Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kaminu

  • Bajada de Baos 342 - Barranco, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 121 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 121 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Cze 2017
10.0

Kaminu was in a great location in the bohemian district of Barrancho. We were able to walk to the square, to get groceries or eat at restaurants, shop, see street art, and it was only a 10 minute taxi to Miraflores. The Lima airport didn't have my friend's bag before we left for the hostel and the Kaminu staff was beyond helpful ensuring that she got her bag asap. At least two staff members called the airport and translated in Spanish regarding what was happening. They were so kind!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
4 Cze 2017
8.9

Great hostel overall: great staff, great location, comfortable beds, okay breakfast. Barranco is a great neighbourhood, small but cosy. I prefer it over Miraflores, especially in a great hostel like this one!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
17 Maj 2017
9.1

Some of the most helpful and friedly staf we've had in a hostel for a long time. Great hot showers, simple but unlimited breakfast with good juice. The roof terrace is amazing, we weren't there when it was very busy but I imagine the bar on the roof could go off. Definitely worth a stay in the super cool bohemian area of barranco.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2017
7.1

The private room is located between the street, the entrance of the hostal and the living room. Usually I sleep well in Hostel despite the noize but between the guy watching tv until 2am and the people coming and go, I couldn't. The guy at the hostel was okay but not as friendly as it usually is. The roof top is beautiful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Mar 2017
7.4

super located near the beach and near the plaza in the lovely barrier of Barranco, a bit expensive but nice atmoshere and friendly staff, breakfast cold be better

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
8.0

Only stayed one night here so can't say much... but it was great that one night

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
6.9

Der amerikanische Mitarbeiter war nicht in der Lage in weniger als dreißig Minuten den Restpreis zu berechnen und dann Wechselgeld ohne Diskussion korrekt auszuzahlen. Er schien Streit zu suchen. Sehr positiv war die gut ausgestattete Küche.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Mar 2017
8.6

Los chicos que trabajan lá son los mejores!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lut 2017
6.0

Fui para día noches y solo me quede una. Esa noche había fiesta en la terraza, había gente bebiendo de fuera del hostel, la música estaba tan fuerte que se hacía imposible dormir y la puerta de la habitación estaba rota, ni siquiera se podía cerrar. Los baños,sucios, están justo a la entrada y te lavas los dientes literalmente en la recepción, nada de intimidad.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
18 Lut 2017
8.6

Great location and rooftop terrace, the bathrooms/showers are located right at reception which isn't ideal but overall a good hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.