Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kabul Party Hostel Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 5,249 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 5,249 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Kabul Party Hostel Barcelona Located at Plaza Real 17, , Barcelona.
Kabul Party Hostel Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona 08002 Plaza Real 17
86% 5249
41.3797085 2.1752836
Kabul Party Hostel Barcelona
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2016
10.0

O locatie in care poti locui ,cu putini bani ,daca nu esti o fire prea sensibila si pretentioasa.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mpchodur1588
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
23 Sie 2016
8.6

Good hostel. Wifi only worked in reception which was annoying. Rooms were clean. Beds were uncomfortable - they need new mattresses as ours had a dip in them from so many people sleeping on them. Top bunk is also challenging to get down from as there are very narrow ladders. Bathrooms are clean but the shower doors don't close all the way/lock.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
21 Sie 2016
10.0

This place is amazing! Favorite hostel from my 6 week trip and I stayed in some great places. The location is perfect, the atmosphere is excellent and the rooftop bar with free beer for 30 minutes everyday is a great time. Also with mentioning the free breakfast and dinner every day. Loved the vibe and my room. I stayed in a private room and it was very reasonably priced. Will definitely be coming back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
9.4

A great hostel with a great atmosphere. I met some amazing people here and had unforgettable experiences. I recommend the walking tours if you want to see some of the city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
10.0

Kabul is a fantastic hostel. It has modern dorm rooms with great security for your things, a fun atmosphere, and helpful staff. Whether you choose to party with the other guests in the evenings on the rooftop patio or stay in to rest from the previous night, you won't be disappointed. The staff offer free or very low cost meal options every night on the patio and have very cheap drinks available as well. Breakfast is provided in the morning to hell recuperate! I seriously enjoyed my stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
9.1

4th stay at this hostel - always love it! Comfy beds, great location and awesome atmosphere and rooftop terrace!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay in Barcelona great place, great staff, super terrace with a good bar. in between lots of bars and restaurants and fast to ride the subway station and a nice walk to the beach! He would stay again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
8.0

Quite a good hostel with some nice activities, rooftop is great fun but the common room is useless, no kitchen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
9.7

Staying at Kabul was the best decision I made in Barcelona The staff was really what made the place great. Joana at reception was amazing. She was so helpful and polite and kind. Like an old friend Mike was just as great and also very well informed about the city Ivair, Connor and Mattias at the bar on the Terrace brought the party everyday and we're very easy to befriend. Overall this was a great place I would and will always recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
10.0

It was great. I loved the activities and the free food. :) haha met a lot of nice people too (which was what I needed since I was staying there solo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.