Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Kabul Party Hostel Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 5,179 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 5,179 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Kabul Party Hostel Barcelona Located at Plaza Real 17, , Barcelona.
Kabul Party Hostel Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona 08002 Plaza Real 17
86% 5179
41.3797085 2.1752836
Kabul Party Hostel Barcelona
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Maroko, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
4.9

Archi méga nul

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Armenia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
9.4

Great hostel. If you wanna party it's great, not that much if you're planning to sleep deeply. Location is perfect, you can walk to the beach, to the clubs, close from plaza catalunya. A couple of times the bathroom were not THAT clean but it was acceptable. Go there

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
10.0

Buena ubicación y buen hostel. Con mucha buena onda.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
9.4

I love this hostel!! Last year I stayed at a crappy hostel around the corner from Kabul but I ended up meeting a bunch of people staying there so I hung out there the whole time. So when I came back to Barcelona this year with my boyfriend I insisted that we stay at Kabul. I love the terrace and free pasta dinner is a plus! Amazing drink specials and a great atmosphere. I could go on forever about how much I love this hostel. A little on the pricey side but totally worth it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
8.0

Muy buen Hostel súper divertido lo y practico lo de los lockers es importantísimo . Excelente gente y personal. Deben mejorar un poco la limpieza en los baños!. Vuelvo!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
8.9

This Hostel is awesome. Where the Hell can you find a hostel, in the middle of Barcelona, which serves free breakfast and lunch each day for 30,- Euros per night? The personal is also very nice, even if they can not make big booking changes. The happy hour each day is also very lit, so you can get drunk instantly. :D Enjoyed there 5 days with my friends! ...but don't join the pubcrowls, they suck!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
8.3

Excellent location and a comfy bed in an air conditioned room free breaky and dinner cant ask for much more

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
7.7

Stayed here a couple of times before and loved it, left good reviews. This time however was different. We booked a 4 bed mixed dorm for a week and we booked about 3 or 4 months in advance. We were moved rooms twice which is bad enough but you have to leave one room by 12 and can't check into the next till after 2. A bit of a shambles when they had months to sort out a room for us. Also the voucher system for the bar on the roof ? Jesus talk about making something easy unnessicarly complicated.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay, great spot in Barcelona, in amongst plenty of bars and restaurants & quick walk to the metro & a nice stroll to the beach! Would stay again :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
9.4

Great location and party hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.