Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kadir's Tree House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 161 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 161 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
6 Sie 2017
7.4

It's a cool place with a big bar and chill area. Awesome breakfast and dinner buffet! The staff are nice and helpful. The dorms are hot and no secure storage or lock on the door. The bathrooms are very dark and showers are only cold and not all work.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Lip 2017
6.9

Kadirs had a reputation among backpackers as the place to go in Turkey, however on arrival we quickly realised that this was no longer the case - it now mostly caters for holidaying Turkish families/couples - although this can be said for all of Olympos. Having said that, some of the staff were absolutely lovely and so welcoming, which really made a difference to our time there. The included breakfast and dinner was also a highlight. Pity about the vibe!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
7.1

Resepsiyon güzel ilgilendi.Yemekler iyi lakin odalara biraz daha önem gösterilmesi gerekir.Banyo tam temizlenmemişti,duşta saçlar vardı.Havlu talep ettiğiniz zaman veriliyor.Odada su koymak için ufak minibar olabilir.Araba park sorunu yaşayabilirsiniz.Ufak tefek aksaklıklar olsa da iyiydi.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
6.9

Toilet amenities weren't very clean, no lockers in the dorms. However, the included breakfast and dinner was amazing and the atmosphere was great! Pay for what you get..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
4 Lip 2017
10.0

This is, hands down, one of the best and most interesting hostels I have ever stayed at. The whole Kadir tree-house is more of a community than a hostel, and I was reluctant to leave it. The staff are friendly and took care to accommodate my requests, it is located close the the gorgeous Olympos beach, and the complimentary food served was incredibly well-done! The Kadir treehouse is one of the rare home-stays that serves not only breakfast, but dinner as well, both plentiful and delicious!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
30 Cze 2017
2.6

Make sure when booking you book a room with air conditioner or a fan. We stayed on a day that was 45C plus in a room with none of those facilities. We also got bed bugs from our stay. No lock nor key to the room so anyone could walk in and take your items. It's far from the beach and wifi didnt work. We left too days in advance. Very unhappy.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • luckystar1218743
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
1 Cze 2017
8.6

Kadir's Tree House is not the easiest place to find but the directions they give are impeccable and the journey is a good introduction to the atmosphere in Kadir's. the place is extremely relaxed, somewhat disorganised but does everything you need it to. The hostel has a great outdoor area, the breakfast and dinner (included in price) is plentiful and there is a beach and a few markets close by. The only slightly negative thing is that there was no lock on the dorm room door but its a safe place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2017
7.1

We had no hot water the whole 3 nights we were there. There was hardly anyone staying there so we didn't meet anyone, we were one of the only people that spoke English. I guess it would be a lot better to stay in summer, they did include free breakfast and dinner which was really good!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.