Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kaminu

  • Bajada de Baos 342 - Barranco, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 128 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 128 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Sie 2017
8.0

Les chambres situées dans la maison à 6 blocs de l'auberge sont super agréables. Avec cuisine et salon, on se sent tout de suite chez soi!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2017
7.7

Das von mir gebuchte Zimmer hat sich als kleines Zelt auf der Dachterrasse des Hostels heraus gestellt. Da ich ein wenig mehr Komfort und Ruhe wollte und im Dorm kein Platz war, bin ich in eine ebenfalls zu kaminu gehörende Wohnung gezogen, wo ich ein Einzelzimmer hatte. Im Hostel war ich dennoch zum frühstücken, Infos einholen, PC nutzen. Die Lage in Barranco ist super, das Personal super nett und hilfsbereit. Das Hostel selbst wirkt ein bisschen dunkel, eng und heruntergekommen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Lip 2017
8.9

Super Hostel. Nettes Team und in einem super viertel. Außerdem kommt man sich im Hostel gut nah und verbringt nicht nur Zeit alleine

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
20 Cze 2017
3.1

El hostal olia muy mal, tanto que preferimos dormir en la sala a estar en la habitación, el personal no es del todo amable y algunos no hablan español y inglés no se entiende tan bien. El agua caliente iba y veía, me he quedado en otros hostales y valen más la pena, no regresaría.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
10.0

Kaminu was in a great location in the bohemian district of Barrancho. We were able to walk to the square, to get groceries or eat at restaurants, shop, see street art, and it was only a 10 minute taxi to Miraflores. The Lima airport didn't have my friend's bag before we left for the hostel and the Kaminu staff was beyond helpful ensuring that she got her bag asap. At least two staff members called the airport and translated in Spanish regarding what was happening. They were so kind!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
4 Cze 2017
8.9

Great hostel overall: great staff, great location, comfortable beds, okay breakfast. Barranco is a great neighbourhood, small but cosy. I prefer it over Miraflores, especially in a great hostel like this one!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2017
9.4

Great hostel, rooms are nice, but some of the rooms are only separated by a wall that doesn't go all the way to the ceiling so you can hear the people next to you and get woken up if they turn on the light in the middle night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
17 Maj 2017
9.1

Some of the most helpful and friedly staf we've had in a hostel for a long time. Great hot showers, simple but unlimited breakfast with good juice. The roof terrace is amazing, we weren't there when it was very busy but I imagine the bar on the roof could go off. Definitely worth a stay in the super cool bohemian area of barranco.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2017
7.1

The private room is located between the street, the entrance of the hostal and the living room. Usually I sleep well in Hostel despite the noize but between the guy watching tv until 2am and the people coming and go, I couldn't. The guy at the hostel was okay but not as friendly as it usually is. The roof top is beautiful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Mar 2017
7.4

super located near the beach and near the plaza in the lovely barrier of Barranco, a bit expensive but nice atmoshere and friendly staff, breakfast cold be better

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.