Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kamakura Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 244 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 244 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Sie 2017
9.7

Kamakura guesthouse is a really nice hostel with a traditional Japanese style. The location is pretty good, about ten minutes by bus or twenty minutes on-foot to the central area. The dorm room was comfortable and quiet. I would also like to mention one of the members of staff, Ussy, he was so helpful and perhaps the nicest person I met whilst travelling in Japan (and I met quite a few!). Thanks!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2017
9.1

Staying at the Kamakura guest house was an incredible experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful as well as attentively when having conversations with them. I loved the overall flair of the traditional architecture and interiors, it was a great experience. I would definitely stay there again next time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2017
8.6

Personnel très sympa et disponible comme tout les japonais que nous avons croisés lors de nos vacances! Les chambres offrent tout le confort attendu! Le quartier dans lequel se trouve l'auberge est assez calme et éloigné de la plage mais facilement accessible en bus et monorail. L'auberge loue des velos pour 500¥ la journée et ils sont en très bon état! Quelques bons restaurants dans les environs mais il ne faut pas avoir peur des menus uniquement en japonais (on aura de très bonnes surprises!)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
27 Lip 2017
8.9

Tout proche d'un arrêt de bus qui va dans le centre et la gare. Auberge très typique japonaise. Tout en bois magnifique. Personnel super top chaleureux n'hésite pas à vous aider. Nous avons partagé de bons moments avec eux. Mais attention vous dormirez à la japonaise sur des petits futon directement au sol 😅

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2017
9.4

We stayed here as a family (kids ages 12 & 14) and felt welcomed and included! The private room had 4 beds (bunk) in a large airy room upstairs. It was very comfortable! We are dinner at the hostel -delicious carry-on with other guests and made shaved ice afterwards. Travel talk and a rowdy card game followed. Very nice stay with guests from many places. Highly recommend!! It isn't near the town center but is an easy bus ride away. We arrived on the monorail which was an easy walk.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Cze 2017
10.0

The staff are absolutely amazing. They are so energetic, helpful and considerate. The tourist information they recommended are correct and up-to-date. With the prescence of Ussy, Domon and Sudachi, the common room become a place that unite all the guests. The facility is excellent, too. Kitchen is well equipped, tidy and user-friendly. The shower room and the toilets are a little bit small, but very clean. Value for money. Absolutely recommend!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for staying our guesthouse and write your review. We are very happy that you enjoyed our guesthouse. If you come to Japan again, please visit our guesthouse. We are looking forward to seeing you.

28 Cze 2017
9.7

喜歡那裡的環境!在female dorm 留宿了一晚,覺得住客的自律很重要。希望每位入住的住客最好提早鋪好床單和收拾行李,要不然晚上會製造嘈音好容易騷擾同房的人。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

hank you for your stay at Kamakura Guesthouse! We are happy that you are satisfied with your stay.We hope to see you again. You are always welcome! We are looking forward to it.

26 Kwi 2017
10.0

Quiet area close to tourist spots, especially if you rent a bike and go cruising. The rooms are all very nice and clean, with a big kitchen and fridge if you don't plan on eating out. Staff are friendly and quick to help with anything you might need. Next time I'm in the area, will check myself in here for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your stay at Kamakura Guesthouse! We are happy that you had a good time in our guesthouse. We are looking forward to seeing you again.

19 Kwi 2017
9.4

Very beautiful and lovely hostel. Super staff !! Possibility to hike on the hill nearby. Rent of bikes. Traditional dormirory (no beds) so not a lot of intimity and sometimes crowded (the 1st night we had to add another mattress so we became very closed to each others!!) but still comfortable. Ladies room and toilet on 1st floor. I definitively recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your stay at Kamakura Guesthouse! The rental bike is very good for sightseeing. And our rental bike is cheapest in Kamakura. We are happy that you are satisfied with your stay.We hope to see you again.

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2017
9.7

We had a Bert food time with nice people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for staying our guesthouse and write your review. We also spent a good time with you. We are looking forward to see you again.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.