Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kabul Party Hostel Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 6077 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 6077 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
8.3

Un poco sucio talves, al llegar mi cama no estaba destendida (es decir no fue arreglada luego de que se retirara el huésped anterior). Esperaba un poco más de party como le dicen, pero muy bueno el bar hopping ofrecido por el Hostel. Desayuno y cena aceptables. La ubicación es excelente. Internet llegaba un poco débil a la habitación.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2017
8.6

Had a problem with the air conditioning the entire stay. It would be so hot in the rooms during the day and night. They said they would have maintenance come and fix it, nope never happened. It is Barcelona so get ready to sweat!! Other than that the atmosphere is awesome staff is nice and the parties they take you to are insane!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2017
6.6

Great location, atmosphere was amazing. Our room had no a/c for the entire night and mantenance would just come in the morning and clear out the whole room while all of us are sleeping which was not pleasant.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
3 Lip 2017
2.0

O pior Hostel que já fiquei, Quarto horrível, sujo, a janela do quarto da para o lixo! Mal cheiro dentro do quarto! Localização péssima, bairro perigoso! Cheio de drogados, íamos sendo assaltados ali em frente! O preço dele é caro e não oferece nenhum conforto!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Lip 2017
6.0

Thumb up: location Thumbs down: staff, the hostel is SUPER noisy, rooms are small. They say dinner is included, but after 15 minutes they started serving there was nothing left. General overview: very low value for money and I would never recommend this hostel to a friend

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2017
9.1

This hostel has a great party atmosphere with a friendly staff. Travellers that stay at this hostel are always down to go out in groups and get to know each other. It's in a great location too. Bathrooms/showers weren't the cleanest but they got the job done. Overall highly recommend, definitely made my stay in Barcelona a memorable one

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2017
10.0

Such a perfect location to stay, right near Las Ramblas and the market. The hostel is in a plaza where there is a ton of eating places where you can just sit outside and relax. Great atmosphere to meet people, met different group of people every single night. would deff stay again!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2017
8.0

Awesome location,rooms are little cramped up, total party hostel, no kitchen facility. Cheapest beer and sangria in Barcelona

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2017
10.0

El hostel está bien ubicado y es muy ordenado y limpio... La gente es súper amable y dispuesta a ayudarte para que tengas la mejor estadía. Además te brindan actividades para que puedas conocer la ciudad y conocer gente. Excelente, lo recomiendo... Sobre todo para gente joven.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Cze 2017
9.7

As a solo backpacker, Kabul really transformed my experience in Barcelona. The fun atmosphere and nightly parties up on the roof allowed me to make many friends to explore with during the day and go out with at night. The key card access to everything made me feel safe, and there were big lockers to keep your stuff in (also accessed with the key card so no need to bring a lock). It was located right off of Las Ramblas, so there was a lot going on but sort of far from night life.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.