
2.6

The hostel smell bad, there is no toilet seat in the dorm. I had the worst experience in this hostel!!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • RichArseDavis
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2016
6.0

The map is not at all accurate to where it is in regard to perissa beach. The staff, though not cold, weren't particularly friendly and seemed to be missing at needed times. I arrived with friends who were already staying so this may be part of the reason for not having even a semi formal introduction. Stayed for 3 days in total. Pool was nice but looked like it rarely gets cleaned. Lots of seating, close amenities and beach. For dorms anyone could just walk in as no keys were needed nor given

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • shirleigazca
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2016
8.9

The only thing I would improve is than it'd be great if there was an actual kitchen to cook, everything else is perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Acrockett
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
28 Mar 2016
6.3

This wasn't my first choice of hostel/hotel. Not very clean, no real kitchen, difficult to meet other travelers. But John and Katerina were nice, though a little distant. It was close enough to black sand beach to walk. And there was a 24 hour bakery just down the street. You could also rent a quad from John's son for a good price. I wouldn't go out of my way to recommend. But if your not too picky about were you stay then yeah value matches the price.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
27 Mar 2016
7.7

Para pasar la noche está bien

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.