Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Karma Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 99 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 99 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
6 Sie 2017
8.6

We stayed in a large room with confortable beds but we were cold the whole time. Even thouh we were given hot-water bottles, it was very cold at night since air came through the door and the house was not heated at all. Otherwise, the house is nice and the kitchen is fully equipped. When we arrived on the Sunday night, the kitchen wasn't clean but fairies came the following morning and everything became spotless.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2017
10.0

We had a wonderful stopover at Karma Backpackers, on our way to do the Mont-Aux-Sources 'chainladders' walk from the Sentinel Carpark. Vera-Ann, our gracious host, gave us some very useful information about the hike. Would thoroughly recommend Karma Backpackers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
9.7

More like a homestay then a hostel! Warm cosy fires and hot water bottles in beds. Vera Anne is lovely and we highly recommend her delicious breakfast and muffins. Provides fantastic information and easy to follow instructions for anything you'd like to do around drakensberg. The Ethiopian restaurant is a must - cheap, delicious and an experience. The town did seem a bit empty eerie When we arrived on dark but it's homely once your inside by the fire.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
9.4

Excellent stay at Karma Backpackers. Would recommend to anyone! Host Vera-Anne is one of the nicest person you will ever meet, deeply caring and made us feel right at home! Thank you Anne!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Cze 2017
9.7

Vera Ann and Lucio are very friendly hosts. Staying at Karma Backpackers really feels like visiting family. My stay during the winter was really peaceful and the hiking trails are not crowded at all during that time of the year. Against my expectations I didn't have to freeze at all The owners are well prepared to give you recommendations on activities in the region and you always feel welcome to ask them. Vera Ann's jams are delicious, as are her muffins. So don't miss out the breakfast. Thank

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Maj 2017
9.4

Super place ! You feel right at home here ! Good base to walk around in drakenberg & do some daytrips. Perfect weekend outing for peace & quiet

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
10.0

Such a lovely place very close to everything the Drakensberg has to offer. Vera Ann is so helpful and caring, Karma felt like a home away from home! Would always book it again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2017
8.9

Wie hatten einen schönen Aufenthalt. Leider ist das private Doppelzimmer nicht abschließbar und da wir mitbekommen haben, dass die Reisenden im Nachbarzimmer beinahe von den Handwerkern beklaut worden sind sollte man das im Hinterkopf behalten - Afrika ist kein reiches Land. Ansonsten war es sehr schön im Hostel und die Stimmung ist familiär. Veras Marmeladen sind hervorragend und der Ausflug zu den Drakensbergen war sehr erlebnisreich

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2017
10.0

Karma Backpackers was the perfect place to stay. The owner Vera was so friendly, and willing to help with anything we needed. I would definitely recommended it, and stay there again! Thank you Vera for providing a great place for us.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Mar 2017
10.0

We have been there for just 2 nights and it was really beautiful! It's a nice place to stay with a wonderful garden, also it's really quiet and close to the Drakensberg/ Sentinel Peak etc. We will definitely come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.