Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Katerina And John Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 805 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 805 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Iran, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2017
2.0

i dont know how this system rate "2". I suppose to get the result of my rating of "0". a family "Katerina" and "John" make some rooms and rent them to guests. we, my wife and I booked a bunk bed, but there was no ladder for the upper one. we slept on 1.the mattresses were very very very extremely dirty. we booked there for two nights, but we left the room on second day and we prefer to overnight at Airport till our morning flight. the toilets were also so dirty and we used public toilets.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
5 Sie 2017
6.9

Was a cozy little family run business, was hard to find the reception as it was there living area, but they were nice. Would stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
31 Lip 2017
6.0

No locks on the doors Gross bathrooms Swimming pool a plus

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Lip 2017
4.9

I read the reviews of this place, but booked it anyways. I got here and was very frazzled. I booked an 8 person room and was put into a 10. The door to the room didn't lock, nor to the hostel itself! Anyone off the street could walk in. The closest thing to security is a lockable cabinet, but it's not hard to unlock a lock. Then, when looking at the bathroom, it was very disgusting. The shower had no curtain, the soap holders were broken off, and there was no holder for the head. not enough char

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
28 Lip 2017
9.7

Katerina and johns was a dream! John picked me up from the airport and on the drive to the hostel pointed out where important places were like supermarkets and nice restaurants. The public bus stop for buses to Fira is right out the front, it comes every half and hour. There is an amazing 24 hour bakery just a hundred meters up the road and a supermarket. The pool was a nice luxury and the aircon was amazing! Bed we're comfy! Will definitely stay there again,! Thank you Katerina and John!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lip 2017
4.6

You can't lock the door of the room. The toilet is simple and crude. There is very little space in the room and are not enough lockers or sockets. Transportation provided by the hostel is very expensive (even though it may already be cheaper than taxi). It's cheap but I would rather pay more to live in somewhere more decent if I could choose again. It'd be better to live in Fira imo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • erinpryme9359
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
25 Lip 2017
6.9

Great location. Right next to the bus station and the rental shop. A few minutes walk away from the main beach and restaurants. Very basic facility's. average wifi connection. However we only paid€12 per night. So fantastic for the price your paying!! You get what you pay for. If you want affordable accommodation in Santorini look no further. Just don't expect it to look like a five star hotel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Lip 2017
10.0

Could not have been happier with our stay. Although it was only one night, John picked us up from the airport late at night and dropped us off very early to our ferry in the morning. They were both extremely friendly and the accommodation was clean and to a high standard. The shower worked great. The beds were a little hard but everything else made up for it. Still had a great nights sleep! Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2017
9.4

Prijs kwaliteitvethouding is super. Het personeel is erg vriendelijk met transfer. Super dicht bij een supermarkt bakker en strand. En vanaf hier zijn er goede mogelijkheden om naar oaia te gaan.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lip 2017
6.3

Katarina and John were very nice hosts. The hostel was dingier than we expected: there was no door/curtain around the shower and the shower head had a leak so taking a shower made a big water mess in the bathroom which was already not very clean. The beds and pillows look super old. That being said, it was super cheap so I guess you get what you pay for. The location was great, close to Perissa Beach, 24 hour bakery, market, and the bus stop is right outside. Personally would not stay again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.