Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Katerina And John Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 761 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 761 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Katerina And John Hotel Located at Perissa 0, , Santorini.
Katerina And John Hotel
Greece
Santorini Thira 84703 Perissa 0
76% 761
36.3535080 25.4659115
Katerina And John Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
6 Paź 2016
4.0

Extremely dirty. Can't lock doors. Weird smells. Asked them to call Me a shuttle when leaving to ferry they said no problem next thing I know John is driving us at double the cost. Will not be returning or suggesting this hostel to anyone

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Paź 2016
9.4

Hotel très agréable, à proximité de tout !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Wrz 2016
10.0

We could not have asked for more. It was perfect. We stayed in a private room and they picked us up and droped us off in the airport for free. We definately stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
8.0

Hotel was okay. Staff Was nice, and bakery accross the street was awesome. Location is not the best, there is a lot of traffic on the street outside and it was noisy in the room because of too thin door and walls.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
10.0

Nice hostel thats a 5 min drive from the beach! Great place to stay if you don't get a rental and need to be within walking distance to cafes, restaurants and the beach!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2016
8.6

Good location by the bus stop, friendly staff. Easy walk to the beach, the rooms have all the basics covered (if in a slightly rustic fashion). Only down side is Perissa itself!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
24 Sie 2016
8.0

Very nice place to stay and the hospitality really good. Recommendable 100%.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
22 Sie 2016
8.3

No esta ubicado en la ciudad pero Es de facil acceso con los micros de linea y eata cerca de la playa de perissa. Pagamos la mitad que el fira y estuvo muy bien

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
6.9

Great for a solo traveller if looking to mellow out and keep to themselves. Walking distance from beach. Overall atmosphere - not so welcoming

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
6.9

ATM, moto rental, co-op, great 24-hour bakery, bus stop, beach ten min away: GREAT location. John picked us up from airport but we did have to pay extra €30 transfer fee to get back. A/C worked great, kept us from going mad from the heat! Fridge also helped, was a pleasant surprise :) downsides to room: small, though anything w/ 3 people is, thin walls not helped by loud neighbors, no shower curtain in small bathroom means no towels, clothes, or toilet paper in bathroom while showering.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.