Hostelworld.com

Kabul Backpackers Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 5,034 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 5,034 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Kabul Backpackers Hostel Located at Plaza Real 17, , Barcelona.
Kabul Backpackers Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 08002 Plaza Real 17
86% 5034
41.3797085 2.1752836
Kabul Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Armenia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2016
10.0

this hostel is must see, one of the attractions of Barcelona ;) Ideally situated for sightseeing, in front there is Placa Reial and behind las Ramblas. the party is everywhere, it beats definitely most of the hotels in that price range. and thanks to Michael it is even more convivial and cheerful. Thank you Michael, you were really nice and helpful during the whole stay, I will definitely come back, promise! thanks

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
8.9

One of the most social hostels i've ever been to. Location is great! Good security on the lockers. Only problem is that the bathrooms should probably be cleaned more regularly and toilet paper restocked. Some of the staff were not too friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Maj 2016
8.3

The greatest atmosphere I ever had in a hostel. Free pasta every night, drinking games, quiz, free tour, pub crawl, dub steps every night . Honestly that was great. Room for four were good as well. On the other hand, the bathroom tend to be a war zone very quickly, regular cleaning more than needed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
9.4

Auberge super bien placée dans Barcelone à proximité de tous (resto, boutique, attraits touristiques, plage) et avec une ambiance extraordinaire. Les dortoirs sont propres, très sécuritaires et accueillant. Si je dois revenir à Barcelone, je retournerai ici sans hésiter.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
8.9

Auberge très bien placée sur la plaza real, attention la place est très bruyante, n'espérez pas faire de longues nuits ! L'ambiance est très festive, le personnel plutôt gentil. Les chambres sont propres, mais les salles de bains et toilettes sont nettoyées un jour sur deux, c'est un peu juste ! Je la recommande pour l'emplacement et l'ambience.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
8.6

Great place to party! The free breakfast was alright, i mean it's free so can't complain. Hostel rooms were nice with curtains on both sides for privacy! The staff was nice but one man was kind of rude, maybe he was stressed out, I dont know. Anyways! Great place to party and the walking tours in the morning are a great place to start your day!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2016
8.6

Okay atmosphere, gets much better at night! Cool staff, the bar is fun and really cheap! The rooms are slightly uncomfortable, but the location makes up for it! I love how it overlooks the Plaza Reial- so cool!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
5 Maj 2016
10.0

Excellent location, good facilities, the atmosphere of party is great in this hostel. All the services are very good. Free and good breakfast. Helpful staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Maj 2016
9.4

Very friendly staff, the pub crawl is worth going to, the security and facilities are top notch and it is an awesome party hostel since the party atmosphere is definitely present.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Maj 2016
10.0

Awesome party hostel right in the very center of Barcelona! It was just one night, but I enjoyed my stay a lot - great people from all over the world meeting and chatting at the terrace, free pasta every evening and breakfasts in the morning. Nothing to complain - except god of snoring, but it's not a problem of the hostel, of course. So, to all of the party people I can recommend to stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.